Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Wake Up And Glow Bronze Powder 01 Back To Bronze
  Product ID: 2679471

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
L'Oreal Wake Up And Glow Bronze Powder 01 Back To Bronze

L'Oreal Wake Up And Glow Bronze Powder 01 Back To Bronze

Product ID: 2679471
$14.97
$14.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Discover L'Oréal Paris Back To Bronze Bronzer: A soft matte bronzer for a summertime 'tanned' look all-year - no sun needed! Matte bronzing formula with no shimmer or glimmer, perfect for your no-makeup makeup look.

The matte powder is super-buildable, so you can customise your bronzed look with ease.

Apply the bronzer over your cheeks, chin and forehead for a warm, glowing look, or use it in the hollows of your cheeks and under the jawline for a sculpted contour.

A flush of bronze that's so natural, they'll think you woke up like this!

Size: 9g

KEY FEATURES

• Soft matte bronzer for a summertime tanned look all year round
• Matte bronzing formula with no shimmer or glimmer for a natural makeup look
• Super buildable powder so you can customise your bronzed look
• Versatile application: Apply all over face or in the hollows of cheeks and under jawline for a sculpted look.
• Delivers a natural, warm bronze

Ingredients

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

How To Use:Using a bronzing brush, dust the bronzing powder where the sun naturally hits the face - the cheeks, bridge of the nose, chin and forehead. Build it up until the desired depth of 'tan' is achieved. For a sculpted look, contour the face by applying the bronzer into the hollows of the cheeks and under the jawline.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy using this bronzer, it is a good colour - not too orangey on my skin. It is matte, however once blended into your skin, it looks very natural. It isn't super pigmented, which I love, as it gives you the chance to gradually build up the colour rather than leaving you with a big orange stripe on your cheek that is impossible to blend out. Will definitely re-purchase
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to. Very natural looking, easy to use and super build able. Has soft subtle warm glow.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this bronzer so much! When applying the product it went on so easily and flawlessly giving my the tanned beachy look I wanted, especially as I loose my tan in winter! I love that it is matte, with no sparkle to it, and it is also so affordable! 10/10 would recommend to all my friends and family!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of all the new L’Oreal products, this is my favourite. I love the colour (not orange); love that it is matte, that it is not too intense, but gives you a subtle bronzed look. Ever since i got this, this has been my go to, every day bronzer. I recommend this! Well done L’Oreal.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this bronzer. I love that I can use my own brush if I'm doing a full face in the mirror or the included brush and mirror for touch ups. There's no hint of orange like I've been disappointed to find with other bronzer. I use it as contour for a full face or a bronzer for a healthy glow. Definitely will buy again
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from  Back to bronze by L'Oręal Paris is an easy to apply bronzing powder which gave a nice blended glow to my skin. The powder is soft and contains coconut extract to stop it drying out. The package is well designed with a ccompact mirror and applicator brush perfect for applying while traveling or to do quick touchups. 
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The L’Oréal Paris bronzer is a matte bronzer that can be used to add a sun kissed glow or as a contour. I prefer to use as a contour and it works perfectly for this (so much so that I have replaced my old contour/bronzer with this one). The packaging is lovely, the enclosed brush is super soft and doesn’t shed and I love the inclusion of the mirror. To blend really beautifully I found the product worked best with my own makeup brushes, although the brush included did work well for contouring the cheek bones and nose it took considerable effort to blend to my desired look. This bronzer works great for a subtle look or can be to make a more defined contoured look. As someone who is super fair I was worried it may come off too orange for my skin tone but when used subtly (as I prefer) it worked really well. In terms of colour it is pretty similar to Benefits ‘Hoola’, just slightly warmer. Very Happy with the product, I would buy again.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bronzer looked so natural on the skin without leaving any streaky or muddy patches. The colour was warm, making it look like a natural shadow rather than a fake contour. Perfect for everyday wear and also buildable if you want to wear it out at night. Bonus: smells amazing! 
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was so excited to be given the opportunity to try this bronzer and it definitely didn’t disappoint.\nThe colour of this bronzer is so nice and I only needed to use a very small amount on my fair skin to give a beautiful sun kissed glow. \nI found that this product blends well, has a natural matte finish and  is easily buildable. \nOverall I’m very pleased and highly recommend to everyone. I will also definitely be purchasing when the time comes. \n
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this bronzer! Even on my fair skin, it was such a nice shade. Easily blended and buildable. Great for contouring as well as an overall glow. I usually used a high end brand that costs a lot more but am now 100% converted to this little gem! It also comes with a mini brush in a separate compartment which is really handy for touch ups.. or for people like me who do most of their make up on the train because I'm always running late!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bronzer is a bit too dark for my natural skin tone but the formula is amazing and allows me to only use a small amount, even though it is very pigmented. it will be perfect for summer when I fake tan and want something a bit deeper. It is pretty warm toned but its a bit more red than orange which I like. it also looks pretty blended on the eyes for a quick look.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this bronzer, it is the perfect shade for a nice bronze glow and I even used it to contour my cheeks as well, it is completely matte and did not go patchy at al through out the application or the day of wear, it wore extremely well and did not loose pigment throughout the day either, definitely a great product and now one of my handbag staples.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First off the packaging is amazing the brush and large mirror are stored underneath and it doesn’t open until the top lid is open which is brilliant. The colour is excellent a little goes a long way and the fact that it’s a matte finish only makes it better. It was the perfect shade for my skin. This will be my go to from now on
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a bronzer that is matte, doesn't leave my face sparkling and doesn't cost the earth! To say the least i am very picky with bronzer's and this has really blown me away.  It doesn't have that organgey tone to it, easy to blend in and can reapply without any issues. \nI have fair skin tone in winter and this is a great colour for me, i used the sunkissed colour, It really did leave me with a sunkissed glow. Will be purchasing and would highly recommend!\n
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very nice bronzer. Great pigment and easy to blend, I will definitely keep using this product. The packaging is pretty enough but the actual compartment with the bronzer in is very loose and if I'm not careful, it will fall out and break. This product has a very subtle scent of coconut which is quite nice.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The L'Oréal Paris Back to Bronze Matte Bronzer is a beautiful bronzer shade. I have medium-tan asian skin tone and find bronzers lean on the shimmery/warm side often look really unnatural on my skin. This bronzer however is very natural looking and because the colour leans a little more cooler you can lightly shade it into your cheekbones to give that more sculpted effect. I haven't tried a lot of affordable bronzers but this one has seriously impressed me.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bronzer it goes on beautifully and easily it’s buildable has a creamy texture that feels light on the skin and blends perfectly great for winter as I often get a bit pale in the colder months and this just left my face with a soft natural look. It comes in a beautiful package with a mirror and brush which is handy for on the go. I really love this product and would definitely recommend it for the natural makeup no makeup look but also think it’s buildable if you are after a stronger look. 
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oreal Paris Back to Bronze was a high quality and easy to work with matte bronzer. With a subtle sweet peach scent this product was easy to blend on the skin and very buildable which is great for my limited contouring skills! The product includes 9g of bronzer so pretty good value. The colour seems lovely and warm toned to help you create a sun kissed look. Overall I quite liked this product and enjoyed trialling it. 
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tested this bronzer on my natural pale skin tone and when I had on fake tan and found it to work great for both tones! It can be hard to find a truely matte bronzer that is not too ashy or orange in tones however this was perfect. It blended out easily and sat nicely on the skin throughout the day. I have tried quite a few high end matte bronzers before but think this tops most! Will certainly repurchase again. 
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Paris Back to Bronze Matte Bronzer is perfect for my skin tone (medium), the colour is not too orange or too ashy and would work well in both summer and winter. I love using the L'Oréal Paris Back to Bronze Matte Bronzer  to define cheekbones, sweep along sides of nose and under jaw line. The compact comes with a handy mirror and slim brush perfect for contouring. 
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bronzer is perfect to contour with and comes in a great size compact perfect for touch ups. The texture is nice and smooth plus it blends nicely with my makeup. I am in love with this bronzer, as the tone is a great match to my skin as it doesn’t make me look orange and unnatural. I would recommend this product as it really is versatile and helps deliver a sun kissed complexion with ease.\n
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't ever use a bronzer so this was my first go. The texture is very nice and easy to apply and I love that it has a mirror in it for touch ups on the go. Still a lit uncertain if I need a bronzer in my life but I'll definitely keep on trying different looks with it.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have a medium skin tone so i’m always a little unsure if bronzers are going to show up on my skin but this bronzer is gorgeous! it’s truly matte, i sometimes find that some bronzers that claim to be mattte still have some shimmer in them. \n\nThis bronzer is really natural but can build but to more pigmented bronzed face. \n\ni love the packaging of the compact, the little mirror and brush are great too! i also think that the little leaf pattern that’s been pressed into the bronzer is really pretty. Definitely will recxomend this bronzer to anyone looking for a natural sun kissed glow \n
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved this bronzer! I have a fair-light skin complexion and I found this great also as a contour shade. It wasn't super pigmented which I like because I can build up colour without making a mess of myself. I would highly recommend this bronzer to someone!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the peach blush the bronzer has wonderful packaging. The shade of the bronzer was perfect as a contour as it wasn't too dark and it could be built up gradually. It did not leave my face shiney as other bronzers have done in the past. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been disappointed recently with orangey bronzers, but this is not one of them. I absolutely love the colour, the consistency, and most of all the packaging. The mirror and brush are such a great addition. This bronzer is buildable, versatile and can definitely give high-end brands a run for their money. Definitely worth the purchase.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have found my new everyday bronzer!\nMost of my other bronzers are more bam in your face this bronzer is on the lighter side which I find great for everyday look something to show ur sunkissed but not over the top this bronzer is definitely buildable so that you can add more colour should you like to be very bronzed up I would re purchase this bronzer it also helps that has a mirror to it great for traveling!\n
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this bronzer.\nI have medium skin tone and I just loved this matte bronzer. I loved how easy it was to apply and that is formed a beautiful even base on my skin. I felt the consistency was great and quite breathable as opposed to cakey. The finish was matte to begin with but i found it warmed into my skin and I ended up looking quite refreshed and the finish of it almost sheer. While i did use a setting spray with this product I was really happy with how my make up looked as the day progressed. I would reccomend this product. \n
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received the sun kiss bronzer and it is so beautiful. I love the colour and how buttery the formula is. It is buildable and I love that is is matte and has no shine. It blends well and is so easy to apply. On natural days I use it in my crease to add a bit of colour to my eyes.\n
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This matte bronzer adds some pretty stiff competition to my collection of high end bronzers, and that's a pretty fantastic result in my view! \n\nFirstly, the packaging is stunning! I love the rose gold feature and the clear lid. It feels quite sturdy in my hands and the formula isn't that soft that it breaks when you accidentally drop it (this was tested a few times - unintentionally!)\n\nThe tone of this bronzer is absolutely perfect for my skin and I think it's a pretty close dupe for Benefit's Hoola which has been my holy grail bronzer for years now. I've been rotating between the two lately to bronze my skin and I think it's quite comparable to the higher end counterpart. It's not too warm, nor too cool so it has quite a neutral finish which makes it helpful for both contouring and bronzing purposes. \n\nIt starts off quite sheer but builds to a really beautiful bronzey glow without being shimmery, usually it's harder for a matte bronzer to look glowy but this does work quite nicely. I love the formula of this bronzer because it means I can create a soft bronzer or can go harder when I want more dimension and warmth to my face. So it's easily customisable depending on what sort of effect you're after with your bronzer. It blends really nicely and doesn't take much work to create a soft and even bronzer application. \n\nThis bronzer is probably my favourite product from this range and I love how I can get a cheaper alternative to my more expensive bronzers without compromising of quality and finish. \n
Date published: 2018-06-13
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_101
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT