Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dior Sauvage Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml New
  Product ID: 2658265

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Dior Sauvage Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml New
Free Shipping

Dior Sauvage Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml New

Product ID: 2658265
$140.00 + Free Shipping
$9.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $149.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An incredible scent! No wonder why this is one of the most popular fragrances, it smells incredible and it lasts so long. I recommend this to everyone, it suits all occasions
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product Absolutely beautiful scent , that I’m glad I got , I’ve had a lot of compliments from people & have recommended it to others
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Absolutely love this smell. One of my favourite men’s smells! Would love a never ending supply
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique & masculine Sauvage smells like a modern bergamot/citrus aromatic scent with a twist of contemporary crowd-pleasing synthetics. The citrus never totally burns off, even in the far drydown, but it gradually becomes woodier, almost leathery, a true sexy masculine cologne.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful fragrance I bought this a month ago for my husband for our daughters wedding. It is the most beautiful scented fragrance for men, while staying masculine.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavens from above I got a sample of this from somewhere, absolutely loved the scent and decided to purchase for my partner. I recommend everytime someone asks for a recommendation. This is a nice outing scent
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! My partner loved it smells awesome lasts forever!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product and fast delivery I purchased this cologne a couple of weeks ago and I have been getting compliments every time I wear it. It is a long lasting masculine fragrance. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I brought this for my sons 20th birthday and I had been depating about it for some while now... but so glad I finally jumped in and brought it. Love it.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Very masculine scent, bought this without knowing what it smells like and sp glad I did, it's become one of my favourites and a real compliment getter!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice fragrance for men's cologne I bought this a month ago and am very happy with my choice
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave Am in love with this scent. And it lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive Fragrance I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. This was something he wanted for an year and was waiting to buy. He loved it as a gift and cant get over the addictive fragrance.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this item for my finance for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! I’m so glad I brought it for him as it smells so good.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I bought this wonderful product for my husband for Christmas.. I love him to smell nice and this didn’t let me down a single bit.. Happy 100%
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The smell is just amazing
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Great smelling. Good for wearing as a nighttime fragrance.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect buy I bought this for my self and I'm a girl and I love Johnny Depp.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best I bought this as a gift for my father who’s always been a huge fan of Au Sauvage. This fragrance is absolutely amazing & hands down my favourite. Best of all it lasts all day long. Very impressed with the delivery time & great value
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a few weeks ago oh my god I love it the smell is killing me I’m so happy I bought it
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum My doctor wears this and I just had to ask him what his fragrance was. I bought this for my son. It's very nice, a great gift for the man in your life
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good fragrance One of the best selling fragrances for a reason. Lasts long and smells great. People pleaser scent. Swiss army fragrance - perfect for every occasion!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexplicably Masculine and Appealing A very elegant fragrance, very dry, spicy and modern. There is something inexplicably masculine and appealing about Dior Sauvage EDT. Much better than my previous choices such as Terre d'Hermes or Fahrenheit. Dior Sauvage EDT suggests an endless land where the air meets the earth.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended Recommended. My partner love it
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I brought this month
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great smell, doesn’t seem to stay around for long though
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good fragrance if it last long for you One of the best smelling fragrances you can buy, however I had the issues that it wouldn’t last very long on skin but would last on clothes for days ,but that’s probably just an issue for me. And also you will start to smell like everyone else since pretty much everyone has this fragrance .
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT