Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Intelligender Gender Prediction Kit
  Product ID: 2680594

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Intelligender Gender Prediction Kit
Free Shipping

Intelligender Gender Prediction Kit

Product ID: 2680594
$59.99 + Free Shipping
$5.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $65.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Find out the gender of your baby sooner!

  • Accurate results from just 10 weeks.
  • Results in only 10 minutes.
  • Used from the comfort of your own home.
  • Simple urine test.

Before IntelliGender, the only options available to consumers who wanted to find out the gender of their baby early were expensive and invasive DNA based tests.

IntelliGender was developed as an inexpensive, in-home gender prediction test that would bridge the curiosity gap between conception to ultrasound scan.
 
The test can be taken as early as the 10th week all the way to the end of your 36th week. The test is easy to take and provides quick results in just 10 minutes, so the news can be shared right away.

Drug Interactions

Medication taken by people with polycystic ovaries can affect the accuracy of the test

Warnings

Store in a cool dry place
Don't take test if currently taking Progesterone
Contents maybe harmful if swallowed

Common Uses

Determining gender

Ingredients

Chemical:
Aluminum
Citric Acid
Maltodextrin
Poloxamer 188
Polydimethylsiloxane
Potassium Hydroxide
Sodium Hydroxide
Zinc Chloride
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this at 12 weeks and follow the instructions and within minutes it showed that I was having a boy. 2 Weeks later I had an ultrasound and they said I was definitely having a boy
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Test said boy. Confirmed I was having a boy at the next ultrasound! Worth the money if you want to find out early.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from %100 accurate I bought the item 3months ago, once I done the test at 10 weeks the whole colour quickly turned to dark green which indicates a boy, at 12weeks ultrasound it is a boy, we knew it. At 18 weeks confirmed boy. I’m very happy that I did buy this item.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Correct result Quick and easy, right result a boy confirmed by ultrasound
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked! I never usually write reviews, but when I found this product I really paid attention to reviews to see how many people got a positive result outweighing people who the test didn't work for. Well it worked for us, I tested at 10-11 weeks and I got a boy result within a minute. 20 week scan just confirmed were having a boy! Got the test for a gimmick but I'll be definitely getting it again for the next bub !
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the test at 10 weeks 6 days. Intelligender said boy.. Just found out today that I am having a boy :)
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intelligender correct results Fun home test, took intelligender @14 weeks results came up as a girl @ 22 week ultrasound revealed I was actually having a girl.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate, quick, fun! I have done this twice, both times correct. I have a boy & a girl :)
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Correct!! I completed this test at 12 weeks & it was a clear BOY & it was correct!!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found the correct report with this test
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ended up correct! quick results. had a gender scan 2 weeks after test and ended up being correct!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I bought intelligender about a week ago, it didn’t change colour much, which indicated a girl, just got my blood test results and yep it’s a girl, so it worked for me..... It’s a fun product, and I would recommend it to family and friends
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate result in minutes It’s accurate and matching with ultra sound report, definitely recommended it
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Wait for the 20 weeks scan Bought the kit at 13 weeks, clearly shoed a girl result, just had my 20 weeks scan and guess what.... we are having a girl. It does what it says, can't say better than that
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This product works great. I used this to find out the gender of my baby at 12 weeks. Turns out it was correct when I found out what I was having at 20 weeks!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has said the baby is the same gender as the ultrasound.. now just to wait and see if they are both right...
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New test is amazing! When I found this on Instagram I couldn’t believe I hadn’t never heard of it before. Decided to take the test as I was 15 weeks pregnant with my third child. It was a great way to privately find out the gender on my own. The results were right!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great idea! We took the test at 12 weeks and couldn't wait to find out what we are having. who would have thought you could do a test like this at home. it was easy to do and as exciting for us as finding out if we were pregnant or not. Took 10 minutes to find out first thing in the morning. It said we were having a boy and we have just come out of the scan and we ARE having a boy. WOW!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Result, 100% Correct I did the Intelligender test at 10 weeks pregnant, it was so quick and easy to use. It told me I was having a girl, this got confirmed this week! So happy.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product. Have fun using it
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this n tried at 10 weeks 4 days said boy week later had my scan n yep he was showing me his boy bits
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give it a try! Fantastic fun to find out if you are having a boy or girl ear on in your pregnancy. It’s easy and quick. Give it a try.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not accurate - but a bit of fun Was a bit of fun - but definitely not accurate.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong result We bought this and tried it. Out of curiosity, we did NIPT on the same day and they did not match.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waist of money Test shows boy and NIPT test verify girl.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is not accurate I bought this test and tested at 10 weeks, 4 days following all the instructions correctly. It came out a dark green for boy. Blood test results at 11 weeks confirmed it's a girl. What an unnecessary emotional roller-coaster ride. I definitely don't recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I purchased this test at 15 weeks pregnant. Result was wrong. Said I was having a girl, when I found out today that I am having another boy. Over priced and waste of money. I wish that I had of read more of the reviews before purchasing, as it seems more people have a false result than correct.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong prediction Prediction was boy but we are having a girl
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful product Awful. Inaccurate result
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gender reveal take home kit I was 20 weeks pregnant when I took the test. It clearly showed up boy in seconds. I had an ultrasound the following week and they informed me it was a girl. Waste of your money, I highly recommend waiting until your ultrasound to avoid confusion.
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT