$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid Foundation with Hydrating Serum - True Beige 23
  Product ID: 2680177

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid Foundation with Hydrating Serum  - True Beige 23

Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid Foundation with Hydrating Serum - True Beige 23

Product ID: 2680177
$19.99 FRENZY SALE
$19.99
$19.99
$3.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid Foundation with Hydrating Serum - True Beige 23

General Information

Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid foundation is a must-have essential for your makeup bag. Perfect for normal to dry skin, apply this medium coverage yet lightweight liquid foundation for a flawless finish.

A multi-tasking wonder, Maybelline's Dream Satin Liquid foundation is infused with a hyaluronic acid hydrating serum that envelopes the skin in 12-hour moisture. This medium coverage foundation won't clog pores and is also oil-free, fragrance free, dermatologist tested, and suitable for sensitive skin.

Size: 30ml

KEY FEATURES

• This liquid foundation and hydrating serum contains hyaluronic acid for a naturally luminous finish and 12-hour moisture
• Available in a range of skin-matching shades for normal to dry skin
• This lightweight yet medium coverage liquid foundation achieves a flawless and natural-looking finish
• Ultra smooth, creamy foundation conceals lines for a look of air-brushed natural perfection
• Delivers cake-free, buildable coverage that moisturises all day

Ingredients

G682476 6 Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Cyclohexasiloxane, Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Chloride, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Parfum / Fragrance, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Linalool, Citronellol, Methicone, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hexylene Glycol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake]. F.I.L. D209037/1.

Directions

Apply foundation smoothly and evenly to your face and blend with your fingertips.

USAGE ADVICE

Apply foundation onto skin and blend with fingertips or an applicator.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was super impressed with this foundation.I usually wear higher end foundation, however after giving this one a go I am very sold. It goes on smooth and I can get through the day without it coming off. Overall I will definitely consider this as my daily foundation and would consider purchasing again.\n
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Loved this product so much, it left my skin feeling smooth and silky. The foundation lasted all day with great coverage. \nAt this wonderful price point I would recommend to all my friends. I have been using this foundation now for a few weeks and have not experienced a breakout, so overall would purchase again. 
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless foundation I bought this product as my previous bottle of dream mousse airbrush foundation was running out and I had no idea there was a new one out. The colour is even better than the equivelant colour in the previous range and it feels very light on my skin with full coverage.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using the Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid Foundation was easy, and although the coverage was light it could be built up for fuller coverage. The foundation was smooth and moisturising, and I found that it lasted all day. It also blended really well, and I liked the delicate fragrance. It also wasn't oily which meant my skin didn't get that greasy look towards the end of the day. This one will definitely be added to my make up bag!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found this foundation went on easily and gave good coverage and an even finish.  The colour matched perfectly, and I was able to build on it to give more coverage for going out at night.  I loved the dewy look and it wore well in hot weather, and didn't melt off as some products do.  I don't spend a lot of time applying my makeup for work, and this product was quick and easy to use.  I would definitely buy and use this product again!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid foundation in True Beige and was pleasantly surprised to find that it matched my skin tone perfectly. I found it easy to apply with my fingertips and it felt really comfortable on my skin. The coverage lasted really well all day. The only problem I had with this product was that I found it difficult to dispense a small amount of the foundation with the pump bottle. 
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a daily user of foundation at the very least.  As such I have been an avid consumer of expensive and less costly brands over the years.  This is a great product in this price range, with just a small amount providing a perfect amount of coverage.  Love it.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved this foundation. I find it hard to find one for my light skin and the light porcelain was perfect. It goes on smooth over my primer and makes my skin look so perfect. It is a perfect day to night foundation and It lasted the whole night with no caking or blotches at the end of the day.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid foundation comes in a high quality glass tube with pump applicator which I really love as it is easy to dispense product and nice and sturdy for travelling. I also like the clear lid to help keep the pump clean and free of dirt and grime. I really liked the liquid consistency of the foundation as it made it easy to blend and spread across the face. I also found the foundation was long-lasting when used with a primer and setting spray and didn't look cakey either after a full 9 hour day at work. My face didn't feel like it had a layer of foundation on either which was a nice and comfortable feeling. I tested both a beauty blender and a brush for application and both worked quite well for me... however I think a beauty sponge produced the most smooth and flawless results. The foundation does include SPF 13 in it so I would be wary of wearing it for a night out but its perfect for daily wear. I will be definitely repurchasing.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found this foundation to be very easy to apply. It went on smoothly and evenly, and blended easily. It was also easy to build up to provide more coverage. It felt light and comfortable to wear, and I particularly liked the SPF it contains. A great affordable foundation that does everything a more expensive product  does.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great all day foundation with no need to touch up during the day, loved the feel on the skin with no dry feeling and no shine.  With the added hydration serum not causing dryness, this is going to be a foundation that will be a favorite to use.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Maybelline Dream Satin Foundation is an outstanding 5 star product for its price point.\nThis foundation went on very smoothly, matched my  skin tone perfectly ( Ivory) and is creamy and long lasting. \nIt gave me a non greasy even toned natural look and did not cake or crease even in the Perth temperatures outdoors at 27 degrees this weekend.\nThe convenience of a pump bottle is great as one has better control over the amount of product that is dispensed.\nIt left my skin feeling hydrated and silky even hours after application.\nA fabulous product at a good price, will definitely be purchasing the Dream Satin foundation again & again.\n
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with the satin effect this product nrings to my skin. The easy to glide and even application is so wasy and it is perfect for on the go mums. The hydrstion it brings on an 8 hour job lasts as well. Over all imcontent and eill contonue to use this product
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favorite foundation! I love the satin finish this foundation gives  and it goes on so nicely and stays hydrated! I used both a beauty blender and buffing brush and I prefer the buffing brush for an airbrushed finish and I found I only used 2-3 pumps with the brush.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always loved Maybelline products and this foundation is perfect if you’re looking for something to cover up those pesky blemishes or spots. This stuff goes on exactly like what it’s called. Silky, satiny, even and soft.  Slightly dewy when first applied but sets down to a satin finish as the name suggests. I don’t have another foundation that has the same finish as this one, it just looks so good. My skin has been getting oily recently and even though this has hydrating serum in it, it still lasts perfectly through 8 hours of wear. This is a great shade too, if it was a thick full coverage foundation then it might not look a perfect match but it looks great for the type of consistency it has. This is the type of foundation that never lets you down. I highly recommend this product. Give it a try!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have sensitive skin which is prone to redness, especially in the cheeks and around the nose area. It is a constant problem trying to find suitable makeup products which don’t aggravate the redness and sensitivity. As I’m getting, ahem, older, my skin is also becoming quite dry. This is a marvellous and well-priced foundation offering medium to full coverage. \nI applied it using my usual method of a slightly damp makeup sponge all over my face and under the chin. It went on smoothly and adequately with the option of applying  a little extra on those troublesome red areas. Great also for spot-concealing with a fine tipped makeup brush. I finished off with a light dusting of pressed translucent powder.  \n\nThe Dream Satin Liquid stayed in place all day after application in the morning, only needing another dusting of powder late afternoon to reduce a little shine. Has great coverage and my skin felt hydrated and comfortable. Effective in cancelling my skin’s redness rather well, a real bonus! \nFantastic value, long-lasting and very reasonably priced - a winner for me!\n
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved this foundation. I didn't need a lot (about 1 pump) to get a medium coverage. My skin felt really soft and hydrated and it lasted  all day even working in childcare. I really like how light it feels to wear, it's not heavy at all. I have recommended this product to quite a few of my friends a think that it's perfect for those who don't like the heaviness of some other foundations.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so easy to apply. Looks really natural and blends in well, hydrating, enough cover for the whole day.  It does not make your skin look dry or crinkly and it's not oily. It also covers dark blotches/pigments, not totally but lighter and not as noticeable. I would highly recommend this product.\n
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am not a big fan of foundation and usually opt for CC or BB creams, but I really liked this product. It was easy to apply, lasted all day and kept my skin moisturized while providing much better coverage than my BB cream. I didn't feel I was wearing a foundation at all. I would recommend this product to the people in their 40s, who need medium coverage wit the added benefit of keeping the skin moist and healthy looking. Really enjoyed this product.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone who doesn't like leaving the house without some form of 'cover' I am well suited to trial foundations. I am regularly looking for something new to try, so I was thrilled to be asked to trial the Maybelline New York dream satin liquid foundation as part of the trial team.\n\nI am heading towards the big '5-0HHH' so have mature skin that loves a dewy finish rather than the matte finishes that are so popular with younger women. I have dry skin that requires all of my layers to be moisturising and nourishing and I fell in love with this foundation from first application.\n\nI was sent the foundation in nude beige and it is the perfect colour match for my skin. The foundation is housed in a glass bottle with a pump pack which makes it easy to dispense the correct amount for application. I use 2 pumps to achieve full coverage of my face and use the excess on my hands on my neck to blend any harsh lines. I have tried all methods of application - beauty blender, brush, silicon pad, and hands, and find all methods work well however I find the heat from my hands helps the foundation meld into my skin a bit quicker than via the other methods.\n\nIf I am in a hurry I skip using primer and I have found that by the end of the day there is only a little area around my nose that could do with a touch up. This is pretty impressive as I normally need to use primers to get this type of longevity. I LOVE the dewy fresh finish and it doesn't settle into my fine lines or pores which is quite an achievement for a pharmacy brand foundation.\n\nThis foundation has exceeded my expectations and will be on high rotation from now on. Well done Maybelline :-)\n
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! I've been using my current foundation forever and was sketchy about trying something new, so glad I did though. The pump style package provides you with the right amount of coverage so no wastage, the texture is amazing and it literally leaves my skin glowing for hours. It is hydrating and very long lasting- gets me through an 8 hour work day without reapplying. \n
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an impressive foundation! It glides on, blends well and provides fantastic coverage without being heavy, my pigmentation was disguised very well. The foundation has excellent staying power and is very hydrating making my skin appear glowing and plumped. The foundation outperforms most of the more expensive brands I have used in the past. I will definitely continue to use this foundation.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After trialing this Maybelline Dream Satin foundation, am actually blown away by how good it is!  Right up there with my high end ones. Worked well over moisturisers, any of my primers, and even without a primer. Love the hygienic pump bottle, only needed two tiny pumps. Texture is very light and fluid, almost like tinted moisturiser. Looks very natural, letting your skin show through, while somehow also managing very good coverage. Covered my dreaded pigmentation well enough to not need extra concealer for an everyday look. \n\nApplies easily and blended beautifully. I applied with fingers, foundation brush, a blender and a stippling brush, and all methods produced a lovely even finish. Had good staying power whether I set it with a little powder or not. Very hydrating and felt lovely on all day, like you had no makeup on at all.  Didn't settle into or accentuate any lines or wrinkles. Really did give a soft dewy but satin finish to my mature aged skin, which felt soft and beautifully hydrated all day.  Also has a SPF13 rating. \n\nA friend actually phoned me today to ask what foundation I was using, as she'd thought I'd looked so glowing and radiant, and my face looked so soft and dewy. After a careful look she guessed it might be my foundation!! So I would definitely recommend this foundation to anyone else, especially with its very affordable pricing. It'll be going on my list of fave products!        \n
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some info: I got the lightest shade, #10 Porcelain Ivory. I have oily, acne-prone skin, patches of residual redness from past breakouts, active moderate-level acne on my jawline and cheeks, and enlarged pores and texture throughout. I was looking for a solid full-coverage foundation and picked this one up on a whim. I think my favorite part of this foundation is the finish. It's a gorgeous, natural-looking satin finish that feels hydrating on my skin. It really plumps up my cheeks, too, and it blends beautifully with my Real Techniques sponge. It stayed in place all day *with no touch-ups* in 90-degree Florida heat. This isn't a full-coverage foundation -- more like medium coverage, I'd say. It's buildable, but even after layering it, redness still peeks through on my jaw. To its credit, though, the coverage is even and looks seamless. It doesn't feel heavy at all to me. The foundation does oxidize slightly (a bad thing if the shade is already orange-y, like in my case). Just something to keep in mind. I took off a star for this reason and because the lightest shade (pre-oxidation) was a hair too peachy for me, despite my pink undertones. Overall, this is a great foundation, and the price point is awesome for what you get. :) I like it more than the Fit Me Matte + Poreless foundation!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very fair skin and often have colour matching issues with foundation. I reviewed  porcelain and light ivory colours ( 01 and 04). Both were great for my. I loved the light feel and good coverage of the foundation. My teenage daughter also loved it. We will both buy more 
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid Foundation is great for those who want a medium to full coverage foundation that will keep their skin hydrated while giving your makeup a radiant finish! My skin is mostly on the dry side so if I'm going to be wearing foundation I need something that will moisturise my skin.  The Maybelline foundation comes in a pump form and using my makeup sponge I apply it all over my face. The foundation goes on easily and blends so smoothly that it creates an even looking base.  It's not streaky and it looks flawless! The foundation feels quite nice on my skin and I like that it keeps my skin hydrated.  Even when I wear my moisturiser underneath my foundation it still looks good and doesn't start to slide off or fade.  The coverage is buildable so you can add a little bit to your face to cover up any redness, pigmentation or uneven skin and add more to it without it looking caked on.  It gives my skin a nice, healthy glow and it stayed on my face the whole day.  It's a great everyday foundation and would work for those with normal to dry skin!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very impressed with the foundation. It is definitely up there with the high end foundations.\nThe texture is lovely and goes on smoothly and the coverage is excellent and feels hydrating. It was easy to blend and where necessary was easy to build. I would definitely recommend this product.\n
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make sure the sticker is off the lid/container before opening for the first time, I was a bit too eager to take the lid off I think, as I didn't check & because the lid was still attached to the bottle by the sticker, the whole top came off, spilling foundation everywhere.  The foundation was really easy to apply though, it glided onto my skin and blended really well.  My skin felt hydrated and not drying the whole time I had it on which was surprising because I didn't use any primer or moisturiser beforehand.  It felt so lightweight that I even forgot I was wearing it. It has a really nice finish, I didn't feel the need to set it with powder and it has excellent coverage that is easy to build if needed.  I found 2 pumps was all I needed.  This foundation suited all my preferences, looks and feels great.  It has a nice scent like perfume also.  
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great affordable foundation! For those of you who have oily/combination skin, then you should give this a whirl. The packaging comes with a pump dispenser, which deposits the right amount of product. I loved the application as well, it glided smoothly onto my skin and the hydrating formula doesn't make my skin look cakey. I used the make-up sponge to apply the product and I loved the finish look it gave. Overall, fantastic product!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the feel of dream satin foundation on my skin, it’s nice and light but has a really good coverage which can easily be layered to achieve a heavier coverage. I have a dry skin and  It left my skin feeling nice and smooth and the skin feels lovely while it’s on. I would definitely recommend the dream satin foundation.
Date published: 2018-09-19
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_113
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT