Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Liptember Box 2020 Online Only
  Product ID: 2679566

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
Liptember Box 2020 Online Only

Liptember Box 2020 Online Only

Product ID: 2679566
$29.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Liptember - Chemist Warehouse
 

General Information

The 2020 Liptember Box has over $210 value for the price of $29.99* With everything from lip balm, micellar water and haircare to fragrances and skin care, the Liptember Box will treat you from head to toe!

This product is only available for delivery within Australia.

Express Delivery not available.

All proceeds from the Liptember Box will be donated to the Liptember Foundation.

* Plus postage and handling.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Excellent value this year. Everything in the box is fantastic. Hope to see more available so I can purchase one for my sister.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! First time buyer and amazed at the value. Full sized products and things I would use! I wish I had bought more! I told my friends. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products what a great value liptember was this year. Enjoyed all the products and would purchase some of the items again. What a great nd worthy cause
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value I love it!!! But what are the three red dots and skewers for?
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value Today I received the liptemeber box 2020. It is such an amazing value for everything you get. Highly recommend getting it for what you get. As well as supporting such a good course.... For those wandering what the skewers and glue dots are they are the props found in the liptember box...
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember Box Absolutely love this Liptember box so much great products at an amazing price !
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Really great box, great value, very happy with my purchase, I hope you are able to get more as I want to buy my daughter one.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what the skewer and 3 red dots for? great value, but what the skewer and 3 red dots for?
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value First time buyer for this box - excellent value - shared with my 2 girls, there was something for everyone.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This is the second year I have purchased these for my 2 daughters, they love them. A question: does anyone know what the 3 red dots and skewers are for?
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of full size products I purchased this for my 17 year old daughter as as surprise during exams and we both love it. It has so many full size products and she could not believe how much was in it. Definitely great value and lots of lip products including a Liptember lippy and other face products and vitamins. We loved it so much I went online to purchase another but currently out of stock. Next time i will buy us one each!!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Great Cause. Full of amazing products and surprises buy one for yourself and a friend. Extra Quick Delivery from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value! Great Variety! I have been buying this Liptember bag every year for the last few years, I just love it! :)
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic variety of products I bought this online ladt year and was happy with everything that was in the pack, I donated almost half to share the local high school for girls less fortunate.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value These bags are so good that my grandchildren want 1
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow such an awesome bag of goods I brought this a week ago and ohh my was I in for a surprise what an incredible bag of self care products Amazing & let tell you the sample perfume was shear perfection, a must buy for an awesome cause.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I purchased this bag of goodies for my daughter to try all the products before she purchased the product for herself and she said what a great idea
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from September bags are the best I love getting these every year. I love all the goodies and gifting some of the items
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I seen the promotion for the liptember bag an thought that I would give it a go. When it arrived I was like a kid with an old time sample bag from the show. It is filled with so many different goodies therefore giving me the chance to try new things. There were a few things which I didn't use,however, they make great gifts or donate to someone in need . It is great value for money and the bag itself is of good size and is fantastic with the zip up top. Purchasing these also help a great cause.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good initiative for good cause Very happy to support good cause. I products was very useful and worth of money as well
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products Very impressed with the range of products and samples. Have used just about every one!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Amazing bag of goodies, going to a good cause!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome contents Ok got a few months back, shared with my mum and my daughter
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mix of products Loved trying new products I haven’t used before. It was a great mix of products and I use everything out of the bag.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great There are very many products available. Well worth buying.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this bag In September and have used everything inside it. The perfume sample I loved so much, I ended up purchasing a bottle of it. Definitely something I’m going to purchase every year.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally loved this bag!!! Full of great useful products.. and the price is amazing.. can't wait for a offer like this again
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag for a great cause A friend brought the liptember bag and was very happy with it. So I ended up buying two, so many different products and for a great cause too
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased 3 of these for gifts they were packed with great products fantastic value and most important a great course to help us women in times of need thank you
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bag Love the little things in this bag! Lots of little things that I’ve wanted to try and now I can.
Date published: 2019-11-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_496
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT