$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dior Sauvage Eau de Toilette Spray 60ml New
  Product ID: 2658264

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Dior Sauvage Eau de Toilette Spray 60ml New
Free Shipping

Dior Sauvage Eau de Toilette Spray 60ml New

Product ID: 2658264
$99.99 MAYDAY SALE
$99.99
+ Free Shipping
$99.99
+ Free Shipping
$9.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $109.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dior savauge This was bought as a gift for someone. Great price I did click and collect was ready really quick. Staff are so friendly
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Prices! Bought this perfume for Christmas, so happy with my purchase, excellent price. Recommend to all! Thanks
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive scent Bought this for my partner and he absolutely loves it, as do I ... wow
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS DEVINE Bought for my partner and it smells delicious on him!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dior sauvage I bought this for Xmas for my husband and so glad I did ,it's Devine
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product Beautiful presentation and scent
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is amazing , not over powering
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a month or so ago and I LOVE IT. My partner loves it as well.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I bought this for my husband and he loved it.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good This smells absolutely delicious
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is gorgeous. Bought this for my eldest son on the occasion of his birthday. He was thoroughly thrilled.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great never had so many friends ask me what I am wearing
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t miss out! My go to cologne, it lasts such a long time and even added going through the washing machine. Best pricing at chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personally I buy this fragrance as alternative to a very similar smelling "Channel Bleu" due to "Diors Sauvage" is more readily available ,plus a lil more gentle on the wallet to be worn everyday with great long lasting scent. "Sauvage" is very masculine fragrance with a perfect projection balance of Freshness with the Spice notes with ability to wear during day or turn it into sophisticated fragrance to a dinner at restaurant.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely im so happy happy happy
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Great fragrance and you dont need to use much.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I’m very happy Very good staff
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I bought this for my husband and he smells divine
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Was so happy to see this product in your store have been waiting to buy .
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this for my husband as a Father’s Day gift and he loves it. Cheaper than buying from department stores so very worth the price
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I had been wanting this for a while and finally brought it, great price and smells amazing
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance! I bought this a few weeks back and just love the smell. It lasts all day and have received plenty of comments and people asking what fragrance I am wearing
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aamzing Perfume I bought this perfume and it is worth for money amazing smell and long lasting
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Perfume Bought this as a birthday gift for my husband. i initially thought the fragrance would be too strong but he loved it. He loves to wear if for parties and outings. Was delivered on time. I shall definitely recommend Dior.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST ON THE MARKET! I prefer the EDP to the EDT it’s a bit more mature but both are amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best best best best best I bought this at the beginning of the year and I still have plenty left. All it takes is two little sprays and it last me the whole day. Compliments after compliments. This is a must for all men
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell Pleasant smell and nice for a change from the usual scent I use. Get compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I bought this for my son for his birthday and it smells exquisite. He is delighted with it and so am I. Quick delivery and product was exactly as described.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Very happy with the product have just purchased another bottle
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell Yes the best feature is the long lasting smell.and it can be worn with formals and casual dress . Anyone can be johnny Depp using this .
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT