Huggies Essentials Size 3 6-11kg 52 Nappies
  Product ID: 2676850

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Huggies Essentials Size 3 6-11kg 52 Nappies

Huggies Essentials Size 3 6-11kg 52 Nappies

Product ID: 2676850
$19.99
$0.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $20.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Unisex nappies with trusted Huggies absorbency - up to 12 hours protection.

Unisex nappies with trusted Huggies absorbency - up to 12 hours protection.

Size: 52 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Up to 12 Hours of Leakage Protection
Trusted Huggies absorbency to help keep your baby dry
• Super absorbency with Leak Lock System
Quickly draws moisture away and locks it into the core.
• Wetness Indicator
Our colour-changing wetness indicator lets you know when your baby's diaper is ready to be changed.
• Australian College of Midwives
The Australian College Midwives endorses Huggies Nappies and Huggies Baby Wipes as the preferred choice for baby.
(Size 1 and 2 Nappies)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diapers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These essential diapers are a great fit. Tried them during day time and no leakages so far and the mickey mouse prints on them are soo cute. When tried on nights it looked a bit bulged but no leakage. I prefer to use them through day
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggable Huggies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Huggies nappies were a really good, comfortable fit for our little one. They provided excellent absorbency for long periods and didn't leave any marks on her skin. I would like to note however that our girls are small for their age and it was a snug fit. If I had chunky, larger children, I'm not confident that Huggies would be the best fit?! They cover our girls tooshies well but there isn't much room if your child is larger?!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great all round nappies. Fit really well. Easy to put on. Love the Disney pattern. Super Absorbent. Have used overnight and holds all spills. Decent price for the amount of nappies you get.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent and cute! Love the fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was super comfy for my girl and the waist line fits perfect. No accidents or disappointed! She had super fun and happy with quality and look of it. A must have Im one happy Mum
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Baby dry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pretty good quality nappies enjoyed using them. A good product to use
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from affordable and yet very effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The main advantage I have discovered is superior absorbency, which is better than woolies or coles brand These are similar to other brands, with a skirt, wetness indicator, and a very soft feel.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Essentials are essential [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all Huggies Essentials are straight out great value. You get a great brand at a fraction of the cost. I'm not a fan of supermarket own brand tab nappies but Huggies Essentials were great. I had then on my 8 month old - they were absorbent, no leaks or blow outs, no odours and kept my little one dry. They still have the wetness indicator on them like the Ultra dry which is great and cute mickey mouse designs. Overall a really great nappy for the budget conscious.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies These nappies are great during the day and quite absorbent. Unlike the Huggies ultra dry. These tend to be my ‘day care’ nappies as a cheaper alternative than the huggies ultimate. I love the Mickey designs on them and the absorbency of them is great! I haven’t had a leak using these.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never used better nappies Absolutely love these nappies so much! Not only are the designs adorable, they hold everything in them extremely well and bub seems to be comfortable in them. I’ve tried other brands but most leak or bub doesn’t approve of them. Only buying these for my little one now. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These nappies are not only affordable For big families but they have great absorption. They go around the bum cheeks properly where some nappies seem to go to one side or ride up the bum. Never had a problem with rashes in these nappies either. The cool Mickey print is just a bonus ❤️
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These Huggies Essentials Nappies in size 5 are really good for my boy. I’ve started to use these st night time as they last all night and no leakage which is really good. They are no expensive to purchase only $14 a pack. Comes in a pack of 44 so using these at night last over a month.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on skin and easy to wear My toddler daughter uses this and I love how it is easy to wear and is soft and gentle on her skin especially that she easily develops nappy rashes from other brands. I also love the limited edition design of it. Will definitely keep buying this product and will recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Diaper Brand! I've tried multiple diapers over the years with my three children and I always end up going back to Huggies. They are the softest, have the best elastic adjustable waistband, and never leak! Also, some other brands have even caused rashes or smell like chemicals, but Huggies diapers never have a chemical smell and are always gentle on my baby's skin.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cost effective This product is so much cheaper than other nappies. It doesn't leak, it's easy to use and the fit is great. Big W gives buy 2 for less discounts which is even more enticing. I'm not a fan of the designs as it's very product placement driven with Disney and other prominent characters featuring. I'd prefer just unaffiliated pictures instead.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for my kids! I have used these nappies for each of my three kids. I very rarely have leaks unless their full. Being thin their easy to put clothes on and don’t appear bulky. My only issue is that the patterns are the same for each size which can make it confusing with kids with different size nappies.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our newborn nappy! This is exactly the pack that we brought in our diaper bag. We bought it simply because of trusted Huggies brand and because of the cute packaging that goes with it. It was the best decision ever. It's gentle on newborn skin, small enough to fit well to our baby. We didn't experience any leakage or problem. The only reason we changed to Ultimate range is because this variant doesn't sell in bulk or in boxes during our time.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies for the win We love huggies and there designs are so adorable. There products are a little pricey but the quality of product is outstanding and has never let us down. They hold fluid output amazingly with no leaking. The fabric feels so soft and squishy. Cannot recommend this brand of nappies anymore so good !
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Since birth our boys have used the huggies ultimate range. However, since starting our kids in childcare we noticed the centre used this range so I thought I’d give them a go at home & oh my they are great! They are super affordable and we haven’t experienced any leaking through. They also fit perfectly and I’m a sucker for the cute mickey prints too. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our go-to night sleep nappy These nappies are super absorbent. We trust these nappies for the 5-8 hour sleeps and don't food them too bulky. The fixing tabs are nice and secure and the wetness indicator is helpful as always. I buy these when they're on sale to stock up but will always have them to avoid nappy and outfit changes at 3am!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! With 3 girls they definitely do the job! The kids love the Disney designs and find them comfortable. I love that they are absorbent but don’t get bulky and hang at the crouch. They have a wetness indicator line throughout their size range and elastic back waistband. I did find that I had to size up because they are a smaller fit and sometimes getting a hold of them can be a problem as they are only available at limited retailers. Overall after trying multiple brands these have become my go to nappy.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Issues I got given these when my daughter was born from another mother I knew. Her child had grown out of them and so they were given to us. At the time we never had any issues with them so continued to use the rest of the packet. Who doesn't love getting things given to them and an item that you need so much of.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a top tier nappy, but the best cheap one for sure I moved to these nappies when I needed to cut a couple dollars out here and there - not wanting to sacrifice too much quality, I stayed with the same brand I liked. These are the same price everywhere, which is great, even though they aren't available everywhere they were still available close by. The nappy itself is similar to the ultra dry, only without the extra "soft" feel to it. The wetness indicator works well, the nappy itself holds a fair amount and hasn't leaked or burst on me yet - once full however, the nappy starts to look "dirty" though it doesn't affect the use. I like the cute patterns, and that they're random even in the same size. They do run a bit smaller than ultra dry nappies, but no different to other cheap nappies running square or small.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappy We use these for our son (under 1yr old). They are a good & comfy fit. Super absorbent too...the nights that our son sleeps through (& we don’t want to wake him) the nappy holds all his wee’s well, no leaks so far. We love the design too... we are Mickey & Minnie fans in this household.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Mums!!! Fantastic product, great value, exceptional quality
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried various brands of nappies for my newborn and found the Huggies Essentials to be the best fit. The tabs are stretchy but are still stiff enough to hold the nappy against bubs skin and not leak. My son has sensitive skin and they do not irritated him. I really like this nappy and found it the best for us.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a good option if you are still wanting a cheaper nappy but a little better quality. I like the stretchiness of the tabs and they are very absorbant. The wetness indicator is a favourite of my husbands and i find the overall size is a good fit for my baby. Ill be buying these again
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has been pretty good Other than one other brand we used in the early days, Huggies has been the most used brand of nappies we use. It is super absorbent and made out of good quality material. We don't have any issues with leakages even in the early days when my son used to do explosive poos! I am comfortable leaving him in the nappy for longer periods of time. They are on the dearer side of nappies because of the quality so if I know my son won't be in the nappy for a long period of time I don't mind using a less expensive nappy. I have not had issues with Huggies so I'm happy to stick with them.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The Huggies essentials are our favourite! I was gifted these before baby came and never looked back. I love how they have the colour strip so it is easy to tell if baby needs a new nappy, they are true to size and have the cutest patterns. I have never had a leak or blow out and find the price is amazing! The only bad thing is not every where stocks them. 100% recommend
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased Huggies Essentials Nappies to try them a few times now and I couldn’t complain with them at all. They were a really nice fit (even when going up to the next size) for my daughter and we had no accidents while using them. I would purchase these nappies again.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I'm a big fan of most of the Huggies range and was pleasantly surprised when i purchased a box of these from Big W. They are much thinner than the ultra dry range so not as bulky around the bum, but I found them to be just as absorbant with no leaks at all. They were a good fit around the waist with resealable sticky tabs. I found them to be as breathable as any other nappy. They looked very comfortable on my son and have a cute mickey mouse print on them. They are at a much lower price point than the rest of the range and i think the quality is just as good. I would recommend giving these a try, i think they're excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_243
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT