$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Welcare Stay-Dry Bedwetting Alarm Online Only
  Product ID: 2682664

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
Welcare Stay-Dry Bedwetting Alarm Online Only
Free Shipping

Welcare Stay-Dry Bedwetting Alarm Online Only

Product ID: 2682664
$64.99 MAYDAY SALE
$64.99
+ Free Shipping
$64.99
+ Free Shipping
$14.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $79.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Children's upper arm bedwetting alarm for ages 5+. When the child wets the bed, a moisture-sensitive alarm will sound and/or vibrate helping the child to recognise and respond to the sensation of a full bladder while asleep.

Bedwetting alarms have been found to be one of the most effective methods of training a child out of bedwetting.When the child wets the bed, a moisture-sensitive alarm will sound and/or vibrate helping the child to recognise and respond to the sensation of a full bladder while asleep. 


Features:


- USB Rechargeable Battery.


- LED Light Indicator.


- Sound & Vibration Mode.


- Vibration Only Mode.

Always read & follow the instructions for use. Not recommended for children under 5 years of age.

Boxed Contents: Betwetting alarm, Adjustable arm band, USB charging cable, Progress chart & stickers, Instruction manual

Size: 1 Pack

Warnings

Read the enclosed instructions and use only as directed. Not recommended for children under 5 years of age.
"• Keep the product and its components out of reach of children when not in use.
• Keep children away from the packaging material.
• DO NOT let children play with the product.
• DO NOT use the product on a child without a night shirt or pyjama top.
This is important to avoid strangulation risk.
• DO NOT allow the product to be submerged into water as this will
damage the internal components.
• DO NOT drop or put heavy objects on the product.
• DO NOT attempt to open or disassemble the product.
• This product is equipped with a Lithium-ion battery. Failure to follow these
instructions could cause the Lithium-ion battery to leak acid, become hot,
explode or ignite and cause injury and/or damage:
-- DO NOT expose to temperatures over 60 °C.
-- DO NOT store or leave the product near sources of heat, in direct strong
sunlight, in a high temperature location, in a pressurized container or in
a microwave oven.
-- If battery leakage occurs and comes into contact with the skin or eyes,
immediately rinse with plenty of water and seek medical advice.
• The product must only be supplied at safety extra low voltage corresponding
to the marking on the product.
"

Directions

"Before Using the Bedwetting Alarm
• Check the product is intact. DO NOT use if broken.
• Ensure the product is fully charged. Refer to Charging the Bedwetting Alarm instructions
• Test the product first on a damp cloth. Turn the product onto the Vibration Only or Sound & Vibration Mode via the mode switch. Clamp the sensor clip onto the damp cloth. If the product is sounding and/or vibrating then the product is working.
• Let the child experiment with the product before using at night time, so they are not frightened by the noise.
If any abnormalities are detected, please contact our service centre: 1800 807 464

Using the Bedwetting Alarm
1. Select which Mode you wish to use via the mode switch.
2. Attach the product to the child's upper arm. Insert the plastic hook into the small loop of the arm band. Adjust the tightness to ensure it fits snugly, but comfortably (not too tight).
3. Pass the cord under the child's pyjama top to avoid strangulation risk.
4. Open the sensor clip via the lever and attach it to the child's underwear/ pyjama pants (where urine is most likely). Ensure the sensor clip is closed firmly on the fabric and that the cord does not hinder the child's movement.
5. At the first sign of moisture, the alarm will sound and/or vibrate to wake the child. The LED indicator will flash blue.
6. As soon as the child wakes up (they may need assistance from you), they should go to the toilet and finish emptying their bladder. It is important the child learns to go directly to the toilet before doing anything else. Turn off the alarm and unclip it from the child's underwear (you can teach the child to do this themselves).
7. Clean and dry the product and re-attach it to a clean dry pair of underwear or pyjama pants.
"

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

"Storage
• Clean the product as per above Cleaning instructions.
• Turn the product to the OFF Mode and leave the sensor clip in the open position when not in use.
• Keep the product and its components out of reach of children when not in use.
• Store in a safe cool dry place.
• DO NOT store or leave the product near sources of heat, in direct strong sunlight, in a high temperature location, in a pressurized container or in a microwave oven.
• DO NOT put heavy objects on the product.
"
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product It is working fantastically and I'm really happy with it. My son is so pleased that he is having more dry nights than wet already.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great product. Works both alarm or vibrate. Easy to use easy to charge, long lasting battery.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Early days yet. Very happy. Working well so far. I have a 9yr old girl whom Ive tried everything except for medications (which I don't want to do). I was recommended this from a GP to try. We have had some dry nights and some wet ones, however its still early days. Wasn't sure if it would wake her as she is a very heavy sleeper, but it has. Some nights I don't even know and she's changed the protector that she sleeps on herself, re-clipped on the machine and off she's gone to sleep.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked I bought this product for my daughter after reading on the RCH website that bed wetting alarms are the most effective product for children over 6 years old. My daughter is able to recognize the signs and gets up if she needs the toilet overnight. Overall very successful
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Brought 3 weeks ago. Stopped bed wetting within the first week previous was nightly accidents.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked! My 8yo is a bedwetter no more because if this! For us it basically teaches that he can wake up and wee in the toilet.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective for the price I bought this for my seven year-old daughter, and it has helped her have her first ever dry nights. I looked at much more expensive brands, but the reviews suggested this one was worth a try. My daughter is not fully dry yet, but she has plenty more dry nights than accidents. The vibrate alarm is enough to wake her (handy given she shares a bedroom with her little sister), and it has never malfunctioned. The charge seems to last for at least a week. The alarm button is a bit tricky for little fingers, but that’s where parents can help out. Overall, I’m delighted with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE AND EFFECTIVE GREAT PRODUCT, HAS BEEN VERY EFFECTIVE FOR MY CHILD TO SOLVE BED WETTING. WISHED I HAD BROUGHT THIS SOONER!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! We have twin boys who are 8 who have never had dry nights, this alarm worked so fast that my only wish is that I tried it earlier. One of our boys had three wet nights and has now been dry for three weeks, our other son had five wet nights and he has now been dry for 3 weeks. Initially the alarm did not wake either of them and they were grumpy when I woke them and got them out of bed but they were very motivated as schol camp was approaching. For the cost of two bags of pull-ups I wish I had known about this earlier. Give it a try, it allowed our boys to confidently attend their school camp without pull-ups.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent! This alarm has worked so well for our 7 year old son! He has gone from wetting the bed every night, to being dry 16 nights straight out of 18 nights altogether. The first night the alarm went off, we needed to change his sheets, but the second time he stopped himself and we only needed to change his pyjamas. He has been dry ever since. He is so proud, and he feels so much better about himself. We would definitely recommend you give it a try!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended device I bought this about 5 weeks ago and my 11 year old has gone from wetting the bed nightly to waking up to go too the toilet in a matter of days!!!!! Dry for the last 4 weeks!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I brought this a month ago and wasn’t sure how successful it would be. To my surprise after 3 weeks we have had consecutive dry nights. So thrilled.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! We bought this about a month ago and so far it’s working great and training my 8 year old to wake and go to the toilet. It’s definitely worth the money and does exactly as it supposed to do.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works!!!! My 9 year old has been using the alarm for a month now and we are finding a big improvement. He was unable to go one night without wetting the bed before. He has not wet the bed in a few weeks, we are still getting the slight dampness in his jocks but the alarm wakes him before he wets any of the bedding. Making our lives so much easier and allowing him to become more independent in managing it. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am amazed at how well this works! We’ve been using this for 3 weeks now. The alarm went off the first 4 nights and he went off to the toilet each time. He then had 3 dry nights, 1 wet night, 1 dry night, 1 wet night and has now had 11 dry nights in a row! I am amazed at how quickly this has worked for us. My son is so proud of himself too. Worth every cent!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! Works better than we hoped I bought this 3 weeks ago after reading the reviews and talking to a Mum who had trialled a similar product. Couldn't be happier. Our son is almost 6 years old & had never had a dry night prior to trying this alarm. Three weeks later, he has had 12 dry nights in total, 10 in a row & last night he asked to try sleeping without it. He went from 7.30 pm last night to 6 am this morning completely dry. Fingers crossed we are over the hurdle of wet nights! At this price it was well worth the money.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this over a month ago and must admit that I’m surprised at how effective this is. My kids bed wetting problem has stopped and now wakes up if he has to go.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bought the alarm a few weeks ago and we’ve already had a few dry nights
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Have tried a couple of different styles of this product but was extremely disappointed. So I was very happy to find this one that is practical but efficient. I would recommend this product
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described Have used this item for 3 weeks and am beginning to see some improvement
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great devise and easy to use I bought this for my son and he was able to use it easily and it did exactly what we needed it to
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable alarm I have been putting off purchasing an alarm for ages worried that it wouldn't work. Some of the alarms I looked at were a few hundred dollars and it just seemed a huge outlay. Finally bit the bullet and within the month she has had 2 straight weeks of dry nights!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like them :) The product I bought is the bed wetting alarm they was here with in less then a week it's good with waking them up the alarm is loud enough and vibrates as well and I like it hope to see improvements with the girls soon :)
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked a treat! I purchased this a few weeks ago for my 5 yr old son. I had tried several times to stop him from wetting but he didn't seem to care getting wetter as the nights went on. I introduced the alarm and he was surprisingly excited about it. The first week there were quite a few wake up calls but the following week only a few and now he has gone 6 nights straight without wetting. He is waking and going to the toilet when he needs to! I'm so happy with the purchase. The battery lasts ages too! I'm yet to charge it!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grest Very good every day my son wakes up dry Thank you !!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working well Have had this for about 3 weeks and have noticed it is starting to work. The alarm is loud enough to wake child and parent.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usb charging and loud We got results within a few days already making a difference. Works for kids who sleep too deeply to wake up.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Easy to setup. Loud. Fits comfortably on arm. So far so good.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective! Great quality product. The sound is loud enough to wake us up and vibration mode will be good once her confidence is better. My daughter is so excited to be rewarded every time she wakes up dry :)
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its taken a few weeks but definite improvement. It took about 4 weeks to see any real results. And its very tempting to just give up when its going off every single night. But we stuck at it and our 6 year old son is dry most of the time now. The clip that attaches on to their underwear is a bit hard to use and not kid friendly at all so you will absolutely need to get out of bed to help them. The switch on the arm band is horribly designed too. The wiring inside the clip also came apart but lucky my husband is handy with electronics and just soldered it back together. All up its very expensive for what it is but it did work for us so you just have weigh up how much you'll spend on nappies or pull ups.
Date published: 2020-05-18
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT