Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Flower Light Illusion Liquid Foundation Natural Beige
  Product ID: 2679111

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Flower Light Illusion Liquid Foundation Natural Beige

Flower Light Illusion Liquid Foundation Natural Beige

Product ID: 2679111
$8.39
$5.60 Off EDLP
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Light Illusion is a breakthrough foundation that achieves the impossible; provides you with medium to buildable coverage to smooth and perfect, while imparting your skin with the most flattering soft luminosity imaginable. All with a weightless, nude skin feel. Imperfections and uneven skintone are diminished. Only a flawless, smooth, and incredibly natural complexion is revealed.

Lightweight & breathable formula blends effortlessly
Matches seamlessly & wears endlessly
Broad Spectrum SPF 18

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Octinoxate 5%, Titanium Dioxide 2% Zinc Oxide 4.9%

Inactive Ingredients: Water, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Glycerin, Neopentyl Glycol Diethylhexanoate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Peg-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Pentylene Glycol, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Sulfate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Beeswax, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Aluminum Hydroxide, Stearic Acid, Dimethicone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium Edta. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Mica.

Directions

1. After applying In Your Prime Illuminating Primer, dab foundation onto cheeks, chin, nose and forehead.

2. Blend upward and outward towards the hairline & jaw line.

3. For even longer wear, set with FLOWER Light Illusion Perfecting Powder.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Dewy and has amazing undertone for olive skin This foundation has a very good natural and radiant finish and extremely good coverage and it is in the drugstore price range. The shades are good for people with golden undertones but I wish there were more shades for deeper complexions. Additionally, it's very luminous and lightweight and appropriate for everyday wear and night outs. I have dry skin and this was very hydrating and made my skin looking plump. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewy glow Great everyday foundation. Radiant finish. Good coverage. Amazing value for money.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Have used a number of foundations, in my 40s and this is best value for money foundation I’ve ever come across. Leaves a nice dewy natural finish that lasts all day. Love all this range of products. Can’t beat the quality and value for money.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than you would expect! I was completely surprised at the coverage of this foundation considering the low cost. It covers better than my $30 foundations and doesn’t settle into cracks nearly as bad as them. I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade for olive skin I’m writing this in hopes that this helps other olive-skinned people find their match. After purchasing products that were too light, too orange, too peach, too cool, I finally realised through research and opinions that my skin is olive with warm undertones. The flower beauty natural beige foundation is the perfect match for my skin, it is dewy and sheer, exactly how I love it (but can be built up to medium coverage). It almost feels like a tinted moisturiser, therefore extremely light on the skin. I only need one pump for a dewy coverage, and then I set the T-zone with the flower beauty pressed powder - a great combo. Highly recommend swatching this in store, it has become my number one out of both low and high end brands. Also for olive skinned women looking got a good lip colour that won’t wash you out, the honey nude lipstick shade in flower’s mix n matte range is beautiful in conjunction with this.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy looking skin I’ve been using this for months since I purchased it and I keep getting compliments about how healthy and glowing my skin is. I take care of my skin tbh but with this foundation, it makes it even better. I couldnt stop raving about this that I would recommend it to my friends who’d ask what foundation I use. I have foundations from high end to mid end and this is what I would always reach for - a drugstore product. What a steal!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome coverage I love this foundation will now be my new go to. has a nice yellowy tone to it
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning & Affordable!! I bought this a week ago and I instantly fell in love. This foundation performs just as good as any high end foundation I own. Goes on like a dream and offers a perfect luminous and dewy look on my dry to combo skin. This is also a perfect match for me (olive skin with warm undertones) but I would suggest going into your nearest chemist warehouse and doing a colour match to be safe. Please continue to stock Flower Beauty because you've got a lifetime consumer!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite foundation i owned so many foundations and this bets a lot of luxury and high end brands. i have dry/ combo acne skin and this foundation does not emphasis dryness, covers well, and it doesn't get oily, heavy or cakey. This has a nice luminous glow , and it feels very nice on the skin. flower beauty is surprising very good quality and affordable
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feeling wearing it This is my forth foundation buy and I am in love don't need much and coverage is amazing . I will definitely be buying flower products from now on
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I couldn’t wait to try Drews makeup and it is as amazing as I thought it would be!! It goes on so we’ll and stays.. I did need to use a light powder on my nose so it wasn’t to shiny but the beautiful youthful shine you get is stunning and not over the top!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and not oily I’ve had this for over a month and really love the colour and the coverage.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful product. I ordered this product online and was unsure if I picked the correct shade. A great cover, very light. When applied, only a small amount is needed to give maximum cover. Great product !!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from doesn't dry your skin I brought this a week ago. It's nice that it doesn't dry your skin out by the end of the day. I have tried several brands but not limited to Mac, Clinique, Estee Lauder and Revlon but find my skin look like a lizard at the end of the day.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It stays put even on hot greasy days! My face is an oil field in summer - everything slides off my sensitive skin. Finally with this foundation I can have a beautiful, full coverage natural finish without being harshly matte and it stays put all day! My skin can breathe and glow without looking greasy gross. My new go to foundation!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewy Glow It’s so easy to use. Leaves your skin feeling soft and not heavy. The finish is smooth and dewy. It’s also so affordable
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good foundation for the price! Love this foundation, gorgeous dewy finish. Doesn’t settle into pores or fine lines. Up there with some of the best luxury brands I’ve tried.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad This wasn't the best colour match but I was still happy. It has medium coverage and it's more on the dewy side which doesn't work for me as I have oily skin but once set with powder it helps with oils. I would recommend it for dry or combination skinned people not for oily skin.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Added to my Routine I bought this a few weeks ago and now it's become a part of my makeup routine.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO PRETTY ON THE SKIN Absolutely love this foundation and so glade you guys stock it! Super dewy and great coverage for great price
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New favourite! Light weight. Not greasy. Gives skin a healthy glow/shine.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful foundation! Absolutely beautiful foundation that has great dewy finish and glow. Not for the oily skinned people, tends to wear off and not hold for long. Looks amazing with light touch of finishing powder!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flower power like a movie star Great make up needs a bigger range of foundation but for fair skin tones highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foundation hmmm This flower beauty foundation advertises it self as such but no where on the bottle does it have written foundation. I find I have to layer it on a few times to get any coverage at all. It doesn’t last and it oxidises. colour is very yellow also. To me this isn’t anything more than a tinted moisturiser/sunscreen wouldn’t recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Goes Patchy This foundation was a good colour match to my skin tone and I wanted to love it but it goes patchy on my forehead, around my mouth and if I touch my face at any time it will show because it’ll move the foundation. I haven’t used it with any primer, maybe that was why? I wasn’t impressed enough with the product overall to try and redeem it with primer or powder.
Date published: 2019-11-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT