$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bosistos Eucalyptus Oil 175ml
  Product ID: 2680576

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bosistos Eucalyptus Oil 175ml

Bosistos Eucalyptus Oil 175ml

Product ID: 2680576
$16.49 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$16.49
$16.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

100% pure, natural eucalyptus oil

Warnings

Caution: Always read the label. Use only as directed.
If symptoms persist, see your doctor.

Common Uses

Helps relieve the symptoms of colds and flu, children's colds

  • For the temporary relief of arthritic or muscular pain, strains and sprains
  • To help relieve the pain and itching of insect bites

Directions

Head Cold and Flu
As an inhalation to help relieve coughs and colds add 15 - 20 drops of the Oil to a bowl of steaming hot water and inhale vapour covering head with a towel.
Sprinkle a few drops on a handkerchief to make it easier to breathe.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Every home needs this product
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A trusted product Love this product so very much. I’ve used it for years & really trust this beautiful oil for so many things.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Smells great and does the job. A little goes a long way. Great for household cleaning.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Love it super good smell
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosistos Eucalyptus products are the best Wonderful refreshing product. Definitely buy again and again.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent Eucalyptus oil.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very good oil ever. I recommend
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best quality eucalptus oil I could not manage my household chores with out this product using Bosistos Eucalyptus Oil in the Laundry Bathroom Kitchen. Such a versatile Product.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it for washing I drop a capful in the last rinse and spin cycle instead of fabric softener and it smells so refreshing and clean.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought a no.of bottles of this product from Chemist Warehouse from time to time as they offer discount frequently. This product is excellent for assisting to heal common cold or coughing . I use it to rub my upper part of my body on chest and on belly button area after shower.It gives me a fresh relief and well being sense.Chemist Warehouse Store way of delivery is excellent too. Eucalyptus Oil is always on medical supply list and I highly recommend others to use it too. Heaps of thanks to this product.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder I use this for inhalations for colds. I also add it to my cleaning spray and mop and bucket to help dissolve dirt and grease. Fabulous products. I'm never without it. I love that its Australian made too
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have it! I bought it many times. I use it when I do laundry and floor cleaning.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! A brilliant, versatile product. So many applications.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been buying eucalyptus oil for years. It's my 'GO TO' choice for everything from winter colds to air freshener & so much more. Steaming in bathrooms - capful in the washing machine - even taking unwanted marks & lables off most surfaces. Also gives a lovely fresh smell thoughout my house. I jokingly tell people it's my WINTER PERFUME when complimented on how nice it smells.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Eucalyptus oil is devine. This is pure oil not watered down rubbish. Ive beed trusting bositos for years.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful item So many applications
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling oil Eucalyptus Oil I used in the Diffuser and there’s nothing like the smell of Eucalyptus throughout the house
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I love this - I’m allergic to all fragrances so add this to my fragrance free clothes washing for a fresh scent.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eucalyptus oil It's fantastic and affordable
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality wonderful healthy product for the whole family, keeps the flu away
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A laundry necessity I always put a couple of drops of this in my washing load. Clothes smell lovely & it's a good degreaser. Great product.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to have it My most used essential oil, oil stains, removing grease, fresh washing, mopping floors, diffusers, colds and flus
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I use this in our defuser. Works well.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing oil We regularly buy this product. Overall it's great value for money and works well. We use it for everything from washing walls to using in a diffuser
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldnt be without it. multiple uses. i put half a capful in the machine when washing clothes and everything comes out smelling super fresh. can also add to a mop bucket full of hot water when mopping tiles.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought it on friends recommendation, does the job.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I bought this to clean my floor and it's the best! Love the cleanliness and the refreshing smell from it!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love it I use it in my washing machine
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses Great product and price. Use in room diffuser and many uses in cleaning remedies at home
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! I have so many uses for this eucalyptus oil, LOVE IT!
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 273ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT