$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Wake Up And Glow Droplet 01 Champagne
  Product ID: 2679469

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Wake Up And Glow Droplet 01 Champagne

L'Oreal Wake Up And Glow Droplet 01 Champagne

Product ID: 2679469
$20.99 MAYDAY SALE
$20.99
$20.99
$8.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

WAKE UP & GLOW
WAKE UP & GLOW
WAKE UP & GLOW

Life's A Peach Blush

WAKE UP & GLOW

Highlighting Drops Sparkling Love

WAKE UP & GLOW

Melon Dollar Baby Blush

WAKE UP & GLOW

Highlighting Drops Melon Dollar Baby

WAKE UP & GLOW

Bonjour Nudista Skin Tint

Available in Light, Medium & Dark

WAKE UP & GLOW

Highlighting Palette Warm Glow

WAKE UP & GLOW
WAKE UP & GLOW

WAKE UP & GLOW

GLOW MON AMOUR HIGHLIGHTING DROPS

HOW TO USE: 

1. Use alone as a highlighter: Dab a small amount onto your fingertips and gently tap onto the top of your cheekbones, down the centre of your nose, under your brow-bone and over your cupid's bow.

 2. Apply under your foundation: For a natural no-makeup makeup look, apply the highlighter before your foundation. Place a couple of glow drops on your cheeks and forehead, then blend seamlessly for a luminous finish.

3. Mix with your foundation: For a subtle illumination, add a couple of glow drops to your favourite liquid foundation or primer

4. Mix it with your moisturiser: Mix the Glow Drops with your favourite body moisturiser to create a shimmery glow all over your body!

WAKE UP & GLOW
WAKE UP & GLOW

True Match Foundation

Lightweight, medium-coverage foundation that helps to provide a natural and healthy-looking glow

WAKE UP & GLOW

Paradise Mascara

Take your lashes to paradise with intense volume and spectacular length.

WAKE UP & GLOW

Colour Riche Matte

Enriched with pure soft pigments for an intense colour impact, and Camelia oil for enhanced comfort.

General Information

Experience L'Oréal Paris Glow Mon Amour Highlighting Drops: The highly pigmented liquid illuminator drops blend seamlessly, for easy application and a luminous glow

The perfect highlight for your no-makeup makeup look! Use the concentrated drops under your foundation for a natural-looking glow, mixed with your foundation, primer or moisturiser to add radiance, or use alone for a highlight that pops. Dial up the highlight by adding more drops for customised look. A highlight that's so natural and luminous, they'll think you woke up like this!

Size: 17ml

KEY FEATURES

• Highly pigmented illuminator drops blend seamlessly for easy application
• Delivers a natural, luminous glow
• Versatile application: use drops under your foundation or mixed with foundation, primer or moisturiser or use alone for added radiance
• Dial up the highlight by adding more drops for a customised look
• The perfect highlight for a no-makeup makeup look

Ingredients

G927723 - Ingredients: Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Isododecane, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isodecyl Neopentanoate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Styrene/Isoprene Copolymer, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Propylene Carbonate, Dimethiconol, Bht, Parfum / Fragrance, Tin Oxide, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Alumina, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Tris-Bht Mesitylene, Limonene, Linalool, Magnesium Silicate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Silica, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Citronellol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Benzoate, Coumarin, Citral, Benzyl Cinnamate, Citric Acid, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Mica, Ci 77007 / Ultramarines, Ci 77742 / Manganese Violet, Ci 77400 / Bronze Powder, Ci 77000 / Aluminum Powder, Ci 75470 / Carmine]. (F.I.L. B212373/1)

Directions

How To Use:Your customisable highlight:

1. Use alone as a highlighter: Dab a small amount onto your fingertips and gently tap onto the top of your cheekbones, down the centre of your nose, under your brow-bone and over your cupid's bow.

2. Apply under your foundation: For a natural no-makeup makeup look, apply the highlighter before your foundation. Place a couple of glow drops on your cheeks and forehead, then blend seamlessly for a luminous finish.

3. Mix with your foundation: For a subtle illumination, add a couple of glow drops to your favourite liquid foundation or primer

4. Mix it with your moisturiser: Mix the Glow Drops with your favourite body moisturiser to create a shimmery glow all over your body!
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am really amazed as it gives a fantastic glow to my skin. Hardly used anything else except just a drop to apply and see the results! Awesome beauty product
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing and so beautiful on the skin once applied. I’ve applied it on clean skin and over make up and powders and the result is always a healthy beautiful dewy glow and sets perfectly regardless of what’s underneath it. I either dab it on with my fingers or beauty blender on cheeks, nose and upper lip and the result is a perfect blend. It compares to high end pricier highlighters such as Cover fx  delivering however a more subtle glow and less shimmer than the latter. The price is what you’d expect for a L’Oréal product and I recommend anyone of any age use it - it is amazing!\n
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing. I have very light skin and this matched perfect. Gave me a great glow without looking to much. The consistency is also really nice it’s slightly thick and not to watery like some others and the price is really good considering how far the product goes. This will last a long time even with everyday wear. 
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Amazing Everyone has been asking me what I’ve done with my make up! Adds a beautiful glow and takes years off !
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way , love the way it makes my skin look all glowy, use it on cheeks eyebrows and eyelids
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Absorb quickly and feel skin great and glowing
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I love this product. It makes my skin look really hydrated by adding a lovely sheen. I apply it from my temple across my upper cheekbone and on my upper lid. An instant lift.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This highlighter is seriously next level and it gives you that gorgeous, healthy glow in no time.  I normally prefer cream or powder highlighters but I must say after using this I'll definitely be using more liquid highlighters! It comes in a dropper bottle which is perfectly designed to give you the precise amount.  I find that it's easy to dot it on my cheekbones with my fingers and then I use my makeup sponge to gently dab it into my skin so it blends in nicely.  It's a beautiful golden colour with shimmer that's not chunky but nicely blended in with the product so it looks flawless on your skin.  The liquid doesn't feel sticky and it sits on top of the skin nicely without fading or looking caked on.  It is buildable depending on how much of a glow you want.  You can even mix a bit with your foundation for an overall glow.  
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome cover This is a great product it blends in with my foundation and gives me a healthy glow at my age i need it.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty This stuffs amazing I wasnt a big fan of liquid But using this I'll never go back had compliments from how sparkly it is in the sun.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sof and light Bought it a while ago and love it
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This highlight was so pretty and easy to use. It worked really well for my light skin tone and worked well mixed in my foundation, under the foundation or even just over the cheeks, nose and cupids bow. I have been loving this new product and it has now become one of my everyday make up items. 
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just can't get enough of this new range! The L'Oreal 'Wake Up and Glow' Collection has blown my mind. The design and quality of all products received are good quality, extremely pretty and provide an excellent addition to my boring make up routine! I would definitely recommend this L'Oréal Paris Glow Mon Amour Liquid Highlighter. I mixed a drop or two into my foundation for a beautiful glow. Very easy to use and lasts all day/night.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this, it has such a variety of ways to use it and it will last you a long time because a little goes a long way. I've used it as a cheek highlight with a couple of drops and blending with my finger, and also in foundation to give an all over glow. You can use as much as you like to get the look you are after. I am more of a low level highlight kind of person and that's easy to do with the drops. If you're a stopping traffic with my blinding highlight kind of person, I think you could easily do that too. Blends easily, goes great over many different foundations. Haven't found a negative yet!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome highlighter, really good value as it's a pretty big bottle and a little goes a long way! I started off using as a standard highlighter on cheekbones etc but recently I've started blending a bit into my moisturiser for an all over glow - not too extra but gives you a really nice look without the need for a heap of extra makeup - super quick too!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh! I was waiting for Loreal to launch this in Australia since so long! I love to use these as my everyday highlighter for that natural glow. I don’t need much as I have oily skin .. but during winters I mix this with my foundation if I want to have a dewy look. I just love the pearl like colour. Also this blend like a dream on my bare skin
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was so excited to be given the opportunity to try this highlighter and it definitely didn’t disappoint. The packaging is simple but luxe and I love the rose gold and champagne finish. \nI love the shade of this highlighter, it has a pearl-like effect and suited my fair skin tone really well.\nI found that this product blends well and gives a beautiful natural glow and you only need to use the tiniest drop. It also works really well mixed with a foundation to create a beautiful glowy base. \nOverall I’m very pleased and will highly recommend to everyone. I will also definitely be purchasing when the time comes. \n
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bottle looks shimmering with perly golden look so I was very excited to see how it goes on my skin, i have medium light skin and these days my skin feels and looks tired of cold weather and its bit dull&dry at the same time. So I used Glow highlighting drops mixed with Awakening skin tint and used sponge&cushion puff to evenly apply on my skin to give it a light glow. Was little worried since its really fine golden pearl mixture, thought it was little too much for daily looks but it turned out works really well if you premix it with your foundation or other types of face makeup.(I used the Loreal skin tint and lancome cushion product both of them works well) Also tried after applying the lancome cushion on my cheeks and forehead but with my fingers and tap gently under my eyes as well, it glows really well and it doesnt smudge if you carefully apply them. After using Loreal glow highlighting drops I'm looking forward to try other products in the future I think this product it really good for ppl who are trying liquid highlights for the first time. 
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never used a liquid highlight before and found that I really like it. I read on the label to mix in with a moisturiser, skin tint or foundation. I mixed it in with my L'Oréal Paris Bonjour Nudista Skin Tint and the glow was just subtle enough to not look like a disco ball. \nThe formula isnt oily, dries well and blends very easy. You only need a couple of gentle drops so this bottle will last a very long time. The dropper allows for the product to be placed on the face easy and gives that accurate application when needed.\nI also tried using on the checkbones and found this was a bit too much for me. However, if you love to blind whoever is in your way, then this highlighter will be your best friend.\n
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought this would be way too warm for my cool skin tone but it has a really pretty pearly tone as well as a warm tone, which I have never seen in another liquid highlight. I have quite dry skin so I like to mix a drop into my foundation and it gives a lovely subtle glow, the formula has worked with all my foundations so far without a problem. When used as a regular highlight on the cheeks its amazing, It also looks great on the decolletage and doesn't transfer onto clothes. The formula is so lightweight and a little goes a long way. I love this product I hope the bring out some more shades.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn’t love to glow!!! This product was amazing!! The packageing looks good but looks even better on. You can apply this product many ways to suit your liking, mix it into your primer/ foundation/ body lotion to give a subtle glow or apply directly into the high points of your face to give that intense glow! It was easy to use, really blendable. Could be applied with either a brush, beauty blender or dabbed on with your fingers! 
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product WOW! I could mix it in with my foundation for a glowy look, use it on its own, use it under my foundation for a diffused highlight or use it on the top for a glow. It went on with ease using blenders, brushes and fingers. The dropper style bottle just meant that I could use the right amount especially with mixing it together. The formula is smooth and dries nicely. This one is going to be a definite staple in my makeup bag from now on.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The L'Oréal Paris Glow Mon Amour Liquid Highlighter  is amazing. I used it 2 different ways. First I mixed it in with the tinted moisturizer and it gave my skin a really glowy look which I love. Other times I would just use it as a normal highlighter on the cheekbones and nose. Love the way it gives your skin a natural looking glow. 
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very surprised how much i love this product. I'm not usually into liquid highlighters, and this was/is fab! I mixed a drop or two into my daily moisturiser for a glow on the weekend and mixed through my foundation for day/night wear. \nThe product was very easy to mix into a liquid, did try just on cheekbones, and found that it didn't blend as well as i'd have wanted. \nOverall i would recommend this product to anyone who wants a subtle glow.\n
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am obsessed with this! The packaging is adorable and the gold liquid inside is a beautiful colour and more natural than the typical powder highlights. On those make-up free days you can mix this into your moisturiser for that much needed glow. Easy to apply over or mixed into bb cream and foundation with fingers, brush or sponge.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a gorgeous product and gives high end make up brands a run for their money. The highlighter gave me a sparkling glowing look without making me look like a disco ball. It was easy to use and great to blend on my cheekbones. For a more intense look I would recommend applying a bit of powder highlighter, this made my highlighter last all day.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This liquid highlighter is gorgeous! I found it worked best when mixed in with my moisturiser, gave me an ethereal glow. It’s not greasy or oily and even smells amazing. I found that it gave a lovely effect even when used without foundation but combined with other products in the series it was magical. 
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this liquid highlighter it has this beautiful creamy silk feel on your skin and isn’t too full on I like a really light natural glow and this creates that perfectly it’s quick and easy to apply and blends in so well. If you do like a bigger glow you can create that too. It has cute little bottle with dropper application but be careful when applying it that it doesn’t drip off onto your clothes. Love this product it’s perfect for the natural no makeup make up feel. 
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm normally not a huge fan of liquid illuminators. I've tried a few and they always look very artificial on the skin. I was worried when I saw this in the packaging as it looks very shiny and glittery, but when i applied it to my skin with a beauty blender it sunk into the skin so easily and quickly. It gave me the most amazing glow with no glitter in sight. While I normally use cream illuminators, I would reach for this over them as it looks so stunning on my skin. I also have used the L'Oreal highlighting palette and used a powder on top of the cream to really intensify it and it looked amazing. You hardly need any of this, so a bottle will last you a lifetime. 
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The L’Oreal Glow Mon Amour highlighting drops is a gorgeous product. The gold packaging is very luxe and feels good quality in the hands. The glass bottle is clear in colour so you can see exactly what the product looks like in the bottle. I love the little dropper and really like how easy it is to use. The product itself is very impressive with sparkle and glow! It’s easy to blend in and produces a lovely glow on the skin. I would highly recommend this product to anyone searching for some new highlighting drops.
Date published: 2018-06-15
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_111
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT