Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Plant Protein Shake Vanilla 300g
  Product ID: 2679492

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Plant Protein Shake Vanilla 300g

Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Plant Protein Shake Vanilla 300g

Product ID: 2679492
$16.99
$13.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

Get Keto-Fit! Burn fat & fuel your body & mind with Keto-Fit Protein Shake Vanilla. Providing high quality protein and coconut MCTs, Keto-Fit Protein is designed to fuel your body as part of a keto diet. 300g.

What is Keto-Fit Protein Shake for? Providing high-quality protein and coconut MCTs, Keto-Fit Protein is designed to fuel your body as part of a Keto diet. Keto-Fit Protein helps put your body into ketosis so you burn fat throughout the day to help your performance or achieve your weight loss goals. Keto Diet Benefits: Fat burning increased energy level cognitive function & focus muscle recovery athletic performance to Friendly, Paleo Friendly, Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Soy Free and Non-GMO.

Suitable For: Ketoers

Size: 300g

KEY FEATURES

• Plant Protein
• Fuels for Body and Brain
• MCTs
• 19g Protein
• 2.8g Carbs

Directions

Adults: Mix a 30g scoop with 250ml of water. WARNINGS:This product contains peanuts, sesame seeds, tree nuts and sulphites. People with allergies to these substances should avoid this product. Check with your medical or dietetic professional before you start the Keto diet. Store below below 25 degrees Celscius in a cool dry place.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Is doing everything it should be seems to be working along with extra exercise
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes good Tastes good, low sugar and my tummy handles it well
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this and loved the taste .. will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and mixes really well. The best price around. Excellent ingredients with no nasties!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! I have been using this every morning in my fruit smoothies for months. Love it The vanilla flavour is subtle mixed in with the fresh fruit.Mid morning hunger pangs I top up with the Keto brownie bar.Great price here too.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product delivers Easy to mix, filling, delivers on promise
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The vanilla shake tastes great, I have lost 2kgs so far
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour I have been using this product for about a month and it's so great that not only does it taste good, its free of a lot of the nasty stuff you usually find in protein drinks and chemist warehouse has the best price I can find for it.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Works wonders loving it
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great and Dairy FREE When I turned 49 years old I suddenly became allergic to dairy, and this is my go to when I need something quick, tastes great not gritty
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lost 2 kgs I've been taking this for 4 weeks and have lost over 2kgs
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting I bought this about 3 weeks ago, loving the taste also it keeps me satisfied not feeling hungry all of the time, I have ordered more
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to read I bought this, love the taste, to make it different I mix 1 tablespoon with vanilla and 1 tablespoon of chocolate together.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Have used this product now for a month does really work I have lost 5 kgs would highly recommend it
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious taste I started using this product when I began the Keto diet 3 months ago and I really love it. I add a scoop full to my breakfast smoothie and it not only enhances protein levels but gives a delicious vanilla flavour.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I tried both choc & vanilla and the vanilla is definitely the best tasting, add a tablespoon of natural peanut butter and makes it even more delicious, doesnt really fill me up but thats where willpower comes in
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to prepare I found it to be very nice tasting Was easy to prepare Did lose a small amount of weight but haven’t got into the Keto Diet yet Very happy to keep going with it
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good! Over the years I've bought a lot of different shakes and most times they are either packed with sugar, dont taste good or doesnt keep you full. After starting the keto diet I saw this shake and decided to give it a go. Pleasantly surprised, the vanilla flavour is my favourite (tried both choc and vanilla). I actually mix mine with almond milk and it's so delicious. Theres no grainy texture (I use a shaker bottle). I wouldn't say it fills me up completely, but it definitely does curb the hunger for at least a couple hours, I usually have it as breakfast. Low in calories too. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a great tasting shake and definitely makes you feel full. Great if you’re doing the Keto Diet or not.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All natural great flavour Great flavour and love the fact that it all natural ingredients. I have been using it as a supplement not meal replacement and it works perfectly for what I need.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yumm Great taste and very easy to prepare and drink.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very filling Very very filling, tastes a bit like soy milk but definitely does wants it’s meant to do
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this a few weeks ago and I am really happy with it the flavor is nice and it makes you feel full so no need to be snacking on unhealthy foods.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this about a month ago and I really do enjoy it! I add a scoop of coffee, some ice and almond milk and it’s the perfect morning shake while on Keto.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this about 6-8weeks ago and take it regularly every morning. This has helped me in keeping my weight down and found the energy level has increased.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I really like the taste, i also do keto.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has a little more added sweetener than I would like but it does the trick first thing in the morning and after a workout. Seems to work with a Keto calorie controlled diet. I will know more in a month or so after repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum I'm very happy with this product. It takes great and is also great in smoothies.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Smoothies I use this powder in my smoothies for a quick breakfast after the gym and on my way to work.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes ok for a protein shake I've been using this every morning for my keto diet breakfast alternative, u have been mixing it with fruit and unsweetened almond milk. It isn't grainy and has a subtle vanilla flavour. It is stomachable. It's also able to be used for keto protein pancakes.
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 285ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT