Huggies Essentials Size 3 6-11kg 52 Nappies
  Product ID: 2676850

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Huggies Essentials Size 3 6-11kg 52 Nappies

Huggies Essentials Size 3 6-11kg 52 Nappies

Product ID: 2676850
$19.99
$0.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $20.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Unisex nappies with trusted Huggies absorbency - up to 12 hours protection.

Unisex nappies with trusted Huggies absorbency - up to 12 hours protection.

Size: 52 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Up to 12 Hours of Leakage Protection
Trusted Huggies absorbency to help keep your baby dry
• Super absorbency with Leak Lock System
Quickly draws moisture away and locks it into the core.
• Wetness Indicator
Our colour-changing wetness indicator lets you know when your baby's diaper is ready to be changed.
• Australian College of Midwives
The Australian College Midwives endorses Huggies Nappies and Huggies Baby Wipes as the preferred choice for baby.
(Size 1 and 2 Nappies)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent Nappies These nappies have been great for my baby who has very sensitive skin. It last all night long with no leakage. Fantastic quality and price.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great nappies these were great nappies they are really soft and very absorbent, it also didnt cause nappy rashes like some other brands i had bought in the past. the only problem i found was these were much more expensive than the home brand range that did exactly the same job, they just arent as soft as these though.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Always buy huggies. Bought the essential instead of boy nappies and they work great. No wee leakage!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Essentials Great Nappies! These nappies have fantastic absorbancy! I find they can be left on for longer periods of time like overnight or if out all day and they're not at all soaked through like other nappies usally are! I find other nappies I've used takes only 1 hour for them to be falling off or leaking but these don't at all!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these When my son was a new born we tried out quite a few brands of nappies that we had been given and found these to be the best. We loved how they fitted and were soft against his skin. The wetness indicator was great as a first time mum and the pattern is the best. Will definitely be giving any mum-to-be friends a pack of these to try.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price These Huggies nappies are good quality for the price of them. I like that Huggies have introduced this lower priced range. They still have a super cute design and a handy wetness indicator on the nappy. I would recommend these Huggies essentials if you want the Huggies quality but don't want to fork out for the Huggies Ultimate.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! I found these nappies at my local shop and hadn’t ever seen them before. I bought them cos they were cheap and I wanted to see if they quality compared to other Huggies nappies. It passed the test easily! I didn’t notice any real difference other than the colours. It would be nice if they came in pink for girls but for the price I would buy again
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to nappy I have found these to be just as good as the regular huggies. We use these overnight and after 12 hours they very rarely leak. I always get the size up in nappies I find this helps a lot. Definitely recommend these as a cheaper alternative to the more expensive huggies.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable I found these nappies at my local bigw and I was amazed at how affordable they are. I purchased a packet to try and I’m glad I did, I’m getting great Huggies nappys at just over half the price of regular huggies nappies. The only difference I’ve found was they are a little on the thinner side but they still held well.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and cute The new huggies essentials are definitely good value. The design is super cute and I actually prefer it to the more expensive huggies. I love that they have the wetness indicator line even on the bigger sizes. They don't feel as thick and soft as the other huggies but feel a lot nicer then the other brands of similar price points. I was nervous at first with how absorbent they would be being unisex and so cheap but have been pleasantly surprised. I still haven't been brave enough to use them at night but I feel like they would probably hold up over night without leaking. Overall I am very impressed and really hope this range expands to include nappy pants.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love huggies i had huggies as the first nappy my baby wore they were such a perfect fit and made changing his nappy really easy they seemed super comfy and really absorbent we had no leaks or mess im so glad i had huggies newborn nappies as our first did i mention they fit perfectly
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for affordable nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies Essentials nappies are great affordable nappies for everyday. They only come in tab form though, which can be a bit dangerous when you have a toddler who loves to pull the tabs! I wouldn’t use these for overnight, as they don’t hold enough wee and will leak overnight. But they’re great for the day time where you change them so often.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has been a favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was gifted these by a friend at my baby shower and I found them to be very good. They were quite roomy in size and very absorbent, easy to use and also weren't too thick which is great for the nappy bag where space is limited. I also liked that they were reasonable in price too when I saw them in stores.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from C Gabb Great value for money, great fit
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cheaper alternative [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used these as a cheaper alternative to the Huggies premium line. They do the job well and we haven’t had any major leaks or blowouts to warrant concern, but you can feel the difference in quality. Not quite as thick or soft as the Huggies Ultra Dry, tabs don’t quite feel as secure etc. Having said that they are still much better than many of the competitors more expensive “premium” alternatives.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies Essential nappies are one of my preferred to use, especially during the night. Compared to other nappies these have a bit of extra length which I think is what helps to makes them leak proof. However I do not like the texture of the entire nappy, it is quite a rough compared to the other Huggies nappies & brands.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for day time ONLY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these nappies for my son but only for day time, it doesn’t last well at night and he leaks through (he is a tummy/side sleeper). I don’t have any issue during the day though! These nappies feel great against the skin and are nice and soft (which is great especially for when they are really little), they are well priced and work well for intended use.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked up a packet of these from an IGA that had quite limited nappy selection. I only used them for baby in the day time but I was really happy with them. I really couldn’t tell the difference between them and their huggies counterpart. They were absorbent, fit well, and very cute.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were gifted a packet of the essential nappies at our baby shower. They were great throughout the day but didn’t hold up for us overnight as we had a great sleeper. We found that they were very thin and the outside of the nappy would feel damp. The wetness indicator is great and the designs are really cute.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great nappies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We haven't have had any problems with these nappies. They are so much more affordable than others. They don't leak they tend to fit well on my daughter. I wonder if it's because she is smaller built. We usually alternate between this one and the other Huggies brand. They are soft on the skin.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I'm a fan of the standard Huggies, so gave the essential range a go as they are cheaper, and then I came across them on sale. Our household goes through a lot of nappies some days. I found these not as absorbent as the standard packs so found I only use these during the day when changing more frequently. Besides that there a great nappy, fits well. Love the Micky mouse
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Huggies are my go to! Offer extra protection with added leak lock. The Huggies Essential brand is slightly cheaper then other Huggies nappies. I don’t see much of a difference between the two possibly less absorbency as the blue ones feel slightly bigger but personally I chose these cheaper nappies.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a bad nappy. They held lots with no leaks and the wetness indicator worked well. The tabs were easy to grab and use and they were nice and sticky. Wasn't a fan of the stretchy waist band at the back, it seemed a little too stiff and rough.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Despite my little toddler absolutely hating nappies, I found this product to be super absorbent and of good quality.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay to use, not the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These have a wetness indicator, and a very soft feel, comparable to other brands. Superior absorbency is the biggest benefit I've discovered. I would not recommend purchasing them in the early stages because this does not matter and they are subject to the same changes as other brands. When bub is older, though, it is quite beneficial. Baby feels comfortable but sometimes it does leak.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huggies nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought huggies nappies are good. Holds good amount of fluids
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The nappies are good value for money. They don't last as long as the premium version but the overall performance is ok. They didn't irritate my baby's sensitive skin so that's a plus. These are good , I would certainly buy them.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and absorbing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found these nappies to be comfortable and very absorbent but the did irritate my son a little on his inner thigh if he kept them on for a long period. I did find they were a snug fit for my little one I would have liked a bit more w but otherwise were a great nappy
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a comfy nappy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good and comfy nappy, suitable for all skin type little bubs.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cheap nappy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent these nappies by Hometester club Australia. I have purchased a few of the cheaper brands of nappies and found they don't wick the moisture away as well so I usually purchase the Huggies ultra dry nappies for my son. I was surprised by the quality of the essential range. They don't wick as fast as the ultra dry (but faster than other cheap nappies) and they need changing more often but the gel doesn't feel weird when wet like some other brands. I'll still use ultra drys as my main nappy but I'd happily use these in a pinch.
Date published: 2021-11-12
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_243
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 594ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT