Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Optifast VLCD Shake Assorted Pack 10 x 53g New Flavours
  Product ID: 2680852

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optifast VLCD Shake Assorted Pack 10 x 53g New Flavours

Optifast VLCD Shake Assorted Pack 10 x 53g New Flavours

Product ID: 2680852
$48.49
$8.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $57.45
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The OPTIFAST VLCD Assorted Shakes (Pack of 10) is a great way to try the variety of flavours in the OPTIFAST VLCD Shakes range. This assorted pack has 2 sachets each of Chocolate, Coffee, Strawberry Flavour, Vanilla Flavour, and Mocha Shakes.

The OPTIFAST VLCD Assorted Shakes (Pack of 10) is a great way to try out the variety of flavours in the OPTIFAST VLCD Shakes range. This assorted pack has 2 sachets each of Chocolate, Coffee, Strawberry Flavour, Vanilla Flavour, and Mocha Shakes. The Shakes are a part of a nutritionally complete, very low calorie diet program. They can be enjoyed for breakfast, lunch or dinner, are high in protein and taste delicious.

Size: 530g

Flavour: Assorted Pack

Warnings

Very Low Energy Diet. Take an additional two litres of calorie-Free fluid each day. Unsuitable for use by Pregnant or Lactating Women, Infants, children, Adolescents or People Older than 65 years of age.

Ingredients

See Individual Flavours
Carton contains the following flavours
- Chocolate
- Vanilla Flavour
- Strawberry Flavour
- Coffee
- Mocha

Contains: Contains Milk, Soy and Fish. Contains Phenylalanine. May contain Egg. Gluten Free.

Directions

Very Low Energy Diet: For Intensive Level of the program, replace all meals with three OPTIFAST VLCD products per day. Additionally, consume a minimum of two litres of calorie-free fluid and at least two cups of low starch vegetables with one teaspoon of vegetable oil per day. A program of regular light exercise enhances wellbeing and the likelihood of success. One serve of OPTIFAST VLCD Shake can be replaced with one serve of any other product in the OPTIFAST VLCD range (Desserts, Soups, Bars).

PREPARATION INSTRUCTIONS

Add one sachet of OPTIFAST VLCD to 200-250mL of cold or warm water. Stir, blend or shake to dissolve. Do not use boiling water. All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated. Note: Do not change proportions. Follow preparation instructions. Discard any unfinished product that has been heated.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great section for first time users Great section. My favourite flavour is strawberry, chocolate and vanilla.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lucky dip box Dieting isn't fun so when I go for shake I don't look at which one I get out. It's like a lucky dip. That's the good thing about the assorted box.I know small things amuse small minds.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If your serious about losing weight this works I buy the Chocolate large box i buy this to have a change.Breakfast coffee lunch banana dinner chocolate
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to sample flavours! I purchased this to sample other flavours so i dont waste my money! I am so glad as i love them all.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chemist warehouse is excellent I bought optifast I the last few months it is great l love them
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic results so far I was a little nervous about trying this program as I have never done anything like this before. A lot of reviewers also mentioned they didn’t like the taste of some of the flavours. I actually love all of them! I am in the second week of the 12 week intense VLCD program and have lost 6kg so far. I find that the shakes suppress my hunger and fill me up. Very happy and very impressed! You won’t find them cheaper anywhere else either. Trust me - I’ve looked. But the price is worth it in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They taste Great For a person who didn't like the shakes. I have completely changed my mind. They are great and really works. I have tried many things but this works because you can still eat with these shakes but balanced out properly
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfying This product makes you feel full and all the flavours taste great, it's great to have something that is easy to drink and you don't have to worry about what your having for lunch.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast I bought this item 2 weeks ago in preparation for my upcoming surgery. Great tasting product apart from the coffee flavour.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of flavours Thick consistency, great flavour
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Selection I am a long time user of Optifast but had not tried all the flavours. This was very worthwhile to taste the other flavours.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great! I've used this product twice now once pre surgery and once since. It's easy to follow, taste great and the results speak for themself! The shakes taste great I love you get a variety of flavours to choose from. I keep a box stocked in my pantry to loose those unwanted kilos.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the the choices Lost 2.5kg with these in the first 2 weeks.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i needed So happy that i purchased this.. very quick delivery
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting I have been using optimist on and off for about 6 months and find it very easy to drink. All flavours are amazing but strawberry is my favourite
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought these to try and love the taste of them and it's good not having to drink the same flavour everyday
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pack Excellent pack for starting out or just wanting a selection of flavours on hand
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast Fantastic meal replacement
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good variety Got this for the first time 3 weeks ago, excellent product, working well for me and it tastes great! I usually find it very hard to stick to program (because I love food and could eat everything) but this product has made it easier the anything else I have tried.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last month and glad I did I’m doing really well on them
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious First time buying this and they're filling and tasty. Strongly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to try all flavours great way to shake up the monotony of repetition.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product I love my shakes, great variety of flavours and delicious. Great for my health
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to try most of the flavours I bought this to test out the flavours, it was a good idea to try them before buying the bulk pack as there were some flavours I was not a huge fan of. Strawberry was not my favourite. Coffee was Amazing. Chocolate was ok. Vanilla was OK. Mocha was like a mix between coffee and vanilla. I enjoyed this sample pack.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast shakes I have been buying optifast for 2 months now and couldnt ve happier with results and it tastes great aswell
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla and Mocha are great with a shot of coffee successful meal replacement especially in winter
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way tastier than I thought I read many reviews for all the different options and finally settled on this one. My favourites were chocolate, vanilla, and strawberry. In my opinion, they were not too sweet, like some have said. The coffee and mocha were not bad but I guess I'd rather just have a real iced coffee if it came down to it. They mixed easily although to be honest I did notice that when I accidentally dripped some vanilla, it left a yellow mark on my desk.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum and slimming I bought this as support for weight loss and it was easy to prepare and very nice tasting
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Had heard mixed reviews from online and other people so was a bit hesitant. Once I tasted them and started program was blown away. Very easy and tasty. Fits I welk with being a shift worker. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes divine I am very happy with optifast and will continue to use moving forward
Date published: 2019-05-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_110
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT