Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Liptember Box 2021 Online Only
  Product ID: 2679566

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
Liptember Box 2021 Online Only

Liptember Box 2021 Online Only

Product ID: 2679566
$29.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Liptember - Chemist Warehouse
 

General Information

The 2021 Liptember Box has over $200 value for the price of $29.99*. With everything from lip balms, vitamins, dry shampoo and aromatherapy products to beauty face masks, feminine hygiene products and micellar water, the 2021 Liptember Box has something for everyone to treat you from head to toe!
 
This product is only available for delivery within Australia.
 
Express Delivery not available.
 
Proceeds from the Liptember Box will be donated to the Liptember Foundation to support women’s mental health programs, initiatives, support services and research.
 
* Plus postage and handling.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t be disappointed Can’t believe how much was in the box!! Amazing
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember box Was impressed by the quality and size of the products. Great value and happy to support the Liptember initiative
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Liptember Box and Cause Love the Liptember Box. Just a couple of the full size items equal the cost of the box. I particularly like the lip balms etc but other great products as well. Well worth it. Thank you to all the companies that contribute to this great cause.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember box Perfect introduction to products I wouldn’t buy otherwise
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember box Great range of products and for such a good cause
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cause! Love the liptember boxes! I buy one every year! Great value and goes to a wonderful cause!!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea for a great cause Love this box and it's range
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good collection. nice very nice range of stuff inside
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box! A wonderful selection of care products for a worthy cause
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products and gear value I bought a box about a month ago and was So happy with it and it’s cause I purchased two more to give one to my daughter although in one of the boxes the Swiss Skincare Manuka Honey detoxifying clay mask and the Darrel Lea were Missing :-( Loved them otherwise and Keep us The cause :-)
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Opening this box of treasures put a smile on my face . Big thank you
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember Box Great content this box had everything. I'm confident I can use everything in it. And the greatest thing is that I am contributing and donating to such a worthy cause. Win-Win.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase So many goodies! Wonderful value and quality products. I’ll remember to keep a look out next Sep, though it’d be cool if Chemist Warehouse could partner up with other causes to have a different box every other month - maybe with different themes. If they were as good as the Liptember box, I’d get each and every one!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biggest Bargain ever An absolute great Liptember box,well worth it,and to know it benefits a charity is a bonus
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember Box 2021 Fantastic value for money and products contained are quality Brands of which I look forward to trying.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box! My Liptember box arrived yesterday and I was so pleasantly surprised by the value inside this box. It covers so many different areas of wellbeing. Absolutely fantastic. Would recommend. I hope more come into stock as i have so many friends who would love to buy this and support the movement
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember Box How exciting opening this!!! It was chock full of fabulous products, most of which I had never tried- but am now going to continually use…Yay what a treat
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love liptember Love the liptember box
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember box Purchased the Liptember box and was amazed qith the amount of produxts in the there. Definitely will be buying it next year! Thankyou
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great box with useful products. Look forward to next years box!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Is a great box full of lots of goodies,and for a great cause.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loot ember box Best box ever hope there be more each month
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price good value, a lot of staff
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love the liptember box!! Great value and good as a gift.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember box The liptember box didn't disappoint - was as impressed with this one as I was with last year's and will be back next year.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need in a box This is one product I get every year. It has great stuff inside the box but it is also supporting a charity
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember Box The liptember box was really good value for money.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Good mix of goodies for me and my daughter to share
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box for a great cause Happy to support this cause and what a great box of goodies! Really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great box with lots of different sampl sized products.
Date published: 2021-10-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_640
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT