Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bondi Sands Gradual Tan 375ml
  Product ID: 2680158

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Sands Gradual Tan 375ml

Bondi Sands Gradual Tan 375ml

Product ID: 2680158
$16.49
$1.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Bondi Sands Gradual Tanning Milk with innovative dual  action  formula  hydrates  and   nourishes   your   skin while
giving you a golden glow all year round. Enriched with Aloe  Vera, Vitamin E and a delicious Cocoa Butter scent this
tanning milk is perfect for everyday use

Warnings

For external use only. This product does not contain a sunscreen and  does not protect against sunburn. Repeated exposure of unprotected  skin while tanning may increase the risk of skin aging, skin cancer  and other harmful effects to the skin even if you do not burn.

Ingredients

Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice. Isopropyl Palmitate,  Bis-PEG-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane, Cocoglycerides,  Dihydroxyacetone, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter,
Glyceryl Stearate,  Tocopheryl  Acetate, Erythrulose,
Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Laureth-7, Fragrance,  Cetyl Phosphate, Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol,
Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Butylparaben,  Propylparaben

Directions

Step 1
For an even, streak-free tan, use the Bondi Sands exfoliation  mitt to ensure your skin is clean and free from any
moisturisers.
Step 2
Push pump firmly, applying tanning milk evenly onto the skin  in a smooth, circular motion. Apply lightly to hands, elbows,
knees and ankles. Wait until skin is touch dry before dressing.
Step 3
Use milk daily as an everyday moisturiser to keep skin  hydrated and golden. Wash hands after use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gradual tanner!!! This stuff is awesome!!!!! works so well to build a nice natural colour and it doesn’t stink!!!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I purchased this approx a month ago I have such a natural tan especially on the area that don’t get as much sun. Love it
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST TANNING MOISTURIZER ON THE MARKET I bought this BONDI SANDS slow tanning moisturizer and i got it on sale from the Chemist Wharehouse which was a great bargain seeing as I use it everyday after my shower and I have a lovely glowing tan without the harsh sun rays. Bondi Sands have had a lot of products over the years , but this one is truly great and it doubles as a tanning cream and moisturizers your skin at the same time. I would highly recommend this product to anyone ho wants a sun kissed glow without getting a melanoma.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Good results and easy to use
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Ive bought this several times and just love the product
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! This tanning moisturiser is amazing. It doesn’t streak and gives you a nice colour after only one use. It doesn’t take long to dry or transfer onto your clothes.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Being a very pale person this gives me a great touch of colour that I can build up over s few days. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping me perfectly tanned! Using this product everyday has kept me hydrated AND a lovely healthy tanned colour!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product a month ago, I love it. It applies even and it doesn’t leave you feeling greasy. Just remember to wash your hands after you apply it.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for fair skin Have been using this gradual tanner over summer and found it perfect for sensitive freckly fair skin. No irritation and gives a very soft glow to my skin without looking unnaturally tan or orange - takes the edge of the whiteness of my skin and the colour is flattering. The best gradual tanner I have used and doesn't have any overpowering aroma.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gradual Tan Yet! I bought this product to keep up a tan over summer. It was the first time I had used it and now am totally addicted! I have a beautiful golden tan and get alot of compliments on my skin colour. Easy to use. Non greasy. No nasty smells ... its a no brainer!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this gradual tan , it’s great for my fair skin, you can build the tan up by using it daily over a few days for a darker tan , I love the coco butter smell also the fact you can dress soon after applying without stickiness, I actually apply after my morning shower , highly recommended in my opinion
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I use this to help extend my Bondi sands ultra dark tan it’s great!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Best gradual tan i have ever come across! It smells great. It gradually works up to a nice tan, even for fair skin. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for touch ups in between tans. Smells great and works great with the Bondi Sands tanning foam, makes the tan last longer
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells great, actually works!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Gives a natural and gradual tan, does not dry greasy like other tan lotions, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super gradual looking tan that builds up great! I’ve been using this product every night for about a month now and after the first night I saw results!! Me being very pale, looked noticeably tanner (something only I noticed) and since then it’s been building up super nicely and naturally. It makes my skin super moisturised and is great after a hot shower! 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Colour Applies nice and evenly. Good moisturiser and blends with natural tone.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gradual tan I had heard good things about Bondi Sands so gave it a go - glad I did! This gradual tanner works really well and builds well over time. Easy to apply and really happy with results.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Works well and can already see a little colour difference after 4uses
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and healthy way to add some color Nothing makes you feel better than a bit of color before going out and this product is great for all occasions. Very easy to use and apply
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good will purchase again
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pale skin Nice gradual tanner, good for beginners and and people with pale skin. The smell is subtle not too strong like a lot of instant tanners.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not dark enough Smells nice, doesnt transfer to clothes but i find its doesnt give me a dark enough tan.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gradual Tan I have been using this product for a couple of weeks now and have developed a gradual tan, not over the top. I don't think I have any blotchy bits. Just need to be careful around the feet area.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works effectively Am very pleased with how this tanning product gives a nice gradual tan
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thanks bondi sands! This helps build a pretty natural looking tan and doesn't damage my sheets or clothes!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works The product does what it claims to do - great result.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works a treat! Made me legs super tan looking after just 2 uses. Make sure you coat you’re feet as well or you’ll end up with patchy ankles...
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 285ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT