Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Visibly Clear Light Therapy Spot Treatment
  Product ID: 2680082

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Neutrogena Visibly Clear Light Therapy Spot Treatment

Neutrogena Visibly Clear Light Therapy Spot Treatment

Product ID: 2680082
$18.00
$21.99 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Visibly Clear Light Therapy Spot Treatment is clinically proven to treat spots fast.

The Science of Acne Light Therapy.


Light Therapy is a clinically proven, effective acne technology used by dermatologists for over a decade. The energy from red and blue lights gently filters through skin and has been scientifically proven to target acne-causing bacteria, reducing the appearance of spots. Blue light targets acne causing bacteria while red light penetrates deeper to reduce inflammation.


The Neutrogena Light Therapy Spot Treatment is clinically proven to reduce spots fast.


Indicated to treat mild to moderate acne.


Chemical free treatment.


UV free.


Quick & easy.


Visible clear.


Dermatologist in-office acne technology.


On-the-go 2-minutes acne spot treatment.

Suitable For: Sensitive skin.

Boxed Contents: 1 device/battery included.

Size: 1 Pack

Shelf Life in Days: 1065 days

Warnings

Do not use the Light Therapy Spot Treatment if you are pregnant, may be pregnant or nursing as the risks are unknown and have not been established.
This product is not recommended for severe acne. Do not use device if your skin is light sensitive or you are currently using medication that may cause sensitivity of skin to light.
Please follow local regulations where you live for proper disposal of battery operated devices.

Directions

Wash and dry your face prior to use, treat for 2 minutes, 3 times a day anytime, anywhere.
See package insert for full instructions for use.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store at room temperature.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was skeptical- but it works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical before using this product that light therapy was actually effective. However I found that after just a few uses, the appearance of frustratingly large and uncomfortable pimples was reduced.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the idea behind this treatments. It targets my acne well and keeps my face feeling refreshed and smooth!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Miracle product, after a few days you can see a visible difference - the bumps on my skin’s surface has smoothened
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and fast treatment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like how easy this product was to use. I simply removed the little sticker and it immediately worked. I also liked that it switched off after two minutes so you knew how long to apply the product. It’s a great product to be able to professionally spot treat problem areas, especially in the lead up to a special event.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient and travel friendly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So convenient and travel friendly. Effective when used regularly on pimples.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely recommend Neutrogena light therapy made a massive improvment to my acne overnight
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light honestly is my new favourite beauty product I have! It really works !
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing! it works wonders, i used it 3 times a day and it visibly reduced the pimples
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Light Therapy Spot Treatment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product! I have been suffering from hormonal acne on my chin and jaw line.I tried so many acne clearing products with no luck. This product has cleared my skin tremendously.I have fewer breakouts and the ones I do have fade to practically nothing after using the light therapy.I highly recommended this product!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little gadget is so easy to carry and take on the go. You can treat your spots almost anywhere. It takes just 2 minutes, 3 times a day. I liked that it’s UV free and really noticed improvements to my spots going away faster than usual. It was quick and easy and no pain.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped reduce my pimple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It helped reduced the massive pimple that popped up on my chin in two days, but the battery does dye quickly
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST BUY!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing results, in just minutes. I had a big red zit, that reduced to a quarter of the size and the redness was gone almost straight away.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from improves acne [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use on a daily basis. I have seen an improvement.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The device is small and compact. You can take it anywhere. It has helped reduce my acne and redness dramatically so happy Thank You
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that packs a punch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This spot treatment is quick and easy. It is very simple to use and turns itself off after the recommended timeframe. This has been so helpful with stress breakouts associated with my new job.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Skeptical at first, but it has drastically shortened the time I have pimples and feels as tho they heal them so much quicker, no pain and leaves no scar.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena light therapy spot treatment has been working well on the acne I get on my face. The inflammation goes down after a day or 2 after using the light
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still to be decided [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The anticipation for this product was high, I've been waiting close to 6 months to get my hands on it. Has it met expectations.... Yet to be decided, I'm not sure if it's make any difference yet or if it's my normal skincare routine.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutropenia light acne stick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love how it works and can use 3 times a day love the light effect easy to use
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! If applied regularly 3 times a day it works exactly as promised! But it is very small so if you are wanting to treat a larger area it would be a very long process. The battery’s will run out fast if using regularly
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! 10 days before my wedding I woke up with 2 massive blind pimples. They were bright red and super painful. I spent the day researching what to use, and found this product. I used it twice yesterday and again this morning. The swelling has completely gone, and the redness is pretty much unnoticeable. 10/10 would recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this product, I use it daily! It's hard to measure how it works and to track its effects, but just based off my own use, it greatly shorteners the length at which pimples stay on my face!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get on it. Call me crazy but this spot light therapy treatment actually works wonders, it helps reduce inflammation of the acne whilst also treating it. I use it regularly and I have a back up of this for on the go every time I see a pimple rising, along with my cosrx pimple patches. Always wipe with alcohol swab as you do not want to put bacteria on your face as your treating your pimple.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I always get acnes.I've tried so many things and even medication to fight with acne. No other product or skincare, but this light therapy pen, can make them disappear overnight and even stop my acne from growing. Soon as you feel the acne is emerging, use your light pen 3 times a day and you will not see or feel it in a day or 2. It works for me!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle product!! If you suffer from cystic acne this is the best product you will ever buy! I suffer from hormonal cystic breakouts and a few months ago I had the most stubborn cluster of 5 spots that would not go away. I tried every potion and cream, cleansing my face twice a day, didn’t pick at it and after a month nothing was working. I was just about to see a dermatologist when I found this online! After 2 weeks of using it they are now almost completely gone! I’ve been using it on spots that have just started to appear and it has stopped them within a day!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I bought this as my last resort for stubborn pimples that kept appearing and I was shocked! It was really the only thing that worked. Have to use the pen about 4-5 times on the one spot to notice a difference and uses a lot of battery but it’s worth it. I alternate between the pen for random spots and the mask for numerous spots
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product is incredible, it takes away the redness and makes pimples less angry and disappear within 1-2 days without any horrible popping needed! I’ve found that if you get onto a pimple as soon as you notice it, it is extremely effective and you barely know it was even there. I can’t reccommend this enough!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great Once got it and used it my face was looking amazing
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does reduce red acne spots quickly This product is a amazing to minimise the awful pimply red spots and you see the spots diminish within 1 to 2 days. I cannot do without this brilliant product. It has done wonders for my skin and don't have to use it as much now.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful machine for acne treatment It is quite useful especially for the red spot acne however the life of battery is short
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_122
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT