Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Blemish Control Clearing Facial Wash 125ml
  Product ID: 2680599

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Blemish Control Clearing Facial Wash 125ml

Sukin Blemish Control Clearing Facial Wash 125ml

Product ID: 2680599
$8.99
$5.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Blemishes? Banish them, naturally! Our Clearing Facial Wash is a lightweight Gel cleanser that combines Eucalyptus, antibacterial Tea Tree & antioxidant rich Pomegranate to purify skin while removing dirt, makeup and other environmental pollutants! Eucalyptus helps to reduce the prevalence of acne causing bacteria on the skin and reduces the appearance of redness associated with breakouts- win!
TIP: Follow with our Pore Perfecting Toner for a purified, balanced complexion!

Warnings

Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only.

Common Uses

Your natural alternative to Benzoyl Peroxide! This blemish busting range will get to work after just 30 minutes to fight the causes of breakouts. Featuring proven native ingredients to leave skin healthy and clear

Ingredients

Water(Aqua),AloeBarbadensis Leaf Juice, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate, Cydonia Oblonga Leaf Extract(Quince), Punica Granatum Fruit Extract(Pomegranate), Epilobium Angustifolium Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract(Willowherb), Cocos Nucifera(Coconut)Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract(Green Tea/White Tea),MoringaOleifera Leaf Extract, Salvia Officinalis(Sage)Extract, Zingiber Officinale(Ginger)Root Extract, Mentha Piperita(Peppermint)Leaf Extract, Tocopherol(Vitamin E), Glycerin, Melaleuca Alternifolia(Tea Tree)Leaf Oil,EucalyptusCitriodora Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis(Rosemary)Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia(Lavender)Oil, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene*, Linalool*.

Directions

Apply a small amount with moist hands and lather with water. Gently massage into skin, then rinse thoroughly with water. Use AM & PM.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Blemishes. Its amazing how my skin looks after 2 weeks of using this.My blemishes are lightened.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product from Sukin as always. Good to use in conjunction with the other blemish control products.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Quality product, nice on skin
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality My pimples disappeared after a few use of this product together with the moisturiser under this range
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Blemish My daughter likes to use this product
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective Could notice a difference in my acne prone skin within 3 days
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great for acne prone skin. Happy with this product. Helps clear my skin
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders Leaves me skin looking and feeling amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic I love this stuff if helps my acne blemishes disappear so well and removes makeup , leaving my skin feeling refreshed. Cheapest place to buy it is here. I’ll use this stuff for the rest of my life it’s a must have!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU HAVE TO BUY THIS! You will not regret this purchase. I’ve never had a face wash leave my face so soft and smooth. My face now feels like baby’s skin. So rejuvenating and refreshing. The BEST face wash you will use guaranteed! Really does what it states. Leaves you glowing and radiant!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective Good product and has refreshing smell onto it.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product leaves my skin feeling clean after every wash with a pleasant aroma. I have found that I experience fewer breakouts and my skin is less oily using blemish control sukin.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought it one month ago and am so happy that.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love love this product. A product that finally helps my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bless Sukin for not testing on animals!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and smells great! I love this stuff. Definitely cleans the skin and limits the redness in blemishes without drying my skin out.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This actually works!! I bought this along with the entire blemish control range and absolutely love it!! I was suffering with a little bit of adult acne especially on my jawline and this range has dramatically helped my skin! I love sukin and have been a massive fan but this has raised the bar
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I have been using this cleanser (in conjunction with the toner and purely ageless products) for two weeks now. My skin is pretty good but I do get the occasional breakout around my chin area. Since this product I haven't seen any sign of a breakout. It smells fresh and my face feels super clean afterwards. I use it with my exfoliating brush once a week for a really good clean and just foam it in my hands the rest of the time. My skin feels smooth and looks heaps brighter.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! This actually works great! I have bad break outs and it's kept the break outs at a minimum! Smells lovely too :)
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best blemish facial wash EVER!! I didn't have any expectation on this product. I bought because it was on sale and I love Sukin philosophy. So, I give it a try. It is the best blemish facial wash ever. It makes your skin fresh, not too dry. You will notice the less blemish from the frist use.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ [email protected] Love love love this brand. It is amazing on blemishes skin. It does not irritate teenagers sensitive skin and has cleared up blemishes with continual use. I've tried many brands BUT THIS DELIVERS!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great line of products. Love the facial wash and smells great too.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cleanser Been using this a few times and been enjoying it. The consistency is a nice gel and perfect to use with a face cleansing brush. Not to rough but I only use at night. I've been using the toner as well. So far so good.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin ticks every box This is the only facial wash my teenage daughter uses. She’s happy because her skin looks great and the product is all natural, vegan, and full of great ingredients. I’m happy because it’s super inexpensive, readily available, and because she’s happy.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Very happy, great for oily skin and very reasonable price
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleanser Perfect for acne/ large pore prone skin
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Good product, works well.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for oily skin I started to use recently, it works for my skin. Worth for it’s price.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cleanser Face feels clean and refreshed after use. Have combination skin - this works for me - I use with the blemish control moisturiser. Simple in shower face cleanser - foams up and washes well. Little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-10-21
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT