Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Superliner Tattoo Signature Eyeliner 01 Extra Black
  Product ID: 2680128

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Superliner Tattoo Signature Eyeliner 01 Extra Black

L'Oreal Superliner Tattoo Signature Eyeliner 01 Extra Black

Product ID: 2680128
$19.99
$3.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

L'Oréal Paris Superliner Tattoo Signature Eyeliner allows you to design ultra-black lines, with up to 24hr tattoo wear. Waterproof. Fade-proof. Smudge-proof.

Introducing new L'Oréal Paris Superliner Tattoo Signature liquid eyeliner, for intense black lines that last up to 24 hours. Now you can design your perfect lines with ease - from a fierce cat eye flick to a bold graphic look. Highly pigmented, waterproof formula that lasts up to 24 hours, without fading or smudging. Flexible felt tip brush for an easy, smooth-glide application.

Size: 4.5

KEY FEATURES

• Waterproof
• Highly pigmented to create a bold look
• Fade proof & smudge proof
• Flexible brush for easy, smooth glide application
• Lasts up to 24 hours

Ingredients

2004071 Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Styrene /Acrylates /Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Ci 77266 [Nano] / Black 2, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Caprylyl Glycol, Tetrasodium Edta, Dimethicone, Polysorbate 65, Glyceryl Stearate, Simethicone, Methylcellulose, Sorbic Acid, Sulfuric Acid. (F.I.L. B208939/1)

Directions

Gently pull your eyelid towards the outer corner of your eye, and place the eyeliner tip as close to your lash line as possible. Starting in the inner corner of your eye, use small strokes to draw dots along the lid to mark your shape. Then, simply trace a line along the dots for the perfect finish.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely be ordering this again , it lasts all day long , no smudge very thin line , I love it !!!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favourite eyeliner that I have used. The brush tip makes it so easy to draw nice thin lines which is good because I don't like my eyeliner too thick. I didn't use the stencil because I didn't like the shape and it seemed like it would be awkward. If you need some help drawing a line I would recommend using just the straight edge of the stencil rather than the actual cut out section. The lasting power was great. It did not smudge at all.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% smudge proof, sweat proof, water proof ! Easy to remove, not difficult at all. This product goes on smooth and bold. It was easy to apply and i didn't have to use the stencil on the cap. The brush was fine and easily went on the lash line. I will definitely buy this again. 
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried quite a few liquid liners and this one worked really well. The tip is super flexible and thin so you don’t accidentally go too thick on the first line. I like to keep my liquid liner pretty thin so it worked well for me in that regard. It stays on all night too. Love it. 
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Flash Cat Eye eyeliner comes in a sleek packing with stencil cap. The formula is thick, highly pigmented and provides full coverage. It applies smoothly and I only need one swipe for a complete look. It also dries within few second without transferring. I love the application tip of this liner as it can be used for thin and thick liner. I have also tried stencil for perfect liner and it works well. Although I am good in liner application but still stencil works as a time saver for me. \n \nL’Oréal Paris Flash Cat Eye eyeliner last for the whole day on my eyes without smudging, fading or transferring. I need to remove it with makeup remover at the end of the day.\n \nOverall, I really like Loreal cat eye eyeliner, it is great drugstore product and I highly recommend it for everyone.\n
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love the stencil that comes with the eyeliner. I received so many compliments after trying a cat look eye with the eyeliner. It was super easy to use, highly pigmented and stayed all day. For a drugstore makeup brand I highly recommend this product, considering the price tag for the Kat Von D tattoo eyeliner.\n
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a drugstore brush-tip liquid liner pen that works as well as higher-end products! I love brush tip applicators, they make for a much smoother and crisp application without drying out and gunking up like felt-tip liners do. But until now it has been almost impossible to find a quality product at the drugstore. The L’Oréal Paris Flash Cat Eye has answered all my prayers! The formula is opaque and waterproof, even on my watery eyes, and it glides effortlessly over eyeshadow.  Once it dries down its there for the long haul, but easily removes at the end of the day. The included stencil is handy for beginners or those with shaky hands, although with practice it becomes unnecessary - but no problem because you can just pop it off the lid when you no longer need it. I'm in love!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Liquid Liner! It is a very pigmented black which I really like. It was very long lasting and did not smudge at all. The small tip makes doing the winged eye very easy and makes it look clean and sharp. I've used other eyeliners where the formula is watery and the liner isn't black enough. This one was not the case. The stencil on the lid is a good idea however I preferred doing the liner freehand. Overall it is a very good quality liner and I would definitely be purchasing again. 
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im not a person who wears eyeliner because of my hooded eyelidd and the fact that i just cannot do eyeliner, but this product was great. It was super easy to use and because of the stencil it made it such an easy job to do a cat eye. Highly recommend this product 
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eyeliner is very easy to use and has a good grip. The pigmentation is really good and doesn't bleed (isnt runny). once dry it doesn't rub off and stays put throughout the day until you remove it. Although I found the little wing attachment hard to use, my sister managed perfectly fine (Im just not very good at applying liner i guess). Overall really good product.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Really shocked with how great this product was, long lasting, smooth application, great colour and that stencil is genius! Made my life so much easier.. I would definitely purchase this and highly recommend it! I have always used a lot or a brush liner but this is the best and easier application I have had so far! Won't be going back!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm actually shocked by how amazing this liner is! Like a lot of people, I normally don't even try doing a wing because it never turns out right. With this liner it is finally possible! The stencil is super easy to use .The only variations are the angle of the wing, but with practice I think that'll be fine too. Amazing, couldn't reccommend more!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so nervous about liquid liner - make a mistake and all your previous makeup has to come off. However, this product makes it so much easier to avoid mistakes! The tip is accurate and allows for a dramatic line, with a smooth application and long lasting formula. I found the whole wing on the stencil a bit big, so I moved it and only went up to halfway - perfect! I can now have the confidence to try a cat eye and absolutely love it. 
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the packaging of this eyeliner. The black and gold makes it look pricey. I have never been able to do the winged eyeliner look but with the stencil it made it so easy to do. The eyeliner seem to stay on for the majority of the day. I would recommend this to anyone who has problems creating the winged look 
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this eyeliner. Nice, black, not too watery. Gives a nice opaque black line with one swipe. The tip is nice and thin with a good pointed end. Smudge proof and doesn't transfer onto my lids. Didn't bother trying the stencil as my eyelids are too hooded to do wing eyeliner. Easy to use and would repurchase. 
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!! This eyeliner is amaze balls! The formula is so pigmented, just smooths across the eye lid so perfectly. Plus it doesn’t smudge at all.! I love the idea of a liner stencil to help those who struggle. who struggle making a winged liner while it took a few tries to get it perfect. Overall would recommend, really liked the eyeliner and im impressed with how long it lasted
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really nice black liner with a brush top applicator. You can get a fine and precise line. The stencil, while a little gimmicky, would be helpful to those without a steady hand. The liner is very opaque and doesn't bleed into fine lines. It has a slightly shiny finish once dry but does not smudge and lasts well. Definitely a good liner, but quite expensive for a chemist brand. Kate Von D is the same price.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been trialling the L’Oréal Paris Flash Cat Eye eyeliner for about 2 weeks. I was really excited to try this, it’s such a great idea. I love the packaging and how easily the stencil fits into the lid- it’s genius. I applied a perfect wing straight up, like PERFECT. But I still had trouble matching it on the other side. The trick is to put the stencil slightly above the lash line. It didn’t smudge the wing when I removed the stencil which is something I was really worried about. Also the eyeliner itself is really good too. It didn’t feather or Smudge and it’s extremely black and highly pigmented so it’s pretty much perfect! \n
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The L'oreal flash cat eye liner is a great alternative to the Kat Von D tattoo liner and it comes with a stencil which makes it ideal for beginners or people who struggle to get equal wings on each eye. Much like the tattoo liner, this liner has a brush tip and a spring loaded closure which means it should ideally stay saturated and not dry too quickly. It has a rich opaque black pigmentation with a demi-matte finish and does not bleed (i.e. it stays exactly where you place it). it is also easy to remove with an oil cleanser (my preferred method of cleansing) or micellar water.\n\n
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m someone who usually avoids eyeliner unless I’ve got a few hours to get both eyes even! However I loved how easy this eyeliner was to use!!! The liquid was highly pigmented & only applied exactly where the brush tip touched - so accurate to use & smooth to apply. The cat eye stencil took a few goes to get it on the right angle for my eye shape, but was extremely happy with how sharp the lines were after using - also with no smudges!!! Absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a fan of this liner! As someone who has quite small eyes, hooded lids and rarely wears liner this product is brilliant! The cap makes application so easy and versatile. Will definitely be wearing liquid liner much more often now and only using this product so I can master! 
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I forgot how much I love liquid eyeliner! This product is the best liquid eyeliner I have used, it’s highly pigment formula looks amazing on and lasts all day. The brush is fine enough to use for a low key daytime look but also able to create a thicker line for nighttime looks. The stencil took a few attempts to get the angle right, but once I did the wing looked perfect! Winged eyeliner is one of those things I had given up trying to master, but the stencil makes it so easy and the results are amazing. 
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from W.O.W something so simple is so amazing! I have a hooded eyelid so I don't tend to bother trying to create a wing because it does not work and is too hard. This little template is absolutely brilliant and so easy to colour in! I usually struggle with normal eyeliner but the tip on this product is nice and long allowing to complete the look after the wing sooo easily. Not only is the product easy to use but it also doesn't budge or smear once applied!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The formula of this eyeliner is amazing!! It is a great dark black and it doesnt smudge at all. The stencil was a nice addition for those who struggle making a winged liner while it took a few tries to get it perfect. Overall would recommend, really liked the eyeliner and im impressed with how long it lasted
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was so excited to try out this L’Oréal Paris Flash Cat Eye liner! Overall, it was very easy to use as it comes with a removable stencil and a precise applicator brush which helps with controlling the application process. I use to use business cards to create my straight lines, however, I will not need to anymore since I have the stencil! Once applied, it was very pigmented formula which lasted all day and as a bonus, it is also smudge proof and water proof!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeliner is actually amazing! It is super long wearing and the winged tool was really handy and made doing a wing really easy. The liner wore really well in the inner corner which normally eye liners never do. The eyeliner removed really easily with micellar water. The felt tip was really simple to use and the packaging was really sleek and thin. The colour was really black and opaque which I loved. I think I have found my new favourite affordable eye liner!\n
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this liner. The pen is a great size and super easy to use. The product itself is long lasting with a super dark black pigment and no smudging. I struggled a bit using the cat eye stencil, but it's such a cute idea and a great liner either way. It's on par with others I've purchased for triple the price!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big event, big tick ✔️ Cat-eye wing now comes easy, yay for me! A previous regular failure at winging it, the eyeliner WITH stencil makes it as easy as 1,2,3. 'No more tears left to cry' or eyeliner re-dos last minute. It's on and it stays, have fun x
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this liner! I am not very good at wings and this makes it so much easier for me. The stencil in the cap let’s me actually create the wing I want and I can finally wear winged liner. The formula itself is great - it’s pigmented, long lasting and doesn’t smudge. 
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner pen perfection! This eye liner comes with a brilliant little stencil on the lid for easily creating the highly coveted winged liner. Applying to the rest of the lash line is done easily with this soft glide felt tip creating the perfect line.  Long wearing and doesn’t smudge. Would recommend. 
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_163
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT