Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Colour Riche Shine Addiction Lipstick 642 MLBB
  Product ID: 2676656

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
L'Oreal Colour Riche Shine Addiction Lipstick 642 MLBB

L'Oreal Colour Riche Shine Addiction Lipstick 642 MLBB

Product ID: 2676656
$11.97
$13.02 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

COLOUR RICHE SHINE
COLOUR RICHE SHINE

Turn on your shine with new L'Oréal Paris Color Riche Shine Lipstick, for statement shine and saturated colour, which is as addictive to apply as it is to wear. Enriched with vivid pigments and encased our most enviable crystal-cut inspired packaging. Oil-infused formula for a high-shine look, smooth-glide application and hydrating feel.

COLOUR RICHE SHINE
COLOUR RICHE SHINE

High-shine finish

COLOUR RICHE SHINE

Vivid pigments for saturated color

COLOUR RICHE SHINE

Hydrating formula for an addictive application

COLOUR RICHE SHINE
COLOUR RICHE SHINE

Use a lip liner to accentuate the shape of your lips, applying it on the edge for a naturally full look. Apply L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick from the cupid's bow to the corners of your lips.

COLOUR RICHE SHINE
COLOUR RICHE SHINE

True Match Concealer

Highly pigmented concealer in a very luminous texture that helps banish the signs of dullness and fatigue

COLOUR RICHE SHINE

Volume Million Lashes - BLACK

Enriched with precious oils, the in-built excess wiper removes excess mascara for no clumps and the millionizer brush separates lashes for a fanned out lash look.

COLOUR RICHE SHINE

True Match Foundation

Lightweight, medium-coverage foundation that helps to provide a natural and healthy-looking glow

General Information

Ultra-rich, ultra-radiant oil infused lipstick with a glossy finish and intense colour pigments.

Turn on your shine with new L'Oréal Paris Color Riche Shine Lipstick, for statement shine and saturated colour, which is as addictive to apply as it is to wear. Enriched with vivid pigments, the lipstick is encased in an enviable crystal-cut inspired packaging. Oil-infused formula for a high-shine look, smooth-glide application and hydrating feel.

Size: 3.8g

Fragrance: N/A

KEY FEATURES

• Statement shine and saturated colour
• Ultra-radiant, oil infused lipstick
• Glossy finish and intense colour pigments
• Smooth-glide application and hydrating feel
• High-shine look

Ingredients

G902724 Ingredients: Trimethyl Pentaphenyl Trisiloxane, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Dipentaerythrityl Tetrahydroxystearate/Tetraisostearate, Bis-Behenyl/Isostearyl/ Phytosteryl Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Polyethylene, Isohexadecane, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Ozokerite, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Alumina, Silica, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Magnesium Silicate, Tin Oxide, Aluminum Hydroxide, Colophonium / Rosin, Linalool, Tocopherol, Citronellol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Geraniol, Parfum / Fragrance [ +/-May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Mica, Ci 45380 / Red 22 Lake, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 15850 / Red 7, Ci 17200 / Red 33 Lake, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 77000 / Aluminum Powder, Ci 77742 / Manganese Violet, Ci 15850 / Red 6, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 7 Lake, Ci 77120 / Barium Sulfate, Ci 77820 / Silver, Ci 75470 / Carmine ] F.I.L. B205792/1

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Use a lip liner to accentuate the shape of your lips, applying it on the edge for a naturally full look. Apply L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick from the cupid's bow to the corners of your lips.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I trialed threeshades of the lip sticks - Hot IRL (Brown tone), Only in Paris (Pink tone), Isanesation(red tone). My favorite is Isanesation it’s a lovely shade of red with a glossyfinish which did not stick to everything in sight – i.e. my hair, clothes. Happywith that!! It did not dry out my lips like other lipsticks can do and stayedon for a night out of drinking, eating and chatting with friends. Hot IRL didnot suit my skin tone – think it would be more suitable for darker / tannedskin tones. Only in Paris is more suitable for day wear – perfect to wear towork or a brunch event. Overall I’d recommend this lipstick and would recommendwith Isanesation for a night out on the town.\n
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thanks BC & L'Oreal for the opportunity to trial this lipstick range. Like others on the trial, I received 3 x lipsticks in red, pink & brown colourways.\n\nPackaging is attractive, with the lipsticks housed in a stylish clear tube with a gold trim. I love the lid design, it locks on properly - no loose lids & damaged lipstick tips with this great design.\n\nThe lipsticks are an absolute delight to wear. All colours I have trialled are very flattering - I would never have normally considered the brown shade for myself but it looks fantastic on. With the 3 shades, I have one that suits all occasions & all are office appropriate too.\n\nThe texture is smooth and creamy, feeling moisturising & very comfortable to wear. Such a nice change from often drying matte lipsticks.  The lipsticks also have a subtle aroma.\n\nEach colour has a lovely shine that is flattering & not too glossy. I am in my mid 50's, and can wear these lipsticks as easily as any other age group. \n\nWear time is as you'd expect with a lipstick of this nature, needing to be re-applied after eating & drinking. \n\nI will be in the shops looking for more shades of this delightful lipstick.  Highly recommended.\n\n
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the lipstick cases, looks more like an expensive brand.  The colours did not suit my skin tone at all and so unfortunately did not feel like wearing either colour for very long or outside the house but they were very easy to use and glided on smoothly and are a nice gloss lipstick to wear and lasted for quite sometime.  I would be very interested in trying out other colours in the range.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recently tried the L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Shine Addiction Lipstick and was delighted. The word addiction in the name of the product is well selected as it is a product I could become addicted to!  The lipstick glided on beautifully and in comparison to other lipsticks, I found it quite moisturising. The scent was fresh and pleasant. I really liked the packaging around the lipstick. Light in the handbag, whilst looking luxurious. The colors available look great on.\nIt will be repeat purchase product for me and I would definately recommend to family and friends. \n
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I truely loved wearing this product! It was a beautifully smooth formula that didn’t dry out my lips too much or get too sticky and shift during the day. The colour was perfect and not too overdone and meant that I could easily wear it out to lunch or just to work. Would highly recommend! 
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These lipsticks had excellent colour stay ability, and whilst wearing made my lips feel hydrated and glossy, without being like a lipgloss. The brown and red shade were most suited for my medium-shade skin, and the pink just a bit too light. The only issue with these lipsticks is that after use they are very drying, and the colour stains your lips.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have sampled many a lipstick in my 50+ years, and would happily recommend this one.  Felt beautiful to wear, and whilst not long lasting, I was happy to reapply every 3-4hours and loved the texture and taste.  The colours were divine, and provided additional options when I layered one colour over another.  Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lipstick were lovely, it gave a lovely gloss without being sticky. The colour pay off was reasonable, the stronger colours lasted ok, and it did wear off evenly. The smell was lovely and it left my lips feeling hydrated. The baby pink colour is a perfect subtle pinky nude, and easy to reapply. Would definitely repurchase. 
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried all three shades and love the richness of the colour. They feel wonderful going on - shiny and glossy but not sticky. They were easy to apply straight from the tube - nice shape and consistency. I love that they're glossy without feeling oily or sticky. The colour lasts quite well, but the gloss fades quite quickly leaving a semi matte finish - which while still pretty - is not what I really wanted. I found myself having to reapply. Pleasantly scented, full rich colour - I would recommend for the price!\n
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So so happy with this lipstick! I normally love matte lipstick but the shine finish in this product was amazing. Particularly in the nude colour. The lipstick was moisturising and made my lips feel so soft, even in the middle of winter. It goes on really easy and almost feels like applying a lip balm. I will definitely buy this lipstick and have already recommended it to friends! 
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The light pink was my favourite, perfect for work in the office. It was super soft on application and hydrated my dry lips. I did need to exfoliate my lips a little because the colour does get caught around any dry bits sticking up and highlights them. The red was very vibrant and needs a liner around it to keep it contained. Overall I would recommend this lippy as it is hydrating but it must be re applied pretty often.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winter and chapped lips go hand in hand, and the absolute last thing I want is a drying matte lipstick to accentuate the rough condition that my lips can be in, in this cold weather. \n\nL'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Shine Addiction Lipstick is the perfect solution when you want to wear lipstick but need that extra moisture. It is formulated with glossy oils and delivers insane pigment. \n\nI tried 3 shades: Only in Paris (light pink), Hot IRL (light brown nude), and Insanesation (red). The packaging looks very classy and I like that I can see the colour through the clear tube. The smell of these lipsticks is amazing. I'm not a fan of regular L'Oreal lipsticks, and was a bit worried these would smell the same (overly perfumed) but they were surprisingly delightful and their scent was extremely pleasant. \n\nIt was very easy to achieve the desired look I was after, as each lipstick delivered the right amount of pigment and had a good amount of coverage. My lips felt immediately moisturised, and looked nice and hydrated. It is definitely a high shine lipstick, but not like a lipgloss. It isn't sticky or greasy. \n\nMy favourite shade was Insanesation, as for me it was the perfect shade of red. It didn't bleed and wore well, leaving behind a slight stain on the lips. I received a few compliments on the light brown nude shade, and was surprised as I thought I wouldn't like it, but it is a nice nude shade. It left behind a 'my lips but better' hue to my lips. The pink was probably my least favourite. It did gather around the inner rim of my lips after about half an hour of wear. The shade just didnt suit me, even though I am fair. \n\nI would recommend this lipstick to anyone who requires a moisturising and hydrating high shine lipstick. Matte lipstick lovers stay away. This isn't for you. But why not give it a go anyway? It's a great lipstick that I enjoyed very much. \n\n
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I trialed 350, 112 and 643. The consistency of all three were same . They are gloss to balm formula moisturising and not sticky. Out of the three the red - insanesation were the most pigmented the pink (112) & brown (643) were sheer upon application but Can apply few layers to build on colour . You’d instantly feel the moisturising affect upon application. \nAll three coulours complimented my melanin skin although I favored the brown one. They are best when paired with a liner. They all have the same subtle  fragrance. Unfortunately though they didn’t stay put for very long. You’d find that you need to touch up or reapply after 4hours . \nTo me they were more like tinted lip balms except for the red (350). I think these colours compliment any skin tone and would definitely recommend.\n
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you to beauty crew for letting me trial 3 shades of the L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Shine Addiction Lipsticks. The 3 shades I trialled were Insanesation, Hot IRL and Only in Paris.\nThe lipsticks were easy to apply and glided over my lips leaving a beautiful velvety lip. They were very moisturising and felt nice on the lips.\nMy favourite colour was only in Paris and I found myself wearing this most of the time. My second favourite was Insanesation which I sometimes added over only in Paris. I found hot IRL a little to dark and dull for my light skin tone but it would suit someone with a darker skin tone or even someone who is a little more tan than me perfectly.\nI really like the lipsticks but do wish they had more staying power. I found myself needing to reapply a few time throughout the day, especially after eating and drinking. Would happily recommend to anyone.\n
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really liked these lippies! The packaging was glamorous, easy to hold in your hand and the angle of the lipstick made it easy to apply. Smelt deliciously fruity but not overwhelming,  nice taste too when applied to lips. Lovely rich colour and glossy finish. Probably not as long lasting on my mature lips, therefore needing a few touch ups during the day. Overall a reasonably priced product that does the job and ups the stunner factor!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Since I'm  not a huge lipstick lover  I was pleasantly surprised while  trialling  the L'oreal  lipsticks .   Only in Paris (112 ) is the perfect all day /everyday  shade . Insanesation (350) also highly impressed as a going our red choice.    I  can highly recommend these lipsticks to others like me who would usually opt for  the gloss or balm  as no need for these additional products .  L'oreal have incorporated  gloss/moisture and colour .  \n\n
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed the selection of colours, meaning that I could use them in various looks, they felt quite comfortable and almost as if I wasn't wearing anything, and I absolutely adored the pigment they had. I would be interested in buying a wider range of colours, as I want to try even more out xx
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The “only in paris shade”is my new favourite everyday lipstick! Whilst it isnt the most pigmented lipstick i’ve had, it provides a nice pop of colour and saves the need to put a gloss over the top, which is great as i find most glosses move the lipstick beneath it.  The lipsticks are ultra hydrating as well so your lips dont feel cracked or dry after a full day of wear. I also tried the insanesation shade which is a beautiful true red.I would definitely recommend it for red lipstick lovers! All in all, i think these a great everyday lipsticks but if you are a full pigment type of person they probably arent ideal for you. 
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes lips feel hydrated and soft, goes on well but does need lip liner to stop it bleeding.  Great colours true to their packaging and colour stays strong throughout.  I'd definately use it again and recommend to friends.  Best feature to me was the moisture to the lips, helps with older cracked lips.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These lipsticks have a great shine and a gorgeous smell. The brown shade Hot IRL looks like the colour a Kardashian would wear, but it's actually very wearable because of the high gloss. The pink shade Only in Paris had a very 1960's chalky colour, which stayed on after a cup of tea. The red shade Insanesation was a brilliant cherry colour, which left a stain on my lips even after I wiped it off with a tissue. I would definitely buy this lipstick.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These lipsticks have a lovely smooth feel, they smell great and keep my lips soft and hydrated. However I would say they are a balm/gloss rather than a lipstick. I loved the colours and the look on my lips but I did need to keep reapplying to keep the colour, luckily it doesn’t leave the stain around the lips like most lipsticks. I would definitely recommend these lipsticks for a gloss hydrated look. 
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These lipsticks were great and did what they promised. They feel like a nice balm with a lot of shine, not something I usually go for but liked the look of. I am someone who constantly licks their lips and rubs them together so they didn't stay well and ended up looking more like a sheer coloured balm. 
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to receive three lipsticks in this range as part of a trial. Whilst not all the colours were ones that I would wear normally, I gave them all a go. The coverage is quite sheer but long-lasting. The lipstick is quite creamy and doesn't leave your lips feeling dry. It has a pleasant fragrance but has a "flavour". Whilst not unpleasant, I would prefer my lipstick to not taste of anything. I would purchase this lipstick when I'm next in need of lipstick.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recently I had the pleasure to test three of the new "L’Oréal Paris Colour Riche Shine Addiction" lipsticks in colours '112 Only in Paris', '643 Hot IRL' and '350 Insanesation'.\nTwo of the biggest changes with this latest lipstick line are: \n. The change from black or gold outer packaging to clear lipstick tubes. It is now easier to see the true colour of the lipstick without having to open lipstick or remember the name/number you are looking for. Very convenient if like myself you're in a hurry.\n. This lipstick line has had a change of scent and taste. Instead of the usual L’Oréal floral fragrance the 'Riche Shine Addiction' lipsticks smell more like fruit and taste milder when inevitably ingestion occurs.\nApplication of these lipsticks is very easy, assisted by the quality of pigments and the moisture provided by the product in question. My recommendation is to use appropriately matching lip pencils, especially for the '350 Insanesation' lipstick. \nAs all three lipsticks are very moisturizing I have found them to be extremely useful during the colder weather. If the lips are properly exfoliated and cared for then you shouldn't require the use of a lip balm before using these lipsticks. The hydration and moisture provided by any of the three was enough protection for my lips from the harsher effects of winter weather. \nMy lips were left very smooth, hydrated and felt refreshed after application every time I've used these lipsticks.\nThe three lipstick colours provided work well for several looks:\n. daily wear with '121 Only in Paris' (this colour applied a bit brighter of a pink than the actual lipstick colour)\n. modern /chic '643 Hot IRL' (great for brunch, lunch time coffee or modern evening dates)\n. sultry/ vintage date night looks using '350 Insanesation' (this turned out to be my favourite of the three, the colour is bluer red than L’Oréal 'Eva's Pure Red' and leaves the lips feeling more hydrated than the formula in Eva's Pure Red).\nWhen it comes to ease of wear with these lipsticks the trick is to line the lips, apply lipstick, blot with a tissue then reapply lipstick again. If you are worried about the lipstick transfer/are planning to eat while wearing these lipsticks, then I would highly recommend purchasing some 'Lipcote' to wear over the lipstick. As the lipstick is so hydrating the Lipcote top layer wont effect your lips which will still be very hydrated, but the Lipcote will stop 98% of the lipstick transfer when eating (answer to a problem right there).\nThe coverage from these lipsticks is very good and I can honestly recommend the product especially for winter time use. Available colours are suitable for a range of situations and can work with many different skin shades which is pleasing.\nChanges to the product scent (and taste) shows that care has been taken by L’Oréal to provide a product within their lipstick lines for those who may have chosen to previously stay away from L’Oréal lipsticks because of the usual floral scent.\nMy overall score for these lipsticks would be 8.5/10 :).\n
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received 3 beautiful and versatile colours to trial in these lipsticks. The lipsticks come in a sleek, hard durable semitransparent plastic case, and click lock to close. The inner lipstick shape is more like a lip gloss than a lipsticks, which makes them very pretty and easy to apply.\nThe shades are true to the colour on the tube. I found the light pink shade streaky for me, so I had to use less and blend with my finger to even out the colour. The lipstick is between a lipstick and a high shine lip gloss. It goes smoothly and glossy and the colour looks great on my lips. The scent is very minimal, seems slightly cocoa, but didn't really overpower, so it was fine to use.\nThe lipstick feels great on my lips and did not dry them out. I applied straight from the tube and also after exfoliating my lips. Both way, my lips felt soft and the colour didn't bleed. The colour lasted for a few hours and gave my lips a pretty hint of colour. \nThe best thing about these lipsticks is that they're not sticky and don't feel heavy on my lips, they're perfect for work and everyday wear, and for day and night colour too.\n\nPros:\nGlides onto lips easily\nColour doesn't bleed\nAffordable \nGood range of shades \n\nCons:\nLight shade can be streaky, so try applying with finger or brush\n\nRecommendation: These lip colours would suit anyone who wants a pretty packaged lip colour which provides a good amount of shine and keeps lips feeling soft and supple all day long. \n\n
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A wonderful lipstick that is suitable for any skin shade and lip type. The creamy consistency creates an easy application and last all day! It is the perfect balance between a shine and matte. The colour range is also amazing and there is shade for everyone! You don't want to miss this product!!\n
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Colour Riche Shine Addiction Lipstick is amazing. It has a creamy texture and glides on smoothly. It also has a lovely smell and I found that the lipstick had good staying power. The lipstick also comes in many lovely shades.\nIt adds a nice glossy shine to my lips without being sticky  and I love how well it kept my lips well hydrated throughout the day. It's like a lip stick and lip balm in one.\nThe lipstick was very buildable, with one application giving a light sheer look. Apply to your lips two or three times for a deeper, bolder colour.\nOverall I really liked this lipstick and would recommend it to everyone.\n
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! Highly pigmented and comfortable on the lips! What was even better was the staying power! I put it on in the morning, and it only started to come off in the late afternoon! The colour selection is amazing too - so there’s definitely a shade for everyone! Will definitely repurchase! 
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was fortunate enough to  receive three colours to trial. First impression, I love the packaging! Great plastic case, feels sturdy, love that it's transparent.\nThe formula is quite sheer, almost like a gloss. It feels very nourishing. Staying power is not great but the shine is fantastic. \nHot IRL - I was apprehensive of this colour but it ended up being my favourite. It's not as pigmented as it seems. \nOnly in Paris - this shade matches my lip tone almost exactly. It almost looks like a clear gloss on me with just a hint of pink. Easy to throw on. \nInsanesation - what a great red! I can't usually wear red lipstick but I felt confident enough to wear this shade out and about. Definitely needs lip liner with it as it bleeds. Also works well as a tiny if you blot it a bit. \nOverall, three great colours, non-sticky, high gloss and shine. \n
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these lipsticks. Loved the colours!!!! One for every occasion. Easy to apply too. \nMust buff your lips prior though as they look terrible with chapped lips- luckily they're very hydrating and feel like a lip balm so chapping will be a thing of the past.  My new staple!\n
Date published: 2018-08-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT