Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dior Sauvage Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml New
  Product ID: 2658265

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Dior Sauvage Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml New
Free Shipping

Dior Sauvage Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml New

Product ID: 2658265
$140.00 + Free Shipping
$9.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $149.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best perfumes ever! I really liked this perfume.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift Bought this for my husband as a birthday. He loved it. Very addicting masculine fresh cologne.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Beautiful scent great price
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy scent I bought this scent just yesterday and i am in love! This fragrance is not too loud but yet still projects very comfortably without being offensive. I wanted to test the longevity, so of course, i sprayed just two sprays on myself and i am very pleased with the result. for the first hour or so it projects really well but slowly dies down in the coming hours, as to be expected by most frags. However it is 12pm the next day and there is still traces of it on my skin and i can still smell it! very happy with my purchase and would recommend to any man in need of a new safe fragerance!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dior Sauvage Divine woody masculine scent with lots of depth
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling cologne for men I love this Cologne. It smells amazing and it lasts for hours.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best perfume I ever used in my life!!!! Very pleasant smell.. Excellent perfume..10/10
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standout Fragrance Beautiful scent, good performance. Strong notes from top to base. Worth every cent
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Gorgeous, masculine & long lasting. I bought this for my husband & he loves it nearly as much as I do when he’s wearing it!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great purchase, smells great
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Brought it a Xmas present and he loved it
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sophisticated I really enjoy Dior sauvage and get positive comments made when I wear it.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice fragrance. My husband loved it!!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy cologne Bought for husband for Christmas its so niceeee
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite and Sexy Fragrance I buy this every year for hubby as a special fragrance to wear opposed to other cheaper versions for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell , love recommend to my friend I just bought this and I love it so much , I will buy one for my brother And am sure he will love it too.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Always buy this one, scent is masculine and lasts all day
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will not disappoint or be disappointed! This is a great fresh masculine scent that gets many comments when worn. One colleague said ‘wear that again tomorrow!’
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bringing Sexy Back The sensual fragrance of Sauvage by Dior was first introduced as a perfume for men in 1966. My man loves a glimpse into the past, a moment in time to bring back to the future. Bringing sexy back is Dior Sauvage, emanating a moody fragrance in the air when worn
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance I bought this for my husband for Xmas, since he always sprayed it on as a tester in stores. Now he’s had many ask which after shave he’s wearing because it smells so nice.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one, but I wish I bought the 200ml This is a very strong, in-your-face fragrance, which I like. It's so good and since I have been wearing it daily, I'm almost out. I wish I had bought the 200ml...
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy scent One of my husband's all time favoirites
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance This fragrance is nore expensive than others but it worth the price. Its got a unique and fresh note which is very masculine.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Best men’s fragrance about. Chemist warehouse also have this at the cheapest price both online and in store.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Scent I brought this for my sons Birthday, it smells so, so good. And when out he is always asked what aftershave are you using it smells awesome! Thankyou "Chemist Warehouse" not only a beautiful product but a great price also.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance Bought this a couple of months ago, great smell perfect for anytime.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I buy it from like 1 month I’m so happy
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice I bought this lovely parfum for my partner and he loved so much, I do really recommend this parfum.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! had first received this as a gift and was not disappointed!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An incredible scent! No wonder why this is one of the most popular fragrances, it smells incredible and it lasts so long. I recommend this to everyone, it suits all occasions
Date published: 2019-11-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT