Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Lets Snow Limited Edition
  Product ID: 2677825

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Lets Snow Limited Edition

Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Lets Snow Limited Edition

Product ID: 2677825
$7.00
$7.95 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO LOVELY Been looking for a new go to nail polish and this takes the cake! I have a colour that is no longer available and I am inlove
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and chip free! I bought the complete salon manicure in a few different colours and I currently have a bright red shade on that hasn't chipped at all in 6 days. The brush makes it so easy to apply the polish and I will definitely be buying this in more shades!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, Shiny & kept nails strong! After trying shellac, opi, gel nails and acrylics and being disappointed with the damage done to my nails, I tried Sally Hansen... And haven't looked back! It's restored my nails, they're longer than they've ever been and the product lasts for a fortnight!! Thankyou for creating a high quality affordable product
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Nail Polish I painted my nails 4 days ago and the polish is still intact without any peeling, scratches etc. It really is a long lasting nail polish. By the look of it I will only have to touch up in a few days time. I am really amazed by the shine as well. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nail polish I bought this about 5 mths ago and............. Love it. So, if yr nails are are splitting or peeling I suggest you give yr nails some love a few weeks before applying nail polish and remember to give yr nails time off polish to see the sun and repair if necessary.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how quick drying Love how quick drying and neat application, has a great brush size for the perfect application. How amazing are all colour. Long lasting
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good color, good finish - brush disintegrating! I bought "Commander in Chief" a while ago and I do like the color a lot (looks good on me in winter). But after using no more than a quarter of the bottle, while I was in the middle of painting my nails with it, all of a sudden the brush started shedding clumps of hair (which were of course dripping with lovely taupe nail polish. I managed to finish my nails somehow before the brush had run out of hair, but now I'm not too happy about having a lovely polish that I can't use up, and also don't feel confident about getting a new bottle, because of course I have doubts about the quality of the brushes. I don't suppose there is such a thing as replacement brushes, is there?
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointing I didn't have time for a pedicure so bought this instead. I keep falling for the Sally Hansen marketing hype and believed it would give me a gel-like finish. Unfortunately it doesn't provide particularly good coverage, is no shinier (I don't think) than standard polish and I'll wait and see how strong it is. Should have stuck with OPI
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goes on really patchy I bought this today and it’s now in the bin. I like the colour but it was so patchy even after three coats. On the positive , it seemed to dry quickly and feels smooth, but it just looked so terrible that I removed it and chucked the bottle. Really disappointing - complete waste of money.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Destroyed my nails I used the Shell We Dance shade on my nails, and not only was it no 'chip-resistant', I found my nails underneath the polish were utterly destroyed when it came off. Flaking and weak they destroyed my nails when they were supposed to be protecting them.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Purchased a bottle of New Formula Sally Hanson nail polish colour I Pink I Can, and gave to say do not like product ar all. It goes on streaky and doesn't have smooth finish. Am extremely disappointed p.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the quality I've been used to. Sorry Sal. Thank goodness I got this product at 1/2 price. It dried unevenly and has started wearing off at the tips after one day. It doesn't even have a nice gloss shine. I think I'll go back to using the old formula over a separate base coat, with a top coat to protect and give shine, even if it does cost me more. That would last the 10 days.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So runny it's like water I am admittedly obsessed with nail polish and have painted my nails every Sunday for years. I excitedly went and bought two shades of the miracle gel today plus top coat. So disappointed!! Very watery, needs quite thick coats, takes ages to dry and then bubbles. This product has nothing on Revlon's Gel Envy range. Love other Sally products but this one in particular is a shocker. Don't care if it lasts two weeks, it looks terrible and is horrible to apply.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged my nails I purchased the Complete Salon Manicure nail polish and was initially delighted with the result - until my nails started to flake and peel! After 2- 3 weeks of use, the ends of my nails started to just peel away. To my surprise, the same thing happened to two friends who had started using the product. It can't be coincidence? Maybe a batch problem? However, I won't dare use it again.
Date published: 2016-06-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT