Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rejuvenail Antifungal Nail Solution 6.6ml
  Product ID: 2656541

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Rejuvenail Antifungal Nail Solution 6.6ml

Rejuvenail Antifungal Nail Solution 6.6ml

Product ID: 2656541
$52.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Rejuvenail is Australia’s #1 Topical Anti-Fungal Nail Treatment and is easy to use - simply brush on once a day, with no need for filing.

Rejuvenail contains an innovative water-soluble formulation containing the active ingredient ciclopirox. Rejuvenail has the ability to penetrate the nail to stop and kill fungal nail infections at the site, allowing the growth of a healthy nail.   

Warnings

Pharmacy medicine. Keep out of reach of children.
Always read the label, follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to you health professional.

Common Uses

For the topical treatment of mild to moderate fungal nail infections

Ingredients

ciclopirox 80mg/g

Directions

To be applied once daily.

  1. Before applying Rejuvenail ensure that any nail polish is removed. Wash and dry the infected nail. Application in the evening before going to bed is recommended as the treated nails should not be washed for at least 6 hours. In the case of unintentional removal by washing, Rejuvenail can be reapplied.
  2. Apply a thin layer over the entire nail surface of the infected nail and 5 mm of surrounding skin and if possible under the free edge of the nail.
  3. Allow to dry for at least 30 seconds.
  4. Leave on the nail for at least 6 hours overnight and simply wash off with water in the morning.
  5. Filing is not required. Do not apply cosmetic nail polish or other nail medication on the nails being treated for the duration of the treatment with Rejuvenail.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works It works. You have to use it as per the instructions but if you do it works
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Done the job! I started using rejuvenail exactly four months ago and am very pleased with the results so far. I had fungal nail infections on both my big toenails and a few of the smaller nails & I applied the product every night - I even took pictures of my nails when I first started applying rejuvenail just to keep track of the progress. I would have no hesitation recommending this product.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenail Antifungal Solution - lasts ages. On to my second bottle to treat a horrible case of fungal nail on my two big toes.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenail Antifungal Nail Solution I have used this product before after trying others and this is the only one which works for me
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well over time. Recommended by podiatrist - but still needs to be used for a long period (almost a year) to effectively get rid of established nail fungus
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenail excellent product. The only one I could get that works
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! This nail product actually works compared to others I've tried. You don't have to file your nail down, you just apply it like you would nail polish. And you can really see the progress after a couple of months.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use for an extended period This product needs to be used for an extended period to be effective on stuborn fungal nail infections but is very reliable. I have bought it a number of times.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and it works Easy to use as no filing. Fixed the problem!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application Best on the market, it’s a slow slog, it’s not a quick fix, but this is normal, and great to have the right tools for the problem.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well Extremely satisfied By end of bottle I’m sure my toe will be better
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely works I have bought this just over a month ago. I would not use anything else. This works. Recommended.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long treatment time but effective I used this on my two thick pinkie toe nails. After abt 6 months one started to grow normally. I decided that the other wasnt going to respond to the treatment so i stopped. But two months later it grew out normally for a while. After a while they both grew thick and gross again. So i am trying again. I have been going about eight months and the first has just started to normalise. My nails have been thick and gross since my early twenties (so nearly 20 years) so its great to find something that actually works even if it takes a year!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great healing medication I bought this a month ago and it has helped me so much. I needed to get his product as I was on holidays and I got an infection there. This product has helped me and has improved the infected area
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy instructions to Follow. Been using this product for a few weeks now and my nails are showing improvement.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product easy application Bought this a while ago awesome product works well so easy to use chemist warehouse had best price
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapid results This product seems to work very quickly, and is so easy to use compared to other products.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says. I have been using rejuvenail for about 8 months on a couple of really bad toenails and am glad to say that they are almost back to normal. You just have to have patience.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and seems to be working Whilst they say this process is a marathon not a sprint this product seems to be working. Easy to apply no bad odour no stinging great
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and service
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product Been using it for 3 weeks and can see the difference it has already made
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes time but works I've been using this for a while now. My big toe nails have been awful for years. This is the only thing that's made a difference, paint nails at bedtime washes off in the morning shower. It's taken a long time but you can actually see the new nail grow. My nails are so bad they're changing shades of yellow as time goes on
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply This product has help boast my confidence due to the fact that I can now wear open shoes
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features Good product, happy with it so far.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rejuvenail This product is excellent and easy to use. The only thing is that it takes a few weeks to really start working. Definitely recommended
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Show progress I have been using this product for 10 months. My nail has improved but not hugely. I am wondering how long I should continue before I consider other products.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rejuvenail Think this is working. Use it at night & I use Nail kalm and tea tree in the morning. It is a slow process, but it is becoming clearer on my big toe. You need to be very persistent to beat fungal nail infections!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for a number of years and find it works, not great, just okay.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy application I am on my 4th batch. I like the idea of just painting on after every shower but not seeing a lot of positive results. I understand that nail must grow out but I will keep it up till end of year before I decide if it works properly.
Date published: 2018-08-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT