Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Rosy Re-Densifying Day Cream SPF 15 50ml
  Product ID: 2678937

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
L'oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Rosy Re-Densifying Day Cream SPF 15 50ml

L'oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Rosy Re-Densifying Day Cream SPF 15 50ml

Product ID: 2678937
$17.47
$21.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $38.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

L'Oréal Paris® Age Perfect Golden Age Rosy Re-Densifying Day Cream SPF 15 combines an exclusive complex of Floral Extracts and Calcium B5 to restore your healthy rosy glow and help fight sagging.

Discover our 1st Age Perfect Golden Age Rosy Re-Densifying Day Cream SPF 15 specifically formulated for very mature and dull skin. The rich and luxurious formula combines an exclusive complex of Floral extracts and Calcium B5 in a day cream formulated for skin losing its youthful density and natural colour. The formula also contains SPF 15 sunscreen to protect the skin against UV rays. The formula is enriched with Calcium B5 extracts, known for its strengthening properties to help restore the skin's density and support the skin's structure. Skin feels more resilient and re-strengthened. The cream is also enriched with Imperial Peony and Iris Floral extracts to help rehydrate the skin to restore its natural colour with a healthy rosy glow.It also contains radiant pink pigments to instantly beautify the complexion. Instantly, skin is intensely hydrated and more comfortable without feeling tight. Revived, skin tone looks more rosy and beautiful. Day after day, skin feels denser and firmer. Facial contours look more defined, skin tone looks fresh, healthy and more youthful and glowing.

Size: 50ml

KEY FEATURES

• A rich SPF 15 rosy cream to protect your skin.
• Formulated with Peony Polyphenols to reactivate your natural rosy glow.
• Instantly, skin is intensely hydrated and more comfortable without feeling tight. Revived, skin tone looks more rosy and beautiful.
• Day after day, skin feels denser and firmer. Facial contours look more defined, skin tone looks fresh, healthy and more youthful.
• Dermatologically Tested

Ingredients

782763 34- INGREDIENTS AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN• ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • NIACINAMIDE • DIMEHICONE • C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE • ALCOHOL DENAT • OCTOCRYLENE • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE • OCTYLDODECANOL • ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE • TRIETHANOLAMINE • BEHENYL ALCOHOL • PHENYLBENZIMIDAZOLE SULFONIC ACID • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • IRIS FLORENTINA ROOT EXTRACT • PAEONIA SUFFRUTICOSA ROOT EXTRACT • CALCIUM PANTETHEINE SULFONATE • CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID • DISODIUM EDTA • CETYL ALCOHOL • ALUMINA • AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/STEARETH-25 METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CARBOMER • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • CETEARYL CLUCOSIDE • CI 77491/ IRON OXIDES • CI 77891/ TITANIUM DIOXIDE • DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE• MICA • MYRISTIC ACID • PALMITIC ACID • PEG-100 STEARATE • PTFE • STEARIC ACID • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • TIN OXIDE • TITANIUM DIOXIDE [NANO] / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • DIMETHICONOL • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • BENZYL ALCOHOL • BENZYL BENZOATE • CITRONELLOL • COUMARIN • GERANIOL • LIMONENE • LINALOOL • CI15510 /ORANGE 4 • CI 19140 /YELLOW 5 • SILICA • PHENOXPETHANOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. (F.I.L. B228302/1).

Directions

Apply every day to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck after serum. Apply with circular motions for better absorption. Avoid the eye contours. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Time Miracle Perfect night cream for mature skin. Leaves skin velvety soft without any heavy feel. Absorbs quickly.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to use this product Beautiful product. Leaves my skin feeling soft and replenished. Love using it.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal skin care Great product and great price
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oreal: Age Perfect- Golden Age Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream is somewhat unique! I really like the ‘rosy glow’ - it appears to give my face a great colour and compliments my makeup. I’m happy about the inclusion of SPF 15 and Calcium B5 - a great formulation!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating face moisturiser. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I find it very hydrating. It absorbs into my skin very quickly and does not leave a sticky residue. I love the fragrance. Having it tinted hels see where in ave applied it. The added suncream is a bonus. I really like it and will continue to purchace it.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! I don't give 5 stars lightly. I have quite sensitive skin that reacts quickly or after a period of time. It makes me cautious. No reaction. Medium consistency and quickly absorbed, with a pleasant scent. My skin really did have a rosy glow about it. I used it for the required amount of time and will continue. My suggestion is to combine it with very gentle exfoliation, maybe once a week or fortnight as it seems to build up after a while. Well done.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try this cream you won't be disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this cream for 5 days now, my skin is so smooth and soft. And it even looks like my gobble has gone done. Love this cream.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOreal golden age, day cream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the rich luxurious feel on my face, I noticed the healthy glow actually made my age spots less noticeable which is a win win for me. I will definitely be adding this day cream and the night cream to my beauty regime.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wrinkles hear one day gone the next [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I notice the diffrence in a day or two smooth and fresh and the lines have gone i love it im buying this more offen from now on so are my friends they have notice the diffrence in my face
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosy glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first opened the jar, the colour was a shock. Not your normal white. Now I am use to the colour, I love it. The rose colour gives my skin a nice colour when not waring makeup. My skin feels hydrated all day, but not greasy. It is super moisturising however my skin still feels like it can breath. I will definitely buy this again and keep using it.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave me a healthy glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice light fragrance, my skin just drank in the moisture. My skin felt very hydrated after using it and the pink colour gave just a hint of healthy colour to my face and neck. Didn't feel heavy on my face, nice and light for every day use.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This face cream is a winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] L'Oreal Paris Perfect Golden Age SPF Day Cream is definitely a winner. Twice daily after cleansing my face I smooth it on, gently massaging it into my skin. Because the cream is tinted, for everyday wear I don't use foundation. Unfortunately the SPF rating is only 15 so if going outside I apply sunscreen underneath. I have been agreeably surprised by the improvement in my mature skin, so I would certainly recommend this product for all age groups.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converted happy customer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this cream for a week, and even after the first day I could see a difference in my skin tone. I was rather sceptical before using this product, but I am now convinced that the product lives up to what it states it does! I am now converted to being a L'Oreal Paris Aged Perfect Golden Age SPF Day Cream user. Being in my early 60's I have been thinking I need more than my normal day cream, as my skin is losing tone and elasticity. Happy consumer!!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reviving mature face cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy to apply. My skin just absorbed it so fast. It has a lovely pink tone which made my skin look so much healthier and rosy. Love that it has a built-in sunscreen factor. One only needs a small amount to cover the face. My face feels very hydrated and the dryness has gone. Really love this product as it has diffidently improved my skin texture and smoothness. I can see the difference in my skin, it just looks nicer.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Age Perfect Rosy Day Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colour is a bit bright but it goes on amazingly well and makes my skin tone look more even. It absorbs into my skin really well and makes it feel soft. It’s great that it has a sunscreen built in. The packaging is nice and looks expensive.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this product to be one of the best Ive tried.Was. little put off by the age reference. But the product was wonderful
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tickled pink with L'Oreal Rosy Day Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have sensitive skin so I was very happy when I didn't have an allergic reaction to it. I was concerned that it was pinkish red because I am dark skinned - I thought the pink might show up and look fake on my skin. I needn't have worried because I couldn't tell it was pink except on the inside of my face mask:) My skin seemed to have a faint glow and it definitely felt softer. It wasn't oily, spread easily and absorbed well. I was really pleased with all aspects of this cream. My only concern now is that I really like it and it is probably very expensive to buy:(
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosy glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age is a great moisturiser. It provides even coverage, leaves your skin soft not greasy and provides a slight glow to the skin. This is perfect for pale skinned people like me. Having a SPF is an essential for the Australian sun and Golden Age provides adequate coverage.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal face cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes my skin feel really soft and moisturised , love it
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for mature skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What an amazing product! At first, I thought this might be just another cream coating my face but I was wrong. I could immediately see the glow on my face after its application. Besides the glow, I was very impressed to see how it hydrated my dry skin. The cream blended perfectly with my skin and gave it gave it a youthful look. I will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cream you need to give you a glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age SPF Day Cream,as soon as I applied the cream could feel a tightening of my skin,spreads easily,after using the cream for 5 days my skin feels smoother and tighter would definitely consider perchasing in the future.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Age Perfect Golden Age SPF Day Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the cream very pleasant to use, it made my skin feel nice instantly and it had a very nice fragrance
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Age improving. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It goes on very smoothly and feels nice on the skin. I've used it for seven days now and have had no adverse reactions. The wrinkles on my forehead seem to have diminished a bit and my facial skin seems to be softer and a little more plump. It's lighter in texture than the base I usually use and I like putting it on.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is a pleasure to use. Feels light but has SPF for sun protection. Glides on beautifully and feels luxurious, and does not cause any irritation or tightness.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Feels and smells great. Makes my skin feel soft and plump
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal age perfect Beautiful lovely good for combination skin it’s got a lovely pink colour to enhance yr face illuminated I use it and I’m only 40 yrs old it’s not just for older people
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The rose colour gives me a great look, my skin is slightly olive and it gives such a healthy glow as well as good moisture. Great with or without makeup but a great base. Eye cream great too.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution Perfect simple little product
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bit disappointed with this batch a bit runny I do love this product
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rating Great products arrived quickly
Date published: 2020-04-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_96
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT