Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Caramel
  Product ID: 2680208

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Caramel

Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Caramel

Product ID: 2680208
$9.39
$6.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

FIT ME CONCEALER
FIT ME CONCEALER
Easy to Apply

This Maybelline Fit Me concealer comes with a brush with a small and firm tip that glides effortlessly all over you skin surface and puts a mask on all imperfections like dark circles, acne, etc., to give you a flawless look instantly.
FIT ME CONCEALER
No Flaws

The concealer spreads evenly across the entire area of your skin and gives total coverage to all the flaws such as acne, dark circles, scars and pimples. You can have the effect of a naturally flawless complexion with this concealer.
FIT ME CONCEALER
Long-lasting Effects

The Fit Me Concealer consists of durable properties that prevent the effects achieved by applying the concealer from wearing off or getting transferred. With just a single application, you are good to go for the whole day.

HOW TO APPLY

FIT ME CONCEALER
BEFORE
FIT ME CONCEALER
DARK CIRCLES:

Dot concealer under your eyes to conceal dark circles delivery a more even completion.
FIT ME CONCEALER
SPOT TREATMEANT:

This all around versatile liquid concealer comes in a diverse range of shades to hide minor flaws and cover blemishes in an instant.
FIT ME CONCEALER
AFTER
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Caramel

General Information

No oils, no waxes, no nonsense. Maybelline Fit Me Concealer matches skin tones to provide a flawless and natural coverage.

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer features an oil-free formula that conceals redness, flaws, and blemishes to deliver a more even complexion.

Size: 6.8ml

KEY FEATURES

• Conceals redness, flaws, and blemishes to achieve a more flawless skin complexion
• This oil-free and non-Comedogenic concealer banishes the signs of fatigue creating a more-rested appearance
• Achieve complete, yet natural concealer coverage with a formula that blends effortlessly to the skin
• Stays fresh on skin all throughout the day and is non-Comedogenic, fragrance free, and formulated to match all skin tones from light to dark
• Get even skin coverage by finishing your makeup look with Maybelline's Fit Me Foundation and using the blender sponge tool

Ingredients

G852443 Ingredients : Aqua / Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Glycerin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Propylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide [Nano] / Titanium Dioxide, Ozokerite, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Sulfate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Alumina, Butylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Tocopherol, Silica, Chamomilla Recutita Extract / Matricaria Flower Extract, [+/- May Contain, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Mica] F.I.L. D43567/4

Directions

Step 1. Dot concealer onto imperfections or under the eyes.
Step 2. Pat with a finger to blend.

USAGE ADVICE

Step 1. Dot concealer onto imperfections or under the eyes.
Step 2. Pat with a finger to blend.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all time favourite concealer to use and I've tried a lot!  I love to use the Fit Me Concealer to brighten under my eyes and highlight the bridge of my nose and also to cover any minor spots I might have.  It's a creamy concealer that blends easily into the skin providing full coverage without any caki-ness.  Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage/10 This is such an amazing concealor... I’m continually going back to this and adding it to my kit.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where do I start? I have dark under eyes, small fine liners and dry skin so I do struggle to find a concealer that I love! This formula is creamy and lightweight but the coverage is medium- full and is also buildable. It always blends out seamlessly whether I’am using my fingers, a sponge or a brush to blend it in.\nThis concealer dries down to a satin matte finish, it doesn’t look cakey, drying and it doesn’t emphasise my fine lines! I have sensitive skin and I never have a problem with it. I use it with so many different primers and foundations and the result is always the same, flawless! I normally lightly set my under eyes with my realtechniques Setting brush and rimmel Match perfection loose powder and it stays on all day!\n
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never be going to a different concealer. It’s a perfect dupe for the Nars one. It’s creamy, blends beautifully and it full coverage. I can use it with or without foundation and I haven’t found a foundation it doesn’t work with. It’s neither oily nor cakey, it’s honestly my holy grail concealer. 
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m not sure why, but this is one of those products I didn’t like so much at first but as time went on and I tried it again, I really started to like it. Perhaps it needed to be open a little while before being optimum - much like some mascaras. \nEither way, I really do like this concealer. I have often heard it compared to the Nars Creamt Radiant Concealer and while I do love both, I tend to disagree. \nI find the formula for this one to be quite a bit thinner than Nars. That being said, you can certainly obtain a similar level of coverage in a way some may prefer. The thinner formulation makes it easier to layer and is really good for spot concealing blemishes as well as hiding the dark areas around the eyes. I tend to layer it for blemishes, blending small amounts as I go, and use just one sweep under each eye. \nLovely all rounder concealer that I’m sure could be used to brighten the under eye area if you were to buy a lighter shade than your skin tone. \nGive it a go if you haven’t already!\n
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the Maybelline New York FIT Me! Concealer after reading some positive reviews and thought it sounded like a good concealer.  \n \nThe concealer comes with an application stick which makes it really easy to apply.  The concealer has quite a light, very creamy consistency, making it easy to blend over foundation or BB cream, and it doesn’t dry out while it’s being applied.  \n \nThe concealer gives a medium coverage and feels quite light on the skin.  I don’t have dark circles under my eyes, nor do I have blemishes, but I do have a few marks I like to cover and I feel this concealer does a pretty decent job.  \n \nThe first FIT Me! concealer I purchased was the wrong shade so I now use that as a contouring cream which works just fine, and I also use it as a base for eye shadow, so by playing around with it I found it to be very versatile.  I soon purchased a lighter shade of concealer to suit my complexion.    \n \nI think this is quite a good concealer, especially for the price, and have found it suits my dry skin.  \n \n
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best drugstore concealer ever. I can’t even explain how amazingly and easy it is to blend into the skin and foundation. On days that I don’t want to wear foundation, I use this concealer under my eyes or on any blemishes. I also use it as a primer for my eyeshadow and it provides a great base to blend eyeshadow. It’s so creamy and the shade I use has the perfect yellow undertone for my skin. I don’t think I would ever purchase any other drugstore concealer because it’s that good. 
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, this is a fantastic concealer! It doesn’t collect in the fine lines under your eyes by the end of the day. It covers your under eye circles and red spots in the crevices of the nose, in a natural manner. It’s so easy to blend and all for an affordable price. When blended in with a foundation brush instead of a wet sponge it lasts the day. I would definitely buy this well priced concealer again.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer but its even great as a foundation!\nIt is very very travel friendly, so when I travel I tend to just take a few of these in different shades to use as foundation, contour and highlighter.\nIt offer medium coverage but is definitely buildable.\nGreat for dry skin but I have friends with oily skin who also love it too.\nIt is creamy and easy in application due to the tip applicator.\nIt lasts longer than expected too and is very affordable.\nWorth your money!\n
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was using a much more expensive concealer but thanks to Beauty Crew's tips on their Facebook page i came across this and I love it. It's smooth but doesn't look oily and won't clog pores which is great for me since i have oily acne prone skin. I have used 2 bottles already and will keep using this until they stop making it (let's hope that doesn't happen) 
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this concealer, I am in the shade 120 but I have the darker and lighter one as well, this perfect for a "no make up" day. \n\nI love the doe foot applicator, makes it super easy to apply.  You can blend it in with either a brush, fingers or sponge. Its a sheer coverage perfect for under eyes. I would not use it on my face. \n\nThere's no real smell, its said that this is a dupe for a more expensive brand and I find its a little sheerer and a little thinner in consistently. \n\nIt's a great concealer for dry skin and its perfect for your gym bag. Great price. Its a staple in my collection and I always have a backup. \n
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everyday of my life in shade 15 Fair Clair. It covers redness well and blends so effortlessly. The price tag is really affordable and the tube is a decent size so it lasts a while. The lighter shades of this concealer are great for covering up dark circles and brightening up your undereye area. It works well on all skin types but does not cater well for darker skin shades. It lasts all day if set with a powder and is great for day or evening looks. 
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles and pigmentation are always a big concern of mine. With the many late night studies I am have even darker circles than normal so a concealer that hides these is a must for me. I also need a concealer that doesnt cost all of my life savings since its a product I use everyday all the time. I tried the Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer about a year ago and have been in love with it since. \n\nIt comes in a tube, pretty much like a lip gloss tube but with a doe foot applicator. The formula of this concealer is very lightweight, cream and fluffy. This is great for my under eye area as I get worried about using products that might be too harsh for my delicate eye area. \n\nThe concealer blends easily, it doesnt cake on in any way, and you can instantly see its magic covering up my dark circles and blemishes! I use a bit of translucent powder to set this concealer and then I look like a new person in the morning. This is a quick no fuss product that works wonders. The only con I can think of is that when my dark circles are really bad this concealer cant cover all of them. However, for my really bad days I havent found a concealer that works either. \n\nThis concealer when set with a powder lasts all day and isnt heavy at all, just very light on the skin. \n\nIf you want to get bang for your buck with a creamy concealer, I recommend giving this one a try. \n\nPros\n- creamy\n- light\n- medium coverage\n- hides dark circles\n\nCons\n- for really bad dark circles this may not be enough coverage. \n
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I totally get the hype. BEST drugstore concealer I've ever used! I purchased it last week in the shade 10 light(which matches beautifully to my nc20 skin) and couldn't be happier. The formula is great, feels just like a high end concealer. It's very creamy, doesn't emphasis any under eye dryness, offers medium - full coverage. It goes into my Holly Grails box. The consistency is not too liquidly neither thick, but just in the perfect in-between. Very blend-able, I use my beauty blender to blend the concealer with and it does a fantastic job. On my dry skin it last for around 7-8 hours and wears out gradually, not in big bumps. And the best thing, Its quite cheap! Super affordable, and perform like a luxury concealer. I love the packaging too, the wand is very convenient to use and the 'click' noise that you hear when you close the packaging is soooo satisfying. The only con is the shade range, its very hard for most people to get a match as most shades are either too light, too orange or too pink. Other than that it's have been my everyday concealer and will stay that way for the next couple of months !
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of those “YouTube made me buy it” products – I kept seeing it and decided to try it. Must admit they are right. It performs the same as other concealers I own which are 3-4 times the price. On my dry and, let’s face it, older skin, it works very well. I have to admit however,that I don’t have acne or really much to conceal and most of the time really don’t get why concealer is so necessary. I use it basically for under eye brightening and concealing some darker pigmentation around my brows. It doesn’t have the most intense coverage, which I like because I don’t wear full-coverage foundation. It’s a sort of medium texture, not dissimilar to the MAC Pro Longwear or the Clarins concealer. I would re-purchase it over the MACPro Longwear – it’s much better value. The shade range is good, though it’s hard to find a place that stocks the full range of shades so I had to go to a few different places to enable me to compare them next to each other. Definitely recommend this.\n
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to, every day concealer! It applies so smoothly and covers spots and blemishes wonderfully. I use the lightest shade and the colour match is perfect and I'm so glad there's a pale enough product to match my skin tone and foundation well, it also applies and blends well with any foundation type, including dewy finishes and powders. \nIt doesn't clog my pores like other concealers I've used have in the past do and doesn't have an odd smell to it like some thicker concealers have. I have been purchasing this concealer for over a year now and have always loved the smooth complexion it gives me, I definitely will continue to buy it! It is ideal for anyone looking for a high quality, long lasting medium coverage concealer. I have already recommend this product to a few of my friends and they have fallen in love with it too, especially the price!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product after reading several great reviews online. It definitely doesn't disappoint! I find myself reaching for this one more than my higher end concealers. it has great coverage, it blends seamlessly and is such a great price. I would recommend this to my friends and will repurchase again.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite concealer by far, and is so cheap, covers my blemishes so well and easy to apply. It is amazing for under eye circles it is also a great highlighter. Would differently recommend to use :)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy full coverage thats SO easy to blend and build. Definitely my go to concealer, last time I purchased I bought 2 just so I wouldn't run out!\nGreat reviews by everyone thats used it. I watch a lot of Youtube makeup tutorials and I have never heard a bad word about this concealer and for good reason.\nAwesome colour correction for under the eyes and great to contour also!\n
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite drugstore concealer!\n\nLike Katherine said below it's a great dupe for Nars concealer and even more affordable.\n\nPerfect for concealing underneath the eyes and for spot highlights\n\nIf you haven't already tried the Maybelline FITme! Concealer I highly recommend giving it a go.\n
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely one of my favourites, it is an affordable dupe for the Nars radiant creamy concealer. It is lightweight, applies beautifully without emphasising fine lines and provides medium coverage. It also comes in a good range of shades to suit different skin tones. I will continue to repurchase!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On par with Nars This was the only concealer I used for about five years. It's SO good. It's affordable, good for all skin types and works well with different foundations. The only reason why I haven't given this a higher rating is because I think the shade range could do with some improving, which I think Maybelline have done in recent years, but I still think there's probably some room for some darker colours. I found that this didn't crease under my eyes and it covered spots quite well. I always set it with a bit of powder just to make sure it doesn't move anywhere.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybelline's fitme line just makes me so so happy, they really do have a shade for everyone and this product was no exception! This concealer is easy to apply and has great coverage, the only thing I found was slight creasing by the end of the day but that could also just be my primer or setting powder or something else!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price. Goes on well nd has good coverage. It does eventually crease but that is mainly in heat And tropical climates. It feels very light weight and easy ro put on with the applicator. It is one of my must haves when I am not trialling other concealers. Been using it for years 
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a drugstore concealer I was surprised how well it performed. Great at highlighting under the eyes as well as covering blemish spots. It's a nice creamy consistency and blends out easily with a sponge or brush. I also noticed that you don't need to pack it on to get the desired effect and if baked properly it won't crease under the eyes. 
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concealer for the price - does the job!  It's smooth, creamy and has good coverage.  The Light shade has a good yellow undertone to balance shadows under the eyes and also does a good job with redness around the nose (thanks winter...).\n\nIt does crease under eyes fairly quickly and it does slide around if you wear glasses, but for the price and ease of purchase (seriously - you can throw it in with the milk, bread and eggs if you run out!) it's definitely going to be one I'm likely to get again.\n
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A full coverage concealer that brightens under the eye. It is very creamy ! I use it for a glam look. It’s long lasting, easy to blend with a brush or sponge and powder sits nicely on top. I find it works best if you use an eye cream or serum underneath. Great for the price. The only downside is it dries up very quickly. I only rotate between three concealers.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the creamy texture of this concealer and the handy sponge applicator makes it easy to apply, a winner. This gives great coverage to imperfections without going cakey or oily and its super easy to blend with fingers. Its really economical which is great for a concealer, I dont like paying a lot for a concealer. The results are great, its super effective, maybelline always does a great job. I dont tend to suffer from dark circles, just uneven pigmentation and the odd spot, this product is perfect for hiding these nasties.  It lasts all day which is a nice bonus and goes well under my foundation. I would absolutely buy this again and would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have to give it a 4 star, I love this concealer so much but in my late 40, I need more dewy concealer that doesn’t dry my under eye. This concealer has been my best friend for the last few years but I think I need to find a more moisturising concealer. \nIn saying that, this is one of best buy concealer in the market, I even own a few shades! Great for touch up during the day as well. \n
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of the first concealers that I tried and I was really impressed with the quality. It is affordable, has a creamy texture and spreads easily on the skin. It has medium coverage without feeling too drying or too liquidy on the skin. I recommended it to my sister with oilier skin and she loved it. Based on the consistency, I feel like it is more suitable for those with oilier skin than those with dry skin. Overall, this is a solid product from Maybelline and I will definitely purchase it again in the future! I do wish that they come out with more shades.
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT