Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Colour Riche Shine Addiction Lipstick 245 High On Craze
  Product ID: 2676660

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
L'Oreal Colour Riche Shine Addiction Lipstick 245 High On Craze

L'Oreal Colour Riche Shine Addiction Lipstick 245 High On Craze

Product ID: 2676660
$11.97
$11.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

COLOUR RICHE SHINE
COLOUR RICHE SHINE

Turn on your shine with new L'Oréal Paris Color Riche Shine Lipstick, for statement shine and saturated colour, which is as addictive to apply as it is to wear. Enriched with vivid pigments and encased our most enviable crystal-cut inspired packaging. Oil-infused formula for a high-shine look, smooth-glide application and hydrating feel.

COLOUR RICHE SHINE
COLOUR RICHE SHINE

High-shine finish

COLOUR RICHE SHINE

Vivid pigments for saturated color

COLOUR RICHE SHINE

Hydrating formula for an addictive application

COLOUR RICHE SHINE
COLOUR RICHE SHINE

Use a lip liner to accentuate the shape of your lips, applying it on the edge for a naturally full look. Apply L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick from the cupid's bow to the corners of your lips.

COLOUR RICHE SHINE
COLOUR RICHE SHINE

True Match Concealer

Highly pigmented concealer in a very luminous texture that helps banish the signs of dullness and fatigue

COLOUR RICHE SHINE

Volume Million Lashes - BLACK

Enriched with precious oils, the in-built excess wiper removes excess mascara for no clumps and the millionizer brush separates lashes for a fanned out lash look.

COLOUR RICHE SHINE

True Match Foundation

Lightweight, medium-coverage foundation that helps to provide a natural and healthy-looking glow

General Information

L'Oréal Paris Color Riche Shine Addiction: Ultra-rich, ultra-radiant oil infused lipstick with a glossy finish and intense colour pigments

Turn on your shine with new L'Oréal Paris Color Riche Shine Lipstick, for statement shine and saturated colour, which is as addictive to apply as it is to wear. Enriched with vivid pigments, the lipstick is encased in an enviable crystal-cut inspired packaging. Oil-infused formula for a high-shine look, smooth-glide application and hydrating feel.

Size: 4.2g

KEY FEATURES

• Vivid pigments for saturated colour
• Oil-infused, high shine formula
• Hydrating formula for an addictive application
• Stunning crystal-cut inspired packaging
• Stunning crystal-cut inspired packaging

Ingredients

G902724 Ingredients: Trimethyl Pentaphenyl Trisiloxane, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Dipentaerythrityl Tetrahydroxystearate/Tetraisostearate, Bis-Behenyl/Isostearyl/ Phytosteryl Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Polyethylene, Isohexadecane, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Ozokerite, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Alumina, Silica, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Magnesium Silicate, Tin Oxide, Aluminum Hydroxide, Colophonium / Rosin, Linalool, Tocopherol, Citronellol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Geraniol, Parfum / Fragrance [ +/-May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Mica, Ci 45380 / Red 22 Lake, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 15850 / Red 7, Ci 17200 / Red 33 Lake, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 77000 / Aluminum Powder, Ci 77742 / Manganese Violet, Ci 15850 / Red 6, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 7 Lake, Ci 77120 / Barium Sulfate, Ci 77820 / Silver, Ci 75470 / Carmine ] F.I.L. B205792/1

Directions

Use a lip liner to accentuate the shape of your lips, applying it on the edge for a naturally full look. Apply L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lipstick from the cupid's bow to the corners of your lips.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lipsticks. The ultra mattes are really creamy and pigmented, and bonus; they last.\nPackaged nicely and they have a nice aroma. My lips weren’t dry. \nIt was creamy and glided nicely onto my lips. I only needed to touch it up once during the day. I highly recommend this for anyone that loves a gloss feel lipstick. \n
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lipsticks! When I first saw the colours in the tubes I was quite dubious, but to my surprise I liked all three, and I have finally found a red I feel happy with! They were very easy to apply, and my lips felt comfortable and hydrated all day. Although the gloss faded quite quickly when eating and drinking, the pigmentation lasted longer, and I have never found a gloss which survives that anyway. It is great to get the glossy shine with no stickiness, a definite plus on a windy day with long hair! I will certainly be checking out the other colours in the range, but these three are definite winners for me.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the feel and slick of a lip balm or gloss and always wanted a colour range to suit my wardrobe. Thanks to L'Oreal I can have it all.  These lippies are pigment full, fade off over time leaving a beautiful hint of colour and super soft lips. No dryness.  This product delivered all that it promised.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As an avid lip balm wearer, on account of constantly dry lips, I tend not to wear lipstick very often. The L’Oréal Paris Colour Riche Shine lipstick has changed this! Pigmented colours and high shine with a moisturising balm texture ensures my lips stay nourished whilst allowing a pop of colour. Great colour range to take you from day to night in a flash! 
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love these lipsticks! The product had such a smooth application and did not dry out my lips, which is by far my main problem when it comes to lipsticks. I was a little bit hesitant at the prospect of the lipstick appearing too shiny, but found that the extra glow this product gave to my face was superb. The pigmentation was excellent, and I even found the lipstick to have quite a nice fragrance to it. I was pleasantly surprised that I found all 3 lipsticks to be extremely versatile and could rely on them for both daytime and night wear. My expectations were exceeded by this product and I will definitely be recommending and purchasing again!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with the L’Oreal Paris Colour Rich lipsticks!! They are surprisingly long lasting and give just enough colour with or without lip liner. The one thing I loved the most is the fact that it is so shiny like a lipgloss but isn’t sticky at like a lip gloss! If you’re sick of your hair sticking to your lips when you put lip gloss on this is the product for you!! Only issue is that the gloss doesn’t hold up as much as the colour of the lipstick does! Otherwise I will definitely be continuing to wear this product on a night out as I love having that shine without my hair sticking to my lips 
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trialled three of the newest colours of this collection, and I must say I absolutely loved it. It was so smooth to apply, and made my lips feel super hydrated and soft. It lasted for longer than I expected and they definitely also had such a sweet and nice smell to it. Will definitely recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I cannot express how much I love the formula of these lipsticks. They glide on with ease, aren’t patchy whatsoever and provide plenty of pigmentation. Matte lipsticks dry out my lips too much but thankfully these are a velvet/satin feel. Dont underestimate them though, they are long lasting with a beautiful sheen. Definitely a great one to pop in your bag and go, whether it’s a night on the town or a long day at the office. Cannot wait to pick up some more amazing shades. P.S the packaging looks so lush and high end!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute adore this and has now become an absolute favourite of mine! Have been now wearing the colour “only in Paris” and have received so many compliments. The formula is so creamy and feels extremely nourishing which is handy when you need to wear it for a whole day. I wear with a similar coloured lip liner and the product stays on for a decent amount of time with minimal needs for reapplication.\nDefinitely would reccomend and also smells super nice \n
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Colour Riche Shine Addiction Lipstick is an amazing lip balm type lipstick that you wind up to give your lips the most shiniest look and feel ever!  The case is gorgeous, really luxurious looking and something you will want to bring out in public for all to see!\n\nThe shades are beautiful, and whatever shade you choose, know it will be the shiniest and glossiest ever, with no stickiness at all.  So many high shine products are too thick and sticky and  your food or hair can easily get stuck, but this gorgeous balm, is light and luscious , providing the ultimate shine but lightweight feel all at the same time.\n\nThey are gorgeous worn alone, just one swipe over your lips and your lips are shiny, apply more of the product to build up both the shine and the colour.    Also lovely when used over a lipliner, the colour will last longer on your lips too.    The lighter shades are wonderful for your daily routine, providing shine, hydration and moisturisation to your lips.   Quick and easy to reapply.  The bolder colours like the red are great to jazz up  your night time outfit, and will make you feel a million dollars.\n\nI recommend these to anyone who likes a shiny balm with some colour but without the stickiness.  They are lovely to use, soft and light, and never sticky.  Keep applying for more colour, or just swipe for shine, colour and soft lips.\n
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lightweight buttery lipstick. I sampled three colours, a red, brown and pink and was pleased with the colour payoff of all three. That being said all three colours were buildable from a light sheen to a deep rich colour. The formula is very moisturising and not at all sticky, which I was quite surprised at, given it is a high gloss lipstick. The lipsticks all had an AMAZING smell and felt 'expensive'. The packaging is fantastic and very durable - they all survived a week living at the bottom of my handbag and don't look any worse for wear. Overall would recommend anyone who likes a high gloss lipstick, without the sticky sensation most have, give these a try. 
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely in LOVE with this L'Oreal Color Riche Shine Addiction Lipstick! These lipsticks are high shine, formulated with glossy oils and vivid pigments, I can confirm they are the most comfortable and hydrating lipstick that feels like a nourishing lip balm.  Very creamy and glossy and a delight to wear. The colour pigments are very vivid and do not fade.  Yes you will need to reapply but that won't bother you as they are so lovely to use.  The packaging is gorgeous and reminiscent of crystal with shiny gold and silver accents and looks very glamorous as you apply it. \nThe colour Insanesation (a vivid gorgeous rich red) was very flattering to wear and complimented me with and without a tanned complexion (fake tan days and non fake tan days).  It provided a great pick me up to my skin when wearing it.  The colour Only In Paris (a beautiful soft pink) was delightful to wear especially during the day and was a beautiful compliment to a daytime makeup look.  Can be used for a girly makeup look or a sophisticated natural look.  The colour Hot IRL (a browny nude) looked amazing for day and night looks! In the daytime it worked well as a nude look with lots of shine.  For night I applied it heavier and it looked amazing as a darker browny nude with bronzer and lots of black lashes. \nHave to say the L'Oreal Color Riche Shine Addiction Lipstick is my new favourite! And at such a fabulous price I will be buying many, many more colours.\n
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice packaging & great colours.It goes on & set sets on your lips like lipstick but feels like lip balm.Very moisturising & doesn’t sit in any creases,perfect for winter lips & my over 40s lips.\nThe smell/taste of it is really nice too.I tried 3 colours & liked all of them & I’m someone that has trouble finding the right shade.\n\nI did have to reapply a couple of times though the day but each time I did it just hydrated my lips more.Im really happy with it,my new favourite & I will be definitely getting more!\n
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first thing that caught my eye is the beautiful cut crystal looking case that L’Oréal Colour Riche Shine Addiction Lipsticks come in. I’m proud to pull that beautiful lipstick out of my bag for touch ups. The lipstick glides onto the lips in a thick luscious coat that has a very subtle but delicious fruity smell. Once on the lips it feels smooth and moisturising but without any sticky feel. \n\nMy first choice is colour was no: 112 Only in Paris which is a lovely soft pink that I can wear everyday. It had reasonable staying power but did need quite a few touch ups throughout the day. My second choice was no: 350 Insanesation which is a rich red colour. To my surprise it had much better staying power than the soft pink colour so I actually needed fewer touch ups throughout the day. I usually wear longwearing lipsticks so I’m used to my lips feeling quite dry so I enjoyed the moisturising fruity feel of Shine Addiction. \n
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lipstick! it has a smooth and easy application. My lips look amazing and it feels very light. It looks shiny without being sticky. In terms of the color, I really like the different shades especially the light brown nude, it was my first time trying this type of color, shade that I won't usually pick for myself, so I had some hesitations but I totally love it, now I wear it everyday as it goes well with everything. I am so happy with this lipstick!. I'd recommend this lipstick to my friends that like lightweight products.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on beautifully and feels lovely on your lips. Feels sleek and supple on your lips as soon as you put it on. High shine and beautiful intense colour yet sheer without being over bearing. Highly recommend this beautiful propduct for everyday wear and a night on the town. Simply gorgeous product.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful - from the packaging, to the scent, to the lipstick (which is like a creamy blended lipstick/gloss combo). Not sticky, and has a great shine. The brown colour surprised me - I usually avoid neutrals but it looked great! I did think it required re-application earlier than expected but that didn’t bother me. A friend of mine also used it and agreed with all that I’ve said. I would definitely recommend this product and will re-purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am always looking for a lipstick that doesn’t make my lips feel dry and these new LOreal Colour Riche Shine Addiction lipsticks  are just perfect! They feel really smooth to apply, they smell beautiful and feel like a lipgloss that really hydrate my lips. My favourite shade was #112 Only in Paris a pretty pink colour for everyday wear. An amazing formula and I’m excited to try more shades. 
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three beautifully coloured lipsticks. Lipstick glides smoothly and feels light and non sticky on lips. I was able to use all 3 shades for different occasions. I really loved all  colours and pleasantly surprised by the brown colour. Very pretty shade. I felt the red lasted longest, but overall, they all lasted well for a lipstick. I also like the low shine, not too little,  not too much. \nOverall, I loved all three colours, including packaging. I would certainly recommend them as well as buy them. L'oreal never seems to let me down. \n\n
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product. I'm not really a lipstick person usually opting for a sheer gloss or balm but this product felt nourishing and comfortable while giving me a more polished look than a regular balm. \nI used 'Only in Paris' a natural pinky colour daily at work and found that I could layer 'Not IRL' over it for a beautiful nude lip. \nThe 'Insanesation' red shade was harder for me to use mainly because i'm not used to a red lip but after purchasing a liner again I found it a flattering colour and really comfortable on my lips. \nI loved the scent of these lipsticks. It's a scent i'm beginning to associate with L'Oreal which is a great thing. \nI definitely recommend these lipsticks but I recommend investing in a liner too to get the best look from this product. \n
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i found these products great. They were so easy to put on and they also had a great smell which was great. I also found that it left a nice feeling on my lips and a nice gloss. The other think was that I did not have to touch up like I would with other lipsticks. I would highly recommended this product and I will be continuing using this product.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this product.  Packaging is beautiful,  it smells nice and it shines like a gloss.  The red goes on bold and I blot it down to a lip stain and it is lovely.  The pink and brown are both buildable colours and can be as subtle or bold as you like depending on how much you apply.  Very pleased! 
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received three L’Oréal Colour Riche Shine lipsticks to trial, and boy was I super excited! I’ve always been the type of gal to pick a matte lipstick over a gloss but after receiving these to try, they’ve completely changed my mind! When I think of a gloss, I picture my hair being completely stuck to my lips, however these lipsticks are not the case. The formula is super creamy, hydrating and DO NOT HAVE A STICKY FEEL! Yes that’s correct, no sticky feel! They glides on beautifully, giving you a lot of pigment in one application. It also feels comfortable on, I don’t even notice it’s there! \n\nEach shade are buildable and found that they last a bit longer with a lipliner underneath. Gives more of a sharper look. The packaging is absolutely gorgeous, almost makes the lipsticks look luxurious. I love the whole concept of a gloss in a lipstick tube, however I would prefer it to have its transition lipstick bullet shape instead of a rounded tip. It does make it a little harder to apply on the go but can still be doable with a lipstick brush. I feel as though these will be hot for summer, they’re hydrating, shiny and beautiful on every skin colour. \n\n
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised shocked and delightfully impressed is all I have to say about these lipsticks.\nThe formulation was Smooth Luscious Creamy and easily buildable at first swipe it has more of light glossey appearance upon second and third swipe it becomes a very pigmented and dramatic lipstick.\nAll I have to say is for a lipstick easily available at a drugstore I personally thought it over took some high end lipsticks on the market.\nI absolutely loved it and will be investing in many more shades.\n
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. This lipstick really delivers! So comfortable to wear. Lasted thru out the day, didn't need touch ups and stayed put! All without drying out my lips. The colour payout is perfect, so rich and intense. I'd recommend this product to anyone who wants a creamy, long lasting, comfortable lipstick.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I am in love with these lipsticks!!!   Normally I cant get any lipstick to stay stuck on my lips for longer than 10 minutes but this stuff was an amazing and lasted so long.   I touched up after dinner as a little bit hard worn off as you'd expect after eating and drinking.   Then twice more during night after sweating it up on the dance floor and downing a bottle of water.  Almost scared myself when I looked in mirror the next morning to see full red lips still in place - it hadn't budged at all.  Can not tell you how much I LOVE these lipsticks they have a great smell to them and feel as it just glides on with a lovely shine to them.   They really are amazing!!   Thank you L'Oreal for my new favourite  xx
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent lipstick Great moisturising lipstick. However doesn’t last that long.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried three shades - Only in Paris, Hot IRL and Isanesation. The packaging instantly sold me -  contemporary and chic. My favourite shade was Hot IRL- it suited my skin tone nicely (fair with a pink-ish undertone), it wasn't too overstated and it gave me lots of late nineties-cool-girl feels. Across the board, the lippies were great. They delivered on the hydration (a must in winter) and had a super glossy, but not tacky finish. I usually prefer a matte finish lipstick, because I am a lazy girl and dislike re-applying but I found no real need to if paired with a corresponding lipliner (red, pinky-nude and transparent). Will definitely buy this product and recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got to try 3 shades of the L’Oréal  Colour Riche Glossy lipsticks. I loved the shine of the lipsticks and for a glossy lipstick they stayed on for a long time. They made my dry lips feel very well hydrated and nourished. I am overall very happy with the lipsticks however next time I would purchase colours better suited to my complexion. 
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love these lipsticks they are so easy to apply and just glide like satin and just look beautiful on,\nI tried 3 shades and loved them all,\nThe packaging is so cute and easy to see in a makeup bag without removing caps to see color,\nWith an occasional touch up there wonderful and I fully recommend ☆☆☆☆\n
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT