Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Liptember Box 2021 Online Only
  Product ID: 2679566

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
Liptember Box 2021 Online Only

Liptember Box 2021 Online Only

Product ID: 2679566
$29.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Liptember - Chemist Warehouse
 

General Information

The 2021 Liptember Box has over $200 value for the price of $29.99*. With everything from lip balms, vitamins, dry shampoo and aromatherapy products to beauty face masks, feminine hygiene products and micellar water, the 2021 Liptember Box has something for everyone to treat you from head to toe!
 
This product is only available for delivery within Australia.
 
Express Delivery not available.
 
Proceeds from the Liptember Box will be donated to the Liptember Foundation to support women’s mental health programs, initiatives, support services and research.
 
* Plus postage and handling.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love the liptember box!! Great value and good as a gift.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember box The liptember box didn't disappoint - was as impressed with this one as I was with last year's and will be back next year.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need in a box This is one product I get every year. It has great stuff inside the box but it is also supporting a charity
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember Box The liptember box was really good value for money.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Good mix of goodies for me and my daughter to share
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box for a great cause Happy to support this cause and what a great box of goodies! Really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great box with lots of different sampl sized products.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Value Last year's was amazing. I got two this year so my 14yo can have one. Look forward to next year's!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great box great cause some great and useful gear in the box and knowing I am supporting a great cause, I think this is the third year I have bought the Liptember box
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember box 2021 Amazing value and chock full of goodies
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Great items and great value. The clay face mask and Collagen cream are amazing. I would never think to try these product and so glad I have them now. Will purchase those product again
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing box of goodies!!! All things girls use, my teenage daughter also picked products she wanted to try, wide range products for a bargain price. Loved it !
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money with great products in a box Awesome box with great products
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember Box Great way to try a range of products and support Women’s Mental Health as well. My third year purchasing Liptember Box and I wasn’t disappointed.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The box Great value. Lots of variety and name brand products.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend!! Great value cant wait for the next one!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved this! Absolutely loved this! so many great products
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep them coming My granddaughter loves to try all the new items and this is a way she can have fun without my wallet bleeding dry. I think it’s a great idea, please keep them coming.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! AWESOME. I buy this every year and it does not disappoint!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome box! Love this box. It's like Christmas when you open it and it's chock full of gorgeous goodies!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I buy these boxes every year. Not only does it support a wonderful cause, it has a wonderful range of product inside and always a lot of fun going through it. Like a showbag for Adults!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember box - Love it, great value and cause! Love supporting this campaign every year!!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Quantity <3 Amazing Pack. Have purchased a number of beauty boxes/ treat yourself boxes from a number of companies over the past couple of years that have all been fun, but the value and ease of this box is fantastic. What an absolute steal and what great exposure for the products. Would recommend to anyone for either themselves or an incredible gift. What an extra boost needed this year too.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Excellent value, product variety and sizes absolutely worth it, however the elyptol sanitiser leaked. Not a big deal, nothing was damaged.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIPTEMBER BOX Great gift for self or others. Lots of things to try & useful products.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember Love supporting a good cause and try lots of new products
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE - Can we have one for men too? I LOVE these boxes as they make great gifts and random acts of kindness to fabulous women. Would be GREAT if there was also a box available for men, during Movember....?
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Will repurchase. Great value. Great range of products. Found my new fav moisturiser. Can't wait for next year to repurchase.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember awesome Awesome great value highly recommend
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall good value I do have missing items. Two. But luckly both items fall into 'not interested' part. Could be more careful. Happy to try lip balms from different brands.
Date published: 2021-09-27
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_648
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT