Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Invisible Zinc SPF 50+ Sheer Defence Tinted Moisturiser Light 50g
  Product ID: 2680819

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Invisible Zinc SPF 50+ Sheer Defence Tinted Moisturiser Light 50g

Invisible Zinc SPF 50+ Sheer Defence Tinted Moisturiser Light 50g

Product ID: 2680819
$30.49
$3.51 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $34.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Invisible Zinc Sheer Defence Tinted Moisturiser SPF 50 Light is a lightweight mineral shield with a sensitive skin formulation. Broad spectrum UVA/UVB protection and 2hr water-resistant.

Invisible Zinc Sheer Defence Tinted Moisturiser SPF 50 Light is a lightweight moisturiser and high protection mineral sunscreen with a sheer tint. With only one active ingredient, Zinc Oxide acts as a barrier against the sun reflecting UV radiation away. Use daily to nourish, protect and help prevent the appearance of premature ageing of the skin caused by UV exposure.

- Sensitive skin formula.
- Frangrance free.
- Paraben free.
- Dermatologist tested.
- Non-comedogenic.

Product Claims: Cruelty free.

Size: 50g

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Water Resistant?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• No Chemical UV Filters
• Australian Made
• Reef Friendly

Warnings

Avoid prolonged UV exposure and always wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Avoid contact with the eyes, discontinue use and consult a medical practitioner if irritation or rash develops. Product should not be used on broken, damaged or diseased skin.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Zinc Oxide 27 % w/w

Contains: Preservatives:
- Benzyl alcohol.
- Phenoxyethanol.
- Sorbic Acid.
- Caprylyl Glycol.

Directions

Apply liberally and evenly to exposed skin 20 minutes prior to UV exposure. Reapply every two hours or more when sweating, and after swimming or towelling. Apply carefully, may stain clothing. This product may assist in preventing some skin cancers.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: below 30°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft glow Sun screen I have bought almost every sun screen on the market and the IZ light tint SPF 50 provides excellent protection with 22% zinc oxide. It's also moisturising and the light tint is perfect as a soft glowing foundation.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invisible zinc 50+ 50+ and w/p as recommended by skin cancer spec
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product first time using it and its good so far.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A glowing complexion without the sun damage! I am allergic to chemical SPF so must always use mineral sunscreens. I have tried a lot of different products but this is by far one of the most lightweight options out there. It applies really smoothly and is also not really sticky, which can be another issue with mineral SPF. It doesn't have a really heavy 'sunscreen' smell either which is always a bonus. The light tint is perfect for my skin tone - however, I am very pale. I like to wear this on its own, or with a finishing powder, as my daily foundation. It creates the most beautiful glowing finish. Basically, it applies like a sheer foundation. A little bit of tinted lip balm and I'm ready to go!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and easy to use It’s excellent. Doesn’t leave the face all white and it feels light too. Was easy to apply makeup on top, else, just add some lip gloss and you’re right to go. Better than I expected.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I wear this everyday as it provides great coverage for my skin. We live in a hot climate and we spend loads of time outside. I find lots of different sunscreens melt off quickly but this DOES’NT . My whole family uses invisible Zinc and I feel confident with this great product.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen I was looking for a physical sunscreen (I have tried many different brands)and found this to be a great product. I was not impressed with the previous products of invisible zinc as they previously dried out my skin and were very thick and sticky. This product is light to put on and does not dry out my skin (my skin gets very dry from air conditioning). I gave the sunscreen a few minutes to dry before putting any makeup on top. I found the tint was a little light (I have a light olive complexion) I solved this by buying the medium colour as well and mixed the colours to suit my skin tone (this gave me better flexibility of colour matching my skin) and is perfect. I would recommend anyone who has tried the older invisible zinc products, and found them lacking to give this a go. Make sure you cleanse properly after you wear this or you will have clogged pores in a few days ( use a proper makeup remover - not micellar water), and you will have no problems.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a foundation It’s called sheer defence but it is tinted- I always used the other Invisible Zinc tinted daywear in the shade light (it’s a foundation) so thought I would mix it up and try this- yes when you squeeze it into your hand it looks like makeup but when you apply it to your face it gives absolutely no makeup coverage at all! I actually think it’s brilliant because if it wasn’t tinted you would probably get that Zinc white look! For SPF 50+ I cant believe how thin this feels- not sticky and dries down to just look like your natural skin. I have used this on my man and he didn’t even realise it was tinted
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight sunscreen I am really liking this formula. I had used the older tinted invisible zinc but found it too thick. This one melts into your face much better. I also love Go-To’s sunscreen but it’s so pricey compared to this that I’ve switched back to Invisible Zinc.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don know what i will do if this sunscreen ever discountinued... why aren’t they making bigger tubes of it already?!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel! Brought this and use everyday. Only need a small amount. Really happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full sun protection with a no-makeup look Very natural finish for a flawless complexion and a no-makeup look. Much more sheer and natural finish compared to the IZ SPF 30 tinted sunscreen. After 10-15 minutes my skin absorbs the product and becomes a dewy matte finish. Love this and it has become a staple in my skincare regime.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Always looking for a tinted moisturiser- this one is perfect for sensitive skin and looking for a glow and some sunscreen
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No allergic reactions Bought a light shade. I was glad it wasn't as orangey as other tinted sunacreens. I have severe allergic reaction to most sunscreens but this one is safe to use so far. Taking 1 star away because it is so thick and greasy, it never sinks down well into my skin. I have to use fair bit of baby powder to matt it down orherwise my hair sticks all over my face and my hair ends up becoming greasy too. Also it only contains a little bit and quite exy.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little heavy but to be expected for a physical I'd not used a physical face sunscreen like this so found it pretty thick compared to chemical. However it doesn't give me a rash and gives me the protection I need.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sun protection I recently purchased this product for extra sun protection as my moisturiser and foundation only have minimal SPF factors. It feels good on my skin and my foundation still goes on OK over it. The shade is very light and looks natural on its own.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too white Leaves a white residue, original product has a better finish
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT