Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elizabeth Arden Advanced Ceramide Daily Youth Restoring Serum 30 Capsules
  Product ID: 2676409

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Elizabeth Arden Advanced Ceramide Daily Youth Restoring Serum 30 Capsules
Free Shipping

Elizabeth Arden Advanced Ceramide Daily Youth Restoring Serum 30 Capsules

Product ID: 2676409
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$20.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $70.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this product , it’s very moisturizing .
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Key of Healthier Skin!!! Its ready to use just use 1 capsule before moisture day or night! And perfect for winter! This Capsules is amazing, my skin feeling smooth, healthier and did improve my fine lines! Been using 2 years, i am falling in love! And my favourite secret weapon! Make my skin come back to life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great. It's like a kind of oil and nutrition skin.i will buy another.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious feeling serum that works! After reading lots of reviews I decided to purchase . Was not disappointed. Serum has a such a beautiful silky texture, and absorbs within minutes.usually rub any leftover into my hands . Really feels like you treated yourself! My skin feels softer, firmer and brighter! To complement, I now use ceramide capsules each morning and decided to try their retinol capsules at night. Very happy!! Shame the ceramide capsules are only sold online vs in store for convenience.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love this product. Deeply moisturising without being greasy. Perfectly portioned capsules that allow for face and declotage to be covered. The capsules protect the product from the air and spoiling and are great for travel. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous on skin Started using this product quite a few years back have tried other products but always return to this
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe product that gives Great results I’ve used sample packs of the Elizabeth Arden Advanced Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum a few times in the last year or so, but as it was only enough for a week, I didn’t feel this long enough to see any noticeable difference. Until I received this pack of 60 capsules to use in conjunction with their Retinol Ceramide Capsules Line Erasing Night Serum. The 60 gold capsules are beautifully presented in a round gold container with a clear lid and you definitely want to have it on display and not hide it in a drawer. Pressing down on the front top releases the lid catch and it pops open – it took me a while to realise this! This container also comes packaged in a lovely gold box. Instructions are to smooth serum over cleansed face, neck and décolletage after applying SUPERSTART Skin Renewal Booster and before moisturising, morning and night. As I was using the Retinol capsules to use at night, I only used this capsule in the morning and was given a sample of the Superstart booster that lasted only 5 days. The capsule is made from a plant (not plastic) based material and is biodegradable. Easy to open the capsule, by gently twisting the tab a few times and squeezing the serum onto fingertips. Serum is fragrance-free, clear and an oily consistency. Allow the serum to absorb into the skin as much as possible before applying moisturiser, which may take up to 5 minutes. As I was only using this in the morning, I did find a whole capsule too much as it wouldn’t absorb into my skin within a few minutes – was still quite oily on the surface. Using half the capsule (about 4-5 drops) seemed a better dose and if I sat it upright, it would be fine to use the next morning. Having used this serum for 6 weeks now, I’m finding it beneficial to my skin and it is definitely improving the skin tone as well as it looking smoother and softer. I would love to continue using this serum after my supply has finished. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious serum There is only one word to describe this serum and that is luxurious. I have been experimenting with a few serums for a while now, but among them I love this one the most. It comes in individually packaged capsules, which makes applying the right dosage easy. I use a needle to pierce the capsule to make dispensing easy. This serum is fragrance free and silky smooth. I have noticed a considerable improvement in my skin since using it. It absorbs easily and does not leave a greasy residue. Overall, I highly recommend this serum and I will be repurchasing it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Serum I was given a supply of the Elizabeth Arden Advanced Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum to experience over a period of about 2 weeks. The product comes in small twist top capsules which I found a bit fiddly to use. I used one capsule for two applications This required standing the capsule upright against something so as it didn't spill. I used the serum under my moisturiser in the day time and under my night cream. My skin is normal to dry and I did find that the serum took a little while for it to absorb but this was not a problem. The serum visibly improved my skin tone and texture and if it wasn't so much of a high end product I would use this serum every day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious and softening With all the hype about Elizabeth Arden Advanced Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum I just had to find out for myself what all the fuss was about so I managed to obtain a fourteen day supply to try. The squishy golden capsules contain the lightweight, silky serum. The capsules are a little fiddly and I feel a bottle with a dropper would work much better, particularly in regards to controlling how much product to use. Although the instructions are to use one capsule per application, I found there was way too much serum to cover my face, neck and decolletage, so I put the capsule aside until I was ready to use it again. It’s quite easy to prop up the capsule so it doesn’t leak. The serum, which is quite oily, spreads so easily over the skin and feels luxurious. It takes a little while for the serum to be absorbed so I let it do its work before I apply my moisturiser. When I use the serum I find I don’t need to use a facial oil. I use the capsules at night and only sometimes during the day depending on what other products I am using. Although I like my makeup to have a dewy finish, I don’t want an oily look so I take into account my moisturiser, primer and foundation as to whether or not I use the Ceramide Capsules first. The capsules are formulated to enhance the skin’s barrier repair function, increase moisturisation within the surface of the skin, and minimise the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The capsules also help to visibly improve skin tone and clarity; re-texturise and revitalise skin for a noticeably smoother, softer, healthy appearance; and supports the skin’s natural collagen for a firmer look. So, did the serum live up to the claims? I definitely saw a huge improvement in the appearance of my skin, and surprisingly so did other people because I have received so many compliments since I started using the capsules. My fine lines are less noticeable, my skin is visibly smoother, my skin looks and feels hydrated and my skin tone looks a lot brighter. I have mature, dry skin and this product was perfect for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to serum I've been using this serum on and off for years and keep coming back to it. The new formulation is better than ever. It's super hydrating and chock full of antioxidants. I love the fact that it comes in a measured dose and is preservative and fragrance free. It's silky smooth and a pleasure to use...always making my skin glow and look healthier. Also super easy to throw a few into the bag before going away! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic results instantly I got a sample size of these in my last beautorium haul and have just started using them. I am only 24 but have just started to notice some fine lines in between my eyebrows which tend to become more noticeable when my makeup creases there . i have found that the last few days I have been using these, my skin is significantly more smooth and gives me the most flawless base to apply my makeup . I have even been going out with confidence without wearing makeup because my skin looks so smooth and radiant. I love how moisturising this product is, and its not too oily on younger skin. I do find that it takes a little while to soak into my skin so i prefer to apply this at night before bed, and in the mornings i prefer to just use half a capsule and then my normal moisturiser so it sinks into my skin a little faster. Amazing product that i will be purchasing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Luxuries! These little beauties were included (samples) in my last beautorium shop. And boy am I grateful, I now purchase these religiously! Apart from the beautiful packaging, they are a little miracle within themselves. After Cleansing my face I rubbed opened one of the capsules and was surprised at the amount they offered, I was able to cover my whole face and neck, specifically concentrating on my eye area. I do have quite dry skin so I noticed results after a few days, I noticed my skin was more supple and soft. I feel like the lines around my eyes and my eye area alone to be more plump looking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I've been using this for the past 2 weeks and boy am i amazed with the results. They are individual capsules of serum which are so handy as you make sure that you have the correct amount to use and they are easy to take on holiday (or for work overnight trips). It looks lux just seeing them in the container as they are gold in colour. All you need to do squeeze the little tip and twist it off. Then squeeze the serum onto you hands. It glides so lovely over my skin and the scent is wonderful and not overpowering. There always enough for my full face, neck and decolletage too. I only apply this at night as it does feel a bit oily and takes some time to fully sink into your skin. The results after 2 weeks is amazing. My skin feels so smooth and hydrated. It's actually also cleared up some imperfections too. I'm now looking so much better than I have in a couple of years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A joy to apply to a cleansed face at night This product comes a close second place in the Beautorium complimentary samples stakes. Was delighted and grateful to have received a sample of this product complimentary from BH. Thank you so much. Popping those little capsules after cleaning the face at night before bedtime is a simple, fun indulgence. Beyond this few seconds of fun, this serum is soft and easy to apply. Just don't squeeze the capsules to oblivion. I've noticed that the few 'wisdom' lines on my forehead are soft and not dominant now. The face as a whole is smooth like silk. Also disappointed that I only have two capsules left, as at the time of writing this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Serum! Thanks to BH, I received a sample of these serum capsules with my August 2017 Beautorium haul. I have dry, sensitive skin which is very prone to breakouts, thus very few products suit me. I absolutely adored this serum, the consistency is that of a light oil which looks oily on application however I was amazed at how easily it got absorbed in my skin and left no greasy residue. Each capsule contains a generous amount of serum, enough to cover my face, front and back of the neck as well as decolletage and I even rub the remaining product, if any, on my hands. Some people use only half a capsule for each application however I find storing the other half quite difficult for later use so I used one capsule for each application. I noticed the effects right after the first application, my skin appeared radiant the next morning and it didn't cause any breakouts either. After using it for 3 nights in a row, I noticed that my pores on the nose and on the cheeks appeared diminished and my skin was glowing. I wish this came in a pump packaging instead of capsules as even though the capsules look fancy and cute, I don't like opening up a capsule for each application, for me a fuss-free packaging like a pump or pipette works much better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrates & refreshes Another sample goodie courtesy of Beautorium, this product was a real eye opener for me - and in a good way! I've never been one to use a whole heap of beauty products, basically a cleanse and moisturise sort of girl. These little capsules changed that! Upon using my first one and applying it to freshly cleansed skin, it felt so silky and luxurious on my face. It deeply hydrates your skin. You need about a minute to let in fully sink in as it will at first appear a tad shiny on your skin, but once it has sunk in, that sheen goes away and you're left with beautifully soft and supple skin. I love how it makes your face appear more refreshed and dewy so quickly! A big thumbs up from me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this so much I received a very generous free sample of 7 of these with my beautorium order (thank you so much beautyheaven!) and to be completely honest, I was kind of hoping I wouldn't like this, because it is quite expensive, and I prefer my skincare to be affordable. I actually ended up liking this a lot. It feels very liquidy and watery when you apply it to your skin, but it sinks in and makes your skin feel baby soft. I have to admit, I would probably repurchase this, despite the high price tag. I would recommend trying it if it's within your budget! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and hydrating I received Elizabeth Arden Advanced Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum are anti-ageing capsules in the 2017 Beatorium parcel. I used these at night, over my toner and before using night cream and eye cream. You twist them open and rub the liquid over your face and neck. They feel rich and very emollient, My skin immediately soaked up all the ceramide goodness, and felt soft, smooth and hydrated. The next morning my skin felt great, really hydrated and not dry. I would really recommend these, great for fine lines and wrinkles. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I've often since these advertised in magazines and wondered what they were all about. I was quite sceptical about the oily feel of the product, but was happy to see it soaked in well. I waited a few minutes and then applied my moisturiser- I found I needed less moisturiser and it was absorbed as usual. One capsule was the perfect amount for my face, neck and décolletage- with the remainder being rubbed into my hands for good luck! Well, I noticed the results within 2 days - my skin was softer and more even coloured. I was really surprised by the speed and efficacy of these little marvels, I will definitely buy this product. Oh and another thing, my skin wasn't shiny or oily at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny capsules of gold These are beautifully packaged. Easy to use, as a simple twist opens the capsule and there is more than enough in the capsule to apply to your entire face and neck. It feels silky smooth as you apply the serum and it easily absorbed into my skin. I applied only at night and I saw immediate results of smoother and softer skin. After about 2 days my fine wrinkles were noticely finer. I will definitely be buying again and again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle capsules by Elizabeth Arden Wow I loved this sample I received with my beautitorioum purchase. Just loved how a little goes such a long way with one capsule covering my face neck and décolletage and I love how elegant I feel using Elizabeth Arden a well known luxurious brand. But no only the name it shows real results I've been using for a few weeks now and can really notice the difference with my skin everything is so much firmer and more glowing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating serum This is a very hydrating serum with the consistency of a light oil. I used to use this a long time ago, more than 5 years ago, and I loved it but just got caught up trying all sorts of different serums. It's as hydrating and soothing as I remembered it, but it feels a little more like oil. It definitely takes some time to absorb so I wouldn't use this in the morning as I have no time to wait for it to dry down before applying make up. But at night this is a fantastic treatment. My skin feels so smooth and plumped up the next day. The capsule is great for travelling with and also for hygiene. It's so easy to open and one capsule is more than enough for my face, neck and I rub the excess on my hands. This is a fantastic hydrating serum and I will highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration Plus I received these serum capsules as part of the April 2017 Beautorium so I only received a sample pack of 7 capsules – but I’m not disappointed. The first thing I noticed about Elizabeth Arden Advanced Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum is the imaginative packaging (gel capsules in a resealable tube). To open each capsule I twisted the tab twice as recommended on the packaging. I poured the contents into your hands to warm and applied to my face, neck, décolletage and the last remaining drops on the backs of my hands. The serum looks like extra virgin olive oil with no discernible scent. The packaging recommends usage night & morning but I really couldn’t see myself using it under my moisturiser and foundation because I don’t think my foundation would stay in place. Therefore I used this serum only at night only because of its oiliness. The serum took a good 5-10 minutes before the shininess disappeared as it absorbed into my skin well. I am especially pleased with the results of the skin – especially on my Neck as it has not felt this well hydrated in years. My face and décolletage are glowing and look more youthful. I did note that the product name emphasises Ceramide which is a fatty acid. However on the list of ingredients it is well down the list (10th, 11th & 12th ingredients). Usually the top 5 ingredients are the majority of a product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glorious! It was such a lovely surprise to find a little 7 day sample of these babies in my Beautorium order! I'd heard so much about them and was so excited to try them! And boy, they did not disappoint! Each of the little gold capsules was easy to open and contained more than enough serum for my face, neck and décolletage. I'd used other EA ceramide products in the past and these little capsules of wonder were as beautiful and luxurious to use as everything else I'd tried. I have very sensitive and very dry skin, so anything that makes it feel better than "meh" is good! But after this, my skin felt hydrated and firmed and GORGEOUS. I don't know that I actually saw any visible difference vs my usual rose hip oil, but it felt wonderful! The greenie in me, however, does wish it was packaged differently. Can't help but wonder if those little plastic capsules break down at all, or whether they're just plain damaging to wildlife. The capsules look glamorous and are a convenient way to get the right amount of serum, but I would prefer something that came in a recyclable glass bottle, perhaps. But I LOVE these. I just wish they were a little more affordable. Ah well, you get what you pay for I suppose... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capsules of rich hydration Thank you to BH for the wee surprise set of samples in my Beautorium order, which included these amazing little capsules. I'm only 26, so decided to go halves on the sample kit with my Mum. Having only used 4 capsules I can't comment on any long term results, but short term - AMAZING! The little capsules are adorable and look really luxe and expensive. The little sample pot is also really nice. The capsules are so nice and plump and I found them really easy to twist open. The serum inside is an amazingly rich and silky texture, which applies so nicely to the skin .The skin is left really plump and lush and smooth. I have pretty dry skin with a lot of flakey and texture spots, but this left my face feeling so smooth and hydrated. The feeling lasted throughout the day without feeling greasy or sticky. They also smell really nice, not overpowering or floral etc. One capsule is easily enough to cover your face and neck/decolletage area. The leftover is lovely to rub into your hands too. I'm so pleased I got the option to try these as to be honest I wouldn't probably consider purchasing these due to the price and my age, but I would definitely recommend them otherwise! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious and truly pampering I recently received the Advanced Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum as a sample with my beautorium order and how gorgeous they were. I love the little gold capsules filled with a delicate lightweight formula that when applied, luxuriously nourished and moisturised. My skin felt soft and smooth with a general all over glow, I was so happy to try these and now I would definitely look into purchasing them for everyday use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A capsule full of wonder I received the Elizabeth Arden ceramide capsules as part of the bh trial teams. I probably would never of bought this product after seeing the price as it's very expensive but after trialling it I definitely would buy it if I found it on sale. The pack states to use it morning and night under your face cream, I used it in the evening alone. I didn't feel I needed to use a face cream on top as it hydrated and moisturised my face perfectly. I never used it in the morning as I was worried it might be too oily under my make up and I felt once a day was plenty. It is the best serum I've ever used. After it fully absorbed, it hydrated, moisturised and plumped my face and left it feeling so smooth. They are only little capsules but they do go a long way. I loved everything about it except the price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother, softer skin Thank you BH for sending me a sample to trial, the pods are beautiful and looks luxurious. One pod was too much for my face and neck. First thoughts – it’s not sticky at all and the serum is silky and lightweight. After I gently messaged it into my skin it absorbed really quickly. It’s a life saver during this winter period because my face usually starts to peel, after using this a couple of times my face felt more hydrated, and smooth. It also helped my skin look less dull. Best part is, unlike most serums it doesn’t make my skin oily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results in seconds! The product glided on beautifully and one capsule was indeed enough for the face and neck. It did take a little while to absorb and at first I thought it felt a little like bio oil. However, it later felt very silky and my fines lines were less visible within minutes of using. I am also unsure why though this product is in small little capsules. It feels a bit wasteful and seems like it would be more efficient to have in a pump. Plus, then you can control how much you would like to use as one capsule is too much for just the face area. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_127
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 343ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT