Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bondi Sands Tanning Foam Dark 200ml
  Product ID: 2680160

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Sands Tanning Foam Dark 200ml

Bondi Sands Tanning Foam Dark 200ml

Product ID: 2680160
$17.99
$1.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Rich, natural, flawless tan
Fresh coconut scent
Perfect for darker skin

Warnings

For external use only. This product does not contain a sunscreen and  does not protect against sunburn. Repeated exposure of unprotected  skin while tanning may increase the risk of skin aging, skin cancer  and other harmful effects to the skin even if you do not burn.

Common Uses

A lightweight, Self-Tanning Foam that’s simple to apply and
gives a flawless finish, every time. Enriched with Aloe Vera and  Coconut, simply smooth on for an even, streak-free tan.

Ingredients

Water, Dihydroxyacetone, Ethoxydiglycol, Glycerin, Isopropyl  Palmitate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Stearyl Alcohol,
Propylene Glycol,PPG-20 Methyl Glucose Ether Distearate,
Steareth-20, Dimethicone, Polysorbate 60, Glyceryl Stearate,  PEG-100 Stearate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Xanthan
Gum, Cetyl Phosphate, Bisabolol, Farnesol, Fragrance,  Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben,
Ethylparaben, Butylparaben, Propylparaben, Isobutylparaben,  Diazolidinyl Urea, Caramel, Blue 1, Red 4, Yellow 5.

Directions

Step 1
For an even streak-free tan ensure skin is clean, exfoliated  and free of any moisturisers.
Step 2
Pump foam applicator firmly and apply liberally to a Application Mitt  before using a long sweeping motion to legs, arms and body. Use
remaining residue on Application Mitt for face, elbows and knees.
Step 3
For a long lasting dark tan leave on skin for up to 6 hours.  Shower with warm water and gently pat skin dry.
For the deepest tan reapply Bondi Sands Tanning Foam 30 minutes  after initial application
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour Great colour and great coverage
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love this foam, a very natural tan - I live by it and it lasts forever. I only buy from Chemist Warehouse as they are always cheapest
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade not orange! Have used this product for years and would use any other tan, easy to apply nor streaky and great price!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Highly recommend. I bought this product about a month ago and have fallen in love. Have never had the confidence to wear dresses and shorts before and now I have beautifully even tanned legs and don't have to leave the house to get it.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what it was supposed to This worked as it described
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite tan I use this tan multiple times a week and it is my favourite, the tone doesn't leave me looking orange and with daily moisturizing my skin doesn't dry out either. It develops quickly and I leave it on about 8 hours.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fake tan! I have used this tan so many times. I love it. It looks so natural and it has a really nice scent to it! It also builds up quickly. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well Covers like it says and works
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed First time trying fake tan but I really wanted a little boost of color for an event and thought I'd try this. I have a medium complexion with yellow and neutral undertones and this looked beautiful / natural on. Faded evenly within a week. would recommend
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! I have never done tan on myself before this. I bought a bottle to give it a shot. And i love it. Its now a weekly ritual. I love the foam, so easy to apply with the mitt. The first application i did one coat and slept in it over night. The second time i did two coats and slept over night. Got so many compliments using this tan. And it doesnt smell bad, so a win win
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Better than Le Tan (NO OFFENCE), Much daker and even tan, very good !!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great best tanning brand. if you are tossing up between this and light/medium go this one! im super pale and this is better as i find the lighter one does nothing.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently delivers a gorgeous tan As a chronic tanner this is my go to product. It provides an even colour that is very build-able according to how dark you want it. It smells great and is easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love the Bondi sands dark foam, have been using it for years. Always goes on even
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product!! I have tried everything and this product is brilliant one coat only needed non smelly and looks natural. I put it on once a week. Great colour and applied with a mitt the mousse glides on stream free. I won’t use anything else!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple!! I am in love with this tanning foam. I’ve tried the one a shade lighter and I’ve always like that one but I decided to try the darker one and I quickly fell in love. This product is amazing and applies evenly unlike many other brands I’ve tried. Thank you Chemist Wharehouse!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite The best fake tan there is. Not patchy. Not too dark. Just right.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lovely smell easy to apply and works a treat I’m fair toned skin and I love it!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tan! I purchased this tan for my mum for Christmas. I've used it myself and it's amazing on the skin. Not streaky and no orange tones.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour So quick and easy! Put it on the day before and reapply for a dark look or the day your going out for a brown look and it works immediately. So happy with this product!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing tan I had used this product before but in the cream and the results were amazing, but I had always wanted to try the foam instead. The foam is even better! It is so simple to apply and has a very natural look to it. It gives a healthy and vibrant look to your skin. 100% recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tanning product out! I have used bondi tanning foam for years now and I can’t go to anything else, great colour and looks so real!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tan ever! (And I’ve tried them all!) I have super fair skin and this product gives me a great, very natural looking tan every time. The mitt makes application very easy and streak free. Excellent price point too!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for works well.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this a few weeks ago and love it..thankyoi
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best tanning lotion ever. Great colour and super easy to apply.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful This was a great find. It gives a lovely natural colour and a nice smell
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tanning product I have used this product religiously for 12 months and love it! Even tan and lasts 7 days. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour coverage I bought this on the recommendation of friends and love it
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love this tan. Wouldn't use anything else
Date published: 2019-10-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT