$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Naturopathica Fatblaster Clinical 60 Capsules
  Product ID: 2679510

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Naturopathica Fatblaster Clinical 60 Capsules

Naturopathica Fatblaster Clinical 60 Capsules

Product ID: 2679510
$34.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$34.99
$34.99
$35.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Size: 60s

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product actually works! I use this product when ever I need to loose a few kilos and this works all the time. Love this product
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal experience It works well. I drinks only 1 tablet a day but it still work. I lost 1 kilogram in a week without dieting or exercising. I believe if I use 2 tablets it would work more effectively.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought fat blaster clinical few weeks back through afterpay, fast service
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a difference to your weight loss efforts! I was surprised to notice how well this works. Almost immediately it provides relief from cravings and increases your body's energy levels. Will continue using to help with my weight loss goals.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its great Very happy with this i lost so much i recommend this it really works alot iam slim
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I like these tablets. It's so worth buying. They really work. It takes away my cravings and i forget about food for a good 3-4 hours after taking a tablet. I highly recommend these tablets.. better than the fatblster max tablets.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I have this product several times and I am pleased with it
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this product month's ago and was very happy with it
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effectively effective i love this product! lost 3 kgs in a week with proper diet and exercise.. highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far pleased will wait another month
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blast fat!! Great product. Seen results within weeks
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Using it for 4 months. As well as reduced portion sizes and have lost on average 3 kgs a month. The first 3 weeks nothing happened so stick with it. Also a bit of an energy boost.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been on these tablets for 1 month and noticed a difference
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight loss I started on this a month ago And I've lost a whole 1 kg so far I am very happy Another 10 kgs to go
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well bought befor happy Very happy works well Ready for summer
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was happy with product
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using this for 2 months now and can definitely see a difference. After reading the great reviews i knew i had to give it a try.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results & Easy to take I purchased this product about a month ago, and I am enjoying the results. With a balanced diet and exercise I can definitely see the results. The capsules are easy to take and there is no unpleasant after taste. A great product.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat blaster I bought this product for the first time 12 months ago and it's great, easy to take and great results. If you want to lose weight or maintain weight loss easily this is the product for me.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It really good , my hip waist and stomach smallest , highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought this several months ago and have had a steady decline in my weight but more importantly it has stopped me putting more weight on.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat Blaster Clinical fantastic! I am very happy with Fat blaster clinical, I can continually take it, It helps keep my weight down, and does not make my heart race. Well done, Great Product !!!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Started to see results within 2 weeks! Could finally zip up my jacket over my stomach! People began to notice weight lose around waist within 4 weeks. Very happy and will continue to use this product for my weight loss program.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help when needed ! FANTASTIC product that really works, thanks FatBlaster and Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works This product has helped my partner take centimetres of our waists thighs and hips with amazing results, i feel much lighter and so does my partner
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great producr Great product I feel great when I take it
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic So happy with the product
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i needed i bought this a month ago. and i like it. just have to wait to see if it works
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Actually works Try it for yourself. This actually works. Combine this with an active life style, and healthy eating and you will see great results. It's not a quick fix, you still need to do the hard work. This product helps kick start it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Product I have been taking these for months now and my weight has stabilized as I exercise 6 out of 7 days a week and eat healthy foods and they are a great product. Have not gained any weight (fat) since being on them).
Date published: 2019-06-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_293
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT