Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Huggies Ultra Dry Nappies Size 5 Boy 13-18kg Bulk 32 Pack
  Product ID: 2476851

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Huggies Ultra Dry Nappies Size 5 Boy 13-18kg Bulk 32 Pack

Huggies Ultra Dry Nappies Size 5 Boy 13-18kg Bulk 32 Pack

Product ID: 2476851
$16.99
$0.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Huggies Ultra Dry nappies help keep your baby snug & dry, day & night. With tailor-made absorbency for boys and girls, and Huggies unique DryTouch® layer which instantly absorbs wetness and springs back dry in seconds. The Breathe Dry® Cover allows air to circulate around baby's bum, helping keep their skin drier and is clinically proven to help prevent nappy rash. With up to 12 hours leakage protection, you and bub can sleep through the night.

•  Tailor-made absorbency perfectly suited for baby boys. Targeted absorbency up front where boys need it most.
•  Soft, stretchy, comfy fit - the stretchy waistband with large grip tabs provide a soft and secure fit just like a hug. The soft cushioned leg elastics help prevent red marks on baby's delicate skin.
•  No added nasties - only the good stuff. Our nappies have no added formaldehyde, elemental chlorine, natural rubber latex of other chemicals restricted by Kimberly-Clark - see www.huggies.com.au/noaddednasties
•  Wetness Indicator changes colour so you know when it's time for a change.
•  Featuring new Mickey Mouse designs (designs vary by size)
•  Huggies Ultra Dry Nappies are available in size 3 (6-11kg), 4 (10-15Kg), 5 (13-18kg) and 6 (16+kg).

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I wanted to try natural products on my bub as a first time mum but they just didn’t work for us. These nappies are simply the best. She had sensitive skin and these are the only ones she doesn’t get a rash from. Wetness indicator is great for a first time mum too learning how frequently to change. Rarely have any leaks!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality We have two boys under two and use huggies nappies. They are more absorbant then the other brands we have tried and keep their skin dry. Both boys have sensitive skin and with other brands the moisture is not drawn away from their skin as well and can cause redness. Wouldn’t use any other brand.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Leaks Overnight I have been using these nappies since my toddler has been waking up less in the night. They are perfect as they have a skirt, wetness indicator, and can actually go through a whole night. With a younger child that has a less developed bladder you might need to change them once in the night, but with a toddler they usually do not leak. They may be more expensive, but for overnight use these help you all sleep better.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our staple nappy We used a different brand for our first, as the Huggies seemed to leak for him above the newborn size. However, this time around, they have been so good. I don't think we have had any explosions past a slight leak, and we have not had a night time leak, which has been amazing (with our first, we would sometimes have two a night). The designs are a bit monotone, but who chooses a nappy based on how pretty they are?
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent I purchased these nappies in the size up as an overnight nappy for my little one who tended to sleep on his side which meant aide leaking. It dramatically reduced leaking to virtually nothing. I Loved the cute Mickey Mouse design and fit my baby well. The nappy itself feels soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent We use these huggies overnight with our son and haven't had a leak yet! The boys nappies have a good extra space at the front and seem to be a little bit larger than other brands in the same size. My son is in size 4 in other brands but still fits the size 3 comfortably in Huggies.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these nappies These nappies are good quality and very affordable. It is rare for these nappies to leak or to have a blow out. I find these nappies hold well overnight too. These appear to be comfortable and my son has never had any happy rash. I would recommend these nappies to any parent of a baby.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I have been using huggies since my baby born It is always so dry and i never have any problem with huggies nappy Love it so much I would not change my choice in the future because i have tried some other baby nappies but huggies was the best one so far 1000% recommended Baby is very comfortable to move, play and sleep
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Dry indeed These are great!! They never leaked once for me and we had to try a few nappy styles to find one that wouldn't leak. they are soft and gentle on the skin. Super absorbent which avoids irritation and the colour indicator will show that my little one has wee'd but the nappy is still dry :) fantastic
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Huggies Great product for my little one, I have tried a few other brands and have always gone back to Huggies as they are a great fit, she does not leak in them and they also do not give her a rash like other brands have. The designs are also super cute.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies I absolutely love these nappies. They never leak on my son. We will continue to buy until he no longer wears nappies haha the cute designs are even better as you go up in size. They also have never given my son nappy rash. The price is not bad either .
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps baby ultra dry Huggies Ultra Dry nappies can easily be purchased anywhere that sells nappies. They are a staple. They are soft and keeps baby dry after number ones. It draws the liquid to the back and even the nappie feels dry to touch. When tested cheaper brands, my baby got a rash. Switched back to huggies and had no problems. Huggies are popular for the right reason.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic overnight nappies I do love these nappies. They are fantastic overnight and last 12 hours, the only nappy I've been able to use overnight successfully on my twin boys. They are however expensive so I tend to use something else during the day as they don't need to last a long as getting changed frequently
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolut life Saver!! We tried all different brands when Bub was first born he was okay at first but later starting get irritated and everything would leak somewhere but not these, Huggies are honestly the best on the market no leaking through and no more sore sensitive skin glad we changed to these Bub is a lot more settled as he isn’t waking up screaming because he’s leaked through in the middle of the night!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies I love these nappies and they’re super affordable. The different designs make nappy changes fun. I love that they come in boy and girl designs which means they are absorbent for genders in the right places. I love that they come in bulk boxes and smaller packs - I never run out!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best nappies on the market We love Huggies nappies! They are the best nappies so far (and we have tried quite a few other brands). I have been using Huggies since our bub was born. As mentioned, we have tried the different brands too but size and absorbancy has always an issue. They have soft waist belt so good to use at night- no leakage problems! Even if she wears them for long time no rashes and dry too touch. I imagine that they are very comfortable to wear. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it !!! Best nappies so far. I am using buggies since my bub was born. I have tried the different brands too but size is always a issue with Other brands. They got soft waist belt so good to use at night. No leakage problems. Even if wear for long time no rashes and dry too touch. Comfortable and keeps by bub happy :).
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best nappies Huggies are hands down the best nappies I have tried. They rarely leak and only does leak if not put on properly or if overnight and they pee a lot. My son is in size 3 and this was the first time I got the ones for boys and they are great. Definitely made for them and always fuller in the front but holds well. The strip indicator at the front is great too. I won’t use any other brand of disposable nappies.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite nappy brand The best thing about these nappies is that they’re not only comfortable for my boy, but I’ve also experienced the least leaks with this brand. I’ve tried other brands however they don’t absorb as well and aren’t as stretchy. I found these nappies soft, stretchy around the waist and super absorbing. So absorbing that they’re dry to touch after a pee! Huggies are more generous in sizing than other brands too. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive butt We use reusable during the day and disposables at night as our little girl is prone to Nappy rashes/ allergy. We tried numerous different brands and these are the only nappies we have come across that don’t give her a reaction, absorbs completely. They feel soft and have a great hold when put on.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love huggies! They are great on my bubs skin, don’t irritate his skin or leave marks. They hold a lot, he wears them to bed so anywhere from 6 to 8hrs and no leakage. The wetness indicator is great and useful! It’s also easy to see through onesies. The tabs are easy to use and hold great.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value for money I switched to using these Huggies ultra dry nappies instead of Huggies ultimate due to price. Initially I was a little sceptical because they’re a lot thinner than the ultimates and you can feel wetness through the outside if the nappy is very full - but there’s been no issues with nappy rash or discomfort so far. I will definitely continue to use these nappies. They’re great value for money and excellent quality.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies size 3 girls The best nappy I’ve found for absorption. My daughter can go all night without having to change and there’s no leakage. Definitely worth the higher price. I’ve tried others and they do not absorb nearly as well and have had leakages. The stretchy band and quality material makes it a comfortable fit for her
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These are by far the best nappies! I have tried so many brands and nothing compares to buggies! We have minimal leakage and accidents in them. They are trustworthy, don’t give my daughter happy rash and often on sale at Woolworths! I will always buy them on sale or the bulk pack when I need a new packet
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Huggies nappies are always my go to nappy. They are super absorbent and always have cute designs. Because they are a little pricey I use them mainly for night time and I know they will hold over night. So easy to use and are a good fit. Have the least amount of blow outs when I use huggies!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall Can't really fault these Huggies nappies at all. Overall they are a good quality nappy that snuggly fits bub and is spot on in my opinion for sizing. They also have super cute designs on them so an added bonus that they look good on. Had no issues with tabs breaking or ripping etc
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable We use Huggies boys size 5 at the moment for my 13 month old. He weighs 11.5kgs so is in a bigger size for his weight, although he is quite chunky especially around middle and in comparison to two of his cousins who are 16months and nearly 3 years he is in a bigger size than them. On that note we have no leaks of wee or poo ever. I think they a reasonably priced and keep an eye out for when they are on special.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I love Huggies Nappies. They are super absorbant and the only time we ever have a leak is when we don't tuck our little one in correctly. They are quite soft for delicate little bottoms and the tabs alway unfold and do up easily. The cute Disney design is a bonus.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong Huggies is my go to nappy! And I have been using them since bubs was born. I have tried other brands but they just don’t compare. They fit my boy perfectly and have not had an issue with leaking. I particularly love the overnight absorption! The prints are super cute especially the 101 Dalmations! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies ever! These nappies are definitely a favourite. I have tried many other brands when they’ve been on sale and unfortunately have always been disappointed. They aren’t always the cheapest, but sometimes you can get them on sale. The waistband has a really good stretch and sits nice and comfortable when folded too. They also have good coverage over the bum area.
Date published: 2021-06-23
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_441
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT