Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Head & Shoulders Supreme Colour Conditioner 400ml
  Product ID: 2677584

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Head & Shoulders Supreme Colour Conditioner 400ml

Head & Shoulders Supreme Colour Conditioner 400ml

Product ID: 2677584
$10.50
$4.49 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Supreme
SupremeLong-Lasting Dandruff Protection

This blended formula features a special anti-dandruff ingredient that keeps flakes at bay all day long and is gentle even on the long hair.

SupremeIntense Moisture

Designed to address a woman's hair needs, this formula deeply nourishes hair from roots to tips.

SupremeArgan Oil Formula

A popular luxurious natural ingredient in the beauty world, Argan oil, along with other moisturising agents, nourishes dry, brittle hair.

SupremeSupreme Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner

This shampoo creates softer hair from the first wash*, giving even the driest hair a much-needed injection of moisture with each wash.

*vs non-conditioning shampoo

SupremeSupreme Smooth Shampoo & Conditioner

For hair that is flawless all-day long, this shampoo and conditioner duo smoothes hair from roots to tips.

SupremeSupreme Colour Care Shampoo and Conditioner

This shampoo and conditioner combo get to work after the first wash, helps preserve hair colour, leaving hair vibrant.

Supreme1961

After eight years of research, Head & Shoulders launched the first shampoo to contain a revolutionary new active ingredient, Zinc Pyrithione (ZPT). Approved by regulatory bodies around the world, it's still the most used active ingredient against dandruff.

Supreme1988

The launch of Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Shampoo. It follows the discovery of a direct link between dry scalp and dandruff - in fact, they're both caused by the same naturally occurring fungus on the scalp. This fungus causes inflammation, flakes and can also lead to itching and dryness.

Supreme2016

Now the world's biggest-selling shampoo4 Head & Shoulders is used by 1.3 billion people across 140 countries for dandruff protection and great-looking hair.

4based on Nielsen Shampoo Value Shares, from July 2014 to June 2015

Supreme2018

Head & Shoulders introduces the Tri-Action Formula that cleanses, protects and moisturises. Reducing the size of the zinc particles in the shampoo, it means improved cleansing with a luxurious lather as well as better coverage across the scalp to fight flakes better and leave the scalp moisturised. The result is an improvement of the tried and tested anti-dandruff technology, and combines it with all the cosmetic benefits of leading beauty shampoos.

General Information

Head & Shoulders Suprême has been designed to address women's unique needs. Dazzling anti-dandruff conditioner for intense moisturisation and lasting dandruff protection.

 - Head & Shoulders Suprême Colour Care Anti-Dandruff Conditioner. With Luxurious Moroccan Argan Crème.*
 
- Fused with avocado essence (**Contains Argan oil, ZPT, and conditioning ingredient).
 
 - Helps preserve hair colour, leaving hair vibrant. (Shampoo & conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo).
 
- Clinically proven up to 100% flake free.* (*No visible flakes, with regular use).

Product Claims: Clinically proven up to 100% flake free (no visible flakes, with regular use)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and leave hair soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed this conditioner. It smells really good and seems to be effective. A small amount of the product goes a long way in lathering up on the scalp and down the length of my hair (just under shoulder length). I found my hair seems very soft afterwards which would be due to the argan oil in the product. I also found it did help relieve my often itchy scalp, so that was a big bonus. The only negative I have, is the same negative that I have with the shampoo, I just wish the writing for 'shampoo' and 'conditioner' was in a larger font so you can easily read the type of product you are using. I know that the bottles are different, but sometimes you can still get them confused and if you can read the type of product better, this would be helpful. Overall, a great pair of products with the shampoo.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant, gentle & wonderful Hair Care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've tried Head & Shoulders Shampoo & Conditioner a few times in the past & haven't liked it at all. It always madee my hair really tangled & knotty & I could not stand the smell of it at all. So this is exactly what I expected this time BUT Wow, was I wrong. I was so excited & pleasantly shocked. The smell was incredibly beautiful, more like the smell of fresh berries. My hair was so beautifully smooth & knot free. I could actually just use a comb through it even though i have thick long hair. Obviously left my head feeling lovely, no itching at all & no dandruff. when dry my hair still smelt fabulous, was shiny & so manageable. I have to say with all honesty, I've never been so overwhelmed that a product I've not liked could have improved in leaps & bounds so much & had me so excited. Can't wait & am already to let everyone I know purchase & also try it. Astonished with absolute delight!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head & Shoulders above the rest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recommend Head & Shoulders Supreme Colour Care Conditioner! My hair was left feeling soft and looking shiny. I will continue to use this product!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product! The conditioner's texture was like a very thick foam, which kept its shape in my hand. There was a very slight pleasant fragrance. It spread on my wet long hair with ease, and instantly had an effect. After keeping it on the hair for 2 minutes, my hair felt glossy and completely knot-free and the conditioner rinsed very easily. After drying my hair, I was surprised at its sheer softness and feel! I am very very impressed.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Head and Shoulders Conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, only required a small amount to massage through my washed hair, I left it on for a minute and rinsed it off. My hair was left feeling soft and very manageable. This is a very affordable and effective conditioner
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect hair shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used it 4 times since I received it, love it leaves my hair so soft, and great for coloured hair. very impressed withit
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, it smelled lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved it, it foamed up well you did not need much and it has a lovely smell
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cleaned my scalp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The conditioner has a nice scent, is easy to apply & leaves my hair feeling lovely and soft. Really seems to have cleaned up my scalp which is great
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner for coloured hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that the conditioner is specifically for coloured hair and it makes my hair so shiny and soft. It doesn't fade the colour.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product it leaves my hair smelling wonderful and tangle free, no irritated scalp either. Have been using it for a week and my hair has the same results every wash. Most conditioner builds up in my hair and I have to use a clarifying product.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Silky and not flaky or frizzy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Head and Shoulders Supreme Colour Care Conditioner has left my hair feeling so soft and glossy. No stripping of colour and has taken away the frizzies that I normally get after I wash my hair.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, smooth and shiny! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Head & Shoulders surprise colour care conditioner left my hair feeling fresh, smooth and shiny. It’s nice to see an anti dandruff product that also supports coloured hair. It didn’t strip any of my colour and maintained a great shine between washes!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head & Shoulders Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved Head & Shoulders it was really good for my hair and scalp. It settled my itchy scalp and the colour care conditioner was great on my streaked hair .
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smelt amazing and my hair was so shiny. No chalky sensation either
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The conditioner works through your hair easily and leaves your hair really soft and smooth.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tames a dry scalp My daughter loves this, has helped lots with a dry scalp. also very conditioning.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shine Hair is so shiny and manageable, I use less conditioner and don't need to wash hair as often.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice smell makes your hair Nice and soft thanks.it is a great product
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heads & shoulders above. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair feels soft and looks shiny. I like how light it feels after I washed my hair. A good lather. I like its helping my hair colour.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked using this product. It left my hair clean, shiny and manageable. Tgis product did not seem to affect the colouring of my hair which is fantastic. I would definitely recommend this product to all who colour their hair and have dandruff.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Head and shoulders supreme [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a beautiful smell like a rose it lathered well on my hair
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was happy with this shampoo & conditioner!soft hair and no scalp irritation great product.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hooray for the colourists [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like Head and Shoulders now has an option for coloured hair. I like how soft it makes my hair feel while knowing my dandruff is being dealt with.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle yet effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gentle on hair and won't fade your colour. Great for dry itchy scalp.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Head n shoulders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its the only store bought product that doesn't irritate my psoriasis.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left my hair feeling shiny, soft, clean and better still no dandruff!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice . Provides clean scalp and hair. Definitely recommended
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It Smells good it made my hair feel nice an soft, easy to use.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Head & shoulders conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Head and shoulders conditioner made my hair very smooth and silky, it works very well in conjunction with head and shoulders shampoo and helps those who have dry and itchy scalp or dandruff. THe conditioner is thick and very easy to apply on the hair, the smell is refreshing and not overpowering.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Head & Shoulders Conditioner Colour Care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Heads and Shoulders Supreme Colour Care Conditioner is a luxurious pamper for your entire Scalp and Hair. It is beautifully fragrant and leaves your hair feeling soft and rejuvenated. The ultimate feeling for a tired head after a long gritty day at work! It helps to keep the colour in your hair vibrant and doesn't affect its potency.
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT