Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oil Garden Sleep Assist Medicinal Oil 25ml
  Product ID: 2677933

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oil Garden Sleep Assist Medicinal Oil 25ml

Oil Garden Sleep Assist Medicinal Oil 25ml

Product ID: 2677933
$26.49
$3.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Sleep Assist with Sweet Orange, Lavender, Marjoram & German Chamomile essential oils that have been traditionally used in aromatherapy to soothe and aid in sleep.

Warnings

STORE BELOW 30C

NOT TO BE TAKEN ORALLY.

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN

Common Uses

The powerful calming properties of Sweet Orange, Lavender, Marjoram and German Chamomile essential oils have been traditionally used in aromatherapy to assist with the relief of mild insomnia, sleeplessness and the symptoms associated with nervous tension, restlessness, stress, and mild anxiety to help provide a restful night's sleep.

Ingredients

Each mL of PURE ESSENTIAL OIL contains essential oils from: Citrus sinensis (Sweet Orange) Fruit peel 622 µL, Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) Herb top flowering 300 µL, Origanum majorana (Sweet Marjoram) Leaves 70 µL, Matricaria chamomilla (German Chamomile) Flowers 8 µL.

Directions

How to Use (Adults and children 2 years and over, use as required or up to 6 times a day):

Vaporisation: Add 3-6 drops (0.2mL) to the water in your vaporiser.

Massage: Add 5 drops (0.2mL) to 10mL carrier oil and massage into chest and back. The mixture can be kept for 24 hours at room temperature.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing blend Relaxing blend perfect for the whole family. The scent of this blend is perfect.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Assist Essential Oil Blend I have been using this oil since receiving it and I am loving it.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of beautiful essential oil I have bad insomnia and struggle with anxiety so this oil helps me mellow out before falling off into a lovely deep sleep.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blend One of my favourite blends. Smells amazing and does help me sleep better.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming aroma for sleeping well Calms your nerves when you sleep. I’m sort of addicted to the aroma.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a good nights sleep I throw a few drops of this in the bottom of the shower each night when I shower before bed . Works wonders
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine, this is my evening fragrance Smells divine, this is my evening fragrance to shut my mind and body off
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing My husband and I diffuse this most nights. It's a lovely calming scent and we've found that our quality of sleep is better when we diffuse this as opposed to without.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely relaxing fragrance. Highly recommend. I have been putting it in diffuser about 39 mins before bed. Works a treat.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential oil Use this in my 3 year old granddaughters room helps her to sleep
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Amazing. Great quality at an affordable price. I use this every night to help with insomnia.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not what I expected but so relaxing Such a nice smell. Sweeter than I thought it would be and the orange is very strong so. It took a few days to adjust to how much in the diffuser. Mine is.on my bedside table and I use 3 drops with a full diffuser and that last all night.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, calming aroma I diffuse this every night before bed. It just gives me a sense of calm and relaxes me before bed.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the results I often use this product to wind down before I go to sleep. The lavender definitely helps to relax. I tend to wake up feeling well rested if I have used this in my diffuser the night before.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep has improved since using this I was having trouble sleeping but since using this in my diffuser at night I have slept so much better. I wake up fewer times at night and have so much more energy now!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from find it very calming before sleep Pleased with the product
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Really Well So thrilled to try the Oil Garden aromatherapy product, just a few drops on my pillowcase and off to sleep I go. No more insomnia - I will NOT be without this product ever again, an answer to my Sleeplessness!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality oil and lasts ages been using it every night (6 drops) haven't even made a dint on the bottle, will definitely try the other oils out !!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing This oil is great for getting a relaxing sleep. I just put a few drops on my pillow, and let it work it’s magic. No, seriously, the combination of oils in this blend really does help me have a better nights rest.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Smells so nice! I use in the diffuser and it's calming. But definitely find the scent very uplifting. Recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very good to use , after I used that I can have a good sleep at night. I will buy next time
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good fragrance I love the smell, really good remedy to sleep . I have brought it online and delivery was really quick.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing start on my aromatherapy journey I have recently started my aromatherapy journey i had been interested in diffusing oils and and i had bough the diffuser from the oil garden paried with the sleep assist oil. I love how they are pre blended with the oils that give you a good night sleep. I am looking forward to using more of the oil gardens oils and just makes me want to purchase all of them
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming properties This oil has been awesome to help me and my 6 mo get a good rest and relax genuinely.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this because I have trouble relaxing and getting to sleep after trying this for a few nights I found it helped me get a better night's sleep.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil Garden Sleep I enjoyed the essential oil fragrance. I haven't used in the bedroom yet (enjoying the relaxing fragrance in living room) so not yet sure if helps my sleep.
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT