Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Superstay Matte Lip Ink Ruler
  Product ID: 2679898

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Superstay Matte Lip Ink Ruler

Maybelline Superstay Matte Lip Ink Ruler

Product ID: 2679898
$18.49
$3.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

SuperStay Matte Ink
SuperStay Matte Ink

Unique arrow applicator

For a precise application, apply liquid lipstick in the centre of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth. Glide the liquid lipstick across the entire bottom lip for a saturated look.

SuperStay Matte Ink

Available in a range of super saturated shades

Incuding nude shades to classic red lipstick.

SuperStay Matte Ink

Long lasting colour

For easy removal, use Garnier Micellar Water as a gentle lipstick remover.

SuperStay Matte Ink
Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Unnude Liquid Lipstick - Ruler 80

General Information

Smudgeproof and budge proof, Maybelline's SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick creates a flawless finish that lasts.

Maybelline SuperStay Matte Ink liquid lipstick provides a flawless matte finish that stays put up to 16 hours. The unique arrow applicator allows you to apply with precision straight out of the bottle. Available in a range of super saturated shades!

Size: 5ml

KEY FEATURES

• Leaves your lips with a flawless matte finish that will last all day and up to 16hrs
• Features a unique arrow applicator for a more precise liquid lipstick application
• Long-lasting formula, your intense lipstick shade can last up to 16 hours
• Available in a range of super-saturated shades
• Lipstick formula is easily and quickly removed with Maybelline's SuperStay Eraser long-wear lipstick remover

Ingredients

G949376 Ingredients: Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Isododecane, Nylon-611/Dimethicone Copolymer, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Lauroyl Lysine, Alumina, Silica Silylate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Limonene, Aluminum Hydroxide, Paraffin, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Parfum / Fragrance, [+/- May Contain: Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 15850 / Red 7, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 45380 / Red 22 Lake, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 6, Ci 17200 / Red 33 Lake, Mica]. F.I.L. D197345/2.

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Step 1. Apply liquid lipstick in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
Step 2. Glide the liquid lipstick across the entire bottom lip.
Step 3. Allow product to dry.

USAGE ADVICE

Step 1. Apply liquid lipstick in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
Step 2. Glide the liquid lipstick across the entire bottom lip.
Step 3. Allow product to dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite The color is perfect for me. I am delighted that I bought it.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick This is the best lipstick I love the matt look and the colours are amazing and they stay on.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought this last week Im happy i did
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No retouch needed! Never fails to amaze me! No transfer whatsoever! no retouch needed. Not tacky at all and dries as matte but wont dry your lips.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour! I bought it few weeks ago and it’s my go to colour lippy for work.. last whole day with minimal transfer
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Purchased Ruler on a whim and now I'm obsessed. An affordable, high quality liquid lipstick that lasts all day, feels comfortable, and looks gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade to any skin color.. I bought this as a gift to a girlfriend and she loved it... and getting more for other friends who love it.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Purchased a week ago. Wow so very wow. The used in the morning, been eating a lot of food and drinks and guess what still there. No need to touch up. Stays all day. Best buy
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought this recently and I absolutely love this product! It has a nice feel and stays in place which is great. The colour is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on all day! I have just bought my second tube of this. Love the colour and it stays on all day. I get compliments on the colour all the time.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Excellent product. Great colour and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Nice colour and stays on all day
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! You gotta try this amazing lipstick. It lives up to what it claims. Amazing formula. Lovely shades. A must buy❤
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this just two weeks ago and I must say omg! I love it! It's vibrant, it lasts so long and is thick just the way I love it to be! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting colour I have this matter ink lip colour by Maybelline in 5 colours now and love all of them. They're long lasting and not too drying or sticky like most other matte lip colours I have tried.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works excellent super stay super comfortable and superb quality.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lip product ticks all the boxes for me and can’t ask for more from Maybelline. Easy to apply, pigmented and feels very comfortable on my lips. It is quite long wearing and the colour does spread out quite evenly. I have dry lips and this matte lipstick does not dry out my lips badly. Love it and highly recommended it. 
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SuperStay Matte Ink lipstick is my new favourite. I'm a matte girl so this is perfect because it lasts all day, feels like you're wearing lip balm so it doesn't go dry. \nThe colours are also very nice, there isn't anything negative about this lipstick. I will definitely go out and get more colours. \nThis won't disappoint \n
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend gave me the colour “Creator” number 35, as a present as I like purple toned lipsticks. I put it on not expecting much and half expecting for it to dry out my lips as most long stay lip products do. But I was amazed. With one dot of this colour you can stain your lips to a beautiful pinky purple that won’t budge, hour after hour through food and beverages. It won’t transfer to your clothes other peoples cheeks or coffee cups. I then brought myself the colour “Heroine” in number 25 as I formed such a love for this lip stain. A  beautiful red orange. There is nothing out there that I have tried that competes.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to be given the colour 'Heroine' to try as part of the Beauty Crew, and was very impressed by the product! The packaging is a good thickness and size and is manageable to hold when applying the product. The applicator is easy to use and provides for precise application. \n\nThe colour itself is a beautifully rich, vibrant and SATURATED orangey-red. I love this kind of variation on red, as I think it 'pops' more than a traditional red and is more youthful and fun. \n\nUsually I find that most things I put on my lips end up drying them out a bit so I always take care to exfoliate and moisturise my lips before application of any colour. I found that this helped the product to go on even more smoothly and would recommend doing so. One thing that surprised me about this product was the staying power, it was really amazing! The product stayed on all through wear time and was so good at staying put that I even found it difficult to remove at the end of the day. In assisting with this I'd recommend rubbing a bit of your cleanser or just plain olive oil on your lips to loosen the product. \n\n
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the vibrant colour & how there was minimal transfer onto work clothes ect. My lips felt moisturised just enough without feeling dry & I also loved how I didn’t have to reapply at all during the day. I Would definitely recommend this product to friends & will purchase another one
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this lipstick!! It definitely was very pigmented like a lipstick and felt very light on the lips. Amazing colour! Although it look very lilac but on my lips it looks like purplish pink, very pigmented. It stayed on my lips for the whole night. It was a bit sticky but it went matte straight away. Definitely is added into my fav list! Would definitely recommend to everyone regardless they have a wide colour range that suits every occasion from formal to fun parties. 
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this in the bright coral red\nstayed on all day even through lunch and wearing dental face masks (i work in dental)\nwasn't too drying and easy to paint on with the applicator\ndoes need makeup remover to remove \ndefinitely will be buying another shade or two. got a lot of compliments with the red\n
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved this lipstick!! It definitely surprised me! It was pigmented like a lipstick but went on like a lipgloss and felt super light on my lips. Didn’t budge throughout the day, and was a gorgeous colour - I had so many people compliment me! It was a bit sticky but it went away eventually and like other girls have said, it wasn’t sticky like lipgloss sticky when your hair sticks to your lips. Definitely has become one of my favourite lip products! 
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried a really bold colour - Romance. It was super bright pink but SO beautiful - I LOVED IT! Having tried just about every liquid matte lipstick out there before, I was not really expecting much different to be honest but as soon as applied the Maybelline SuperStay Matte Ink, it felt different! \n\nThe applicator is PERFECTION - with such a bright colour, I expected it take a long time to apply perfectly but I literally got it first go and it has to be the awesome applicator because it usually takes me way longer with other lipsticks! \n\nIt felt pretty much like most matte lipsticks at first but once it dried, I actually forgot I had it on. I talked, ate, drank and didn't even think to check until I looked in the mirror when I went to the bathroom. I was amazed to find that there was no dryness, patchiness or cracking on my lips (which I get with all other mattes after a few hours). I didn't end up needing a touch up all night and it was pretty hard to remove - but that is a price I am totally willing to pay to have a matte lippy that I don't need to pay attention to every 5 minutes.\n
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! This is the best matte lipsticks I have ever had! It last all day’ from eating, drinking constant talking and even the kiss test and does not budge! The applicator makes applying easy getting a crisp solid line, I found it didn’t dry my lips out as much as other matte lipsticks do! Will definitely purchase more! 
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this matte liquid lipstick!! Got to try out the shade LOVER - 15, which is an Instagram-able mauve nude! \nThe packaging is amazing for lipstick collectors as the outside packaging matches the lipstick colour. The tear-drop applicator is amazing for outlining your lips and the gap in the middle allows you to distribute product evenly on your lips. The scent of the product reminds me of vanilla cupcakes on initial application; when the product dries the scent becomes unnoticeable. \n\nThe Matte Ink lives up to the Super Stay name - stays on all day/night, through eating and drinking! No touch ups needed!\n\nTips:\n- Apply a thin layer of lip-balm before application\n- Scrape off built up product in the centre gap then apply a thin layer starting from the centre of the lips to outer corners - before lining your lips with the tip/edges of the applicator\n- Allow at least 2-3 minutes for the product to dry \n
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! WOW! WOW! Maybelline New York SuperStay Matte Ink surprise me and I love it! This is the best matte lip applicator I've used so far. The colour I've tried it's No.40 Believer. Not a usual colour which I will choose to use but thought why not step out of my comfort zone and glad I've made that choice. It's a lovely deep purple plum colour which I think will compliments fair to dark skin. The packaging it's in a nice solid true colour to the actual product. The wand applicator it's just in a nice shape for easy application on the hard to reach area. The product itself it's a bit dry because of the matte effects but a nice lip preparation with lip scrub and lip balm will be all worth it. It is easy to apply and does not have an uneasy feeling left by some other similar brand that I've used before. It lasted almost throughout  the whole day and no more excess product stain left on my mug after a sip or two. So happy with this product and can't wait to get more shades of this product.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte lipsticks are my absolute go-to, so I was really keen testing this product out! I received a  vibrant purple shade, which was an exact colour match to canister packaging. The applicator was fantastic - easy to apply, smooth & a great shape especially for the top lip. My favourite aspect of the product was how you could control the amount of vibrancy. For a more subtle, casual look, I only popped a little in the middle of my lip & blended it with my finger. It lasted for hours and I didn’t get that drying sensation in the corners of my bottom lip like I usually get with lots of Matte lipsticks. I’m definitely keen on buying more shades!!  
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never used long wear lipstick before and now that I've discovered it has been a game changer. I tried shade 35 Creator, I have never been brave enough to wear a purple colour but I absolutely love this shade. The applicator was easy to use and pointed at the tip so you could get into the corners. It smells deliciously amazing like a vanilla dessert and boy does it last! Through food, drink and only comes off slightly with forcible wiping. To properly remove you definitely need an oil base makeup remover, otherwise it stubbornly stays on your lips. I really enjoyed the shade, application and long lasting wear and will be looking for other shades in the future. 
Date published: 2018-02-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_122
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT