Huggies Essentials Size 3 6-11kg 52 Nappies
  Product ID: 2676850

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Huggies Essentials Size 3 6-11kg 52 Nappies

Huggies Essentials Size 3 6-11kg 52 Nappies

Product ID: 2676850
$19.99
$0.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $20.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Unisex nappies with trusted Huggies absorbency - up to 12 hours protection.

Unisex nappies with trusted Huggies absorbency - up to 12 hours protection.

Size: 52 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Up to 12 Hours of Leakage Protection
Trusted Huggies absorbency to help keep your baby dry
• Super absorbency with Leak Lock System
Quickly draws moisture away and locks it into the core.
• Wetness Indicator
Our colour-changing wetness indicator lets you know when your baby's diaper is ready to be changed.
• Australian College of Midwives
The Australian College Midwives endorses Huggies Nappies and Huggies Baby Wipes as the preferred choice for baby.
(Size 1 and 2 Nappies)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and work! I love how these are not as bulky as other nappies but still give you the relief of full protection! The 28 pack is handy for when we go away for the weekend rather than taking an entire box or a bunch of loose nappies
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i have never once had an issue with huggies. they are so absorbent and i have never had an issue with leaking from the day i started using this brand. they are so cute with mickey mouse on them too. i will never use another brand of nappy ever again.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our go to We trialled many nappies when we first brought our daughter home. The only nappies that felt soft but were absorbent and didn't leak were Huggies Essentials. The wet nappy indicator line also makes it really quick and easy to know when my daughter needs a nappy change. I like that the line is easy to see and is not disguised in patterns or other colours as it is with some other nappy brands. We are a huggies family.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting nappy Huggies are honestly the best fitting and most absorbent nappies on the market. I’ve used these at all sizes and love the fit and security of knowing that they won’t leak. I’ve used these for 2 babies now and they never disappoint. Cute little designs are a nice touch too
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Comfortable,leak proof,DISNEY! I absolutely love huggies nappy pants!! I really do! And these ones fit so much nicer than the others and no leakage what so ever!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual Huggies quality for less price We buy the Huggies Essentials nappies when we see them around (only certain stores stock the brand eg. Chemist Warehouse and Big W). They have a cute Mickey Mouse print and are well priced, whilst having very similar quality to the normal Huggies brand (great absorbency, comfortable, wetness indicator etc) except the material feels slightly coarser.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies essential nappies are a great value for product
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Trusted product for my little ones. Amazingly comfortable and safe. thank you Huggies
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds every time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As long as the elastic is against the skin (no extras stuck in between) nothing leaks.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ones [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My child was very comfortable the whole night without any leakage. I would love to buy it again
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great no leaks lasts longer than most other nappies
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, easy to use, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice my baby loved! Soft, gentle for skin if baby!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great absorbency, good and comfortable elastic which doesn't leave any marks on the tummy area. No leakage with 10 hours overnight wear
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These nappies are great during the day and night, they worked really well. They had good absorption and we had very little leaks.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These nappies are great during the day and quite absorbent. These tend to be a cheaper alternative than the huggies ultimate. I love the Mickey designs as well.This is definitely the nappy i will be using for my child from now on.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great nappies that hold up well, no leakage or skin irritation.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies nappies are the go to of nappies. They are the most comfiest and most easiest nappy to use. Once on my children look and feel like they don’t have one on with no leakage.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. No leakage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great nappies. Even when my young fella had poomami explosion I found nothing half way up his back
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies never fail us, our son had next to no leaks in these nappies. They fit comfortably and didn't cause any rashes etc. Very happy with these
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute designs for both boys and girls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great nappies for both boys and girls. The design and cute and easy to use. The nappy absorbs well.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Lower Cost [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies essential nappies seem very similar in quality to the other huggies nappies. I will certainly be making the swap to the essential nappies at a lower cost and very similar quality
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These nappies fitted my daughter perfectly. There is no leakage or sagginess. They are thick and well made. Thank you
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent nappies for toddlers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies Essentials Nappies are excellent value for money and kept my 2 year old son super dry and comfortable. I used them on my baby during the day and noticed that was no leakage coming from the sides of the nappy.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper alternative [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These nappies are ok, they are used at my sons daycare so I have never had a problem with them, I do prefer the huggies ultimate. Although if on a budget these are my next go to
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies with zero leaks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found these nappies really good, my daughter had no leaks while wearing them - even overnight.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD TO TRY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Better value for money than other well known branded nappies, however, I found them to be a bit smaller than another range. Not as soft either but still does the job!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Happy Customer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are a good size, quite absorbent. Great for everyday use and reasonably priced!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An overall fantastic nappy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this nappy. I thought it was overall a fantastic nappy to use for my little one. It felt soft inside and out. No leakage, no marks around baby's legs is a massive plus for me.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry and comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were great for my 3 month old. He’s quite big so has been moving up nappy sizes fast and I’m finding it hard to find something that doesn’t leak, these were perfect! Even though they’re not boy specific they kept him dry and he seemed very comfortable in them. Not too tight and also not horrendously bulky.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These nappies are not as thick as normal Huggies but a good substitute. Would definitely buy them again. Great value for money. I did not experience any leakage with these. Very affordable!
Date published: 2021-11-08
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_243
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT