Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Botanicals Soothing Lavender Mask 200ml
  Product ID: 2677645

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Botanicals Soothing Lavender Mask 200ml

L'Oreal Botanicals Soothing Lavender Mask 200ml

Product ID: 2677645
$9.00
$8.95 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

L'Oréal Paris® Botanicals Lavender Soothing Mask infused with lavender essential oil, soya & coconut oils to soothe sensitive scalps and hydrate delicate hair.

Botanicals is dedicated to crafting luxurious haircare infused with botanical ingredients and fresh aromas. At every step of development, each maker, farmer, botanist and chemist applies their passion and expertise to create high quality formulations free from silicones, parabens and colourants. We search for finer ingredients of natural origin, more sustainable processes and more delightful textures for pure botanical care. L'Oréal Paris® Botanicals Lavender Soothing Mask infused with lavender essential oil, soya & coconut oils to soothe sensitive scalps and hydrate delicate hair. Carefully crafted with a fresh, soothing aroma. OUR COMMITMENTS: Free from silicones, parabens and colourants.

Awards: 4.5 Stars- Beauty Crew Dinkus Rating

Size: 200ml

KEY FEATURES

• Infused with lavender essential oil, soya & coconut oils
• Soothes and hydrates
• Suitable for sensitive scalps
• Fresh, soothing aroma
• Free from silicones, parabens and colourants

Ingredients

1170872 J - Ingredients: Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine • Isopropyl Myristate • Glycerin • Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil • Coco-Caprylate/Caprate • Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil • Benzylalcohol • Benzoic Acid • Linalool • Caprylyl Glycol • Tartaric Acid • Geraniol • Cetyl Esters • Citronellol • Lavandula Hybrida Oil • Parfum / Fragrance. (F.I.L. C213722/1).

Directions

After cleansing hair with L'Oréal Paris Botanicals Lavender Soothing Shampoo, apply onto wet hair and leave for 3 minutes. Comb hair with fingers before rinsing thoroughly. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately and thoroughly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mask was great for my fine, dry and dull hair.  I kept it in my hair for around 30mins.  It helped put some of the moisture back into it.  The smell was great also and really gives you that extra relaxation feel.  I would definitely buy this product in the future.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the first time I had tried a mask as a part of my hair care routine and im sold! This mask complimented the botanical set, and I felt it provided the perfect finish as a trio. The scent was light yet earthy, with essential oils that appealed to the whole family including the men. I found that my fine, long, straight hair felt easier to manage, less tangled and stronger after using the whole set. I really appreciated the sensitive formula, with no itching or dryness to my scalp. Ill be looking for these products on the shelves!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was really impressed with this product and compared to other hair masks I have used in the past this one comes out on top.  Again it is free of silicone, parabens, and artificial coloring plus vegan-friendly and the packaging is made from 100% recycled materials.  My hair was a lot smoother and easy to manage while styling, I like the consistency of the product and how quick it works on your hair.  After a big day at work, it was nice to come home using these products with the beautiful smell, the product was very easy to use and relaxing.  I would definitely buy this mask again 
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with a good hair mask and this hair mask is beautiful. The scent is of lovely lavender and even my partner commented on how nice my hair smelt after using. It comes in a stylish tub. The packaging means you can see how much your getting out and there is no wastage. I loved how my hair looked, felt and smelt after using. I would definitely repurchase.\n\n
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved this product!  The smell is amazing (but I understand would be offputting for those who aren't a fan of lavender) and the packaging is very sturdy.  It's hard to find a masque that suits my very fine but very curly hair that doesn't then weigh it down and make it seem oily afterwards - this product doesn't do any of those things.  I found my hair less frizzy, it had more volume and it didn't feel greasy and heavy once I styled it.\nThe texture of the product is nice and thick and creamy, and as I said, it just smells amazing.  My hair gets very knotty, so I did use quite a large amount to ensure I wouldn't get any tangles and it did the job.  I left it on for about 5 minutes and this seemed to be an alright amount - as mentioned by others, there is no recommended time for how long to leave the masque on the hair for, but besides that small oversight, I love it!\n
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hair mask was a godsend. Like others have stated, it is always super hard to find a nourishing mask for fine hair as most other products are just too heavy. However this mask was nourishing, helping to restore vitality, shine and a little bit of volume. This is the holy grail of the trio and 100% worth trying. 
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried both the shampoo and conditioner in this range and along with using this mask,my bleached fine hair is looking very healthy. The mask smells great and leaves the hair looking very nourished. I will definitely purchase this mask in the future and would recommend it to anyone with a sensitive scalp and fine hair. 
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is amazing. My hair gas always been thin and fine. Very hard to manage. Used twice a week it felt like my hair  was softer, thicker, and much easier to style and manage. I woul def recommend this product, pure luxury, most importantly it didnt weigh my hair down which is important for me.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a treat this product is! It is pure luxury from the smell to the consistency. L'Oreal Paris Botanical Lavender masque is my new favourite mask it hydrated my hair without weighing it down. When used with \nL’Oréal Paris Botanicals Fresh Care Lavender Shampoo you feel like you are giving your hair a salon treatment \n
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is one of the best hair masks I have used. Apart from the amazing smell, it coats my hair easily and when washed out leaves my hair super conditioned and soft. I wash my hair daily and have been applying a small amount to the ends as they were very dry from heat damage. This product has really helped..highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this too - the trifecta! I used in on dry hair once, just at the tips, and it really helped moisturise them and when i swished my hair it smelt of lavender! The packaging made me feel a bit special, a bit salon, but it was cheaper plastic/thin lid, however the product looked great, thick, scooped well, and worked amazingly. My hair feels lighter but in better condition and more manageable. LOVE LOVE LOVE! 
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great mask that had a lovely fragrance and gave my hair a new lease of life. My thin and brittle hair felt thick, smooth and very healthy. The packaging is a good size and quick and easy to use in the shower. I will buy this mask again as it made my hair feel healthy and smooth. It got rid of my split ends and gave me strength that I was proud to show off. The lavender scent was natural and the shampoo and conditioner was further complimented with this mask.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So this little beauty makes the trifecta of the range for me. I’ve never given a product or range full stars before! I love this mask after using the range. I have loved the shampoo and conditioner and the mask just tops it off. I used it like any mask (3-5 mins then rinse). My hair is very long and fragile at the ends. Salt water and sun has taken its toll this summer.  It loved the mask. Soft, shiny, silky but not heavy or limp. I love the smell and that it leaves my hair looking nourished. This just tops off the range!! 
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this mask.  It gave my hair a lovely luxurious feel, and I also loved the lavender smell following me around.  Depending on the time you have I think it's a nice product to leave in your hair for a deep conditioning, but otherwise a couple of minutes also works a treat.  I have had quite a few comments on how nice my hair smells and how soft it is (versus what it was) so very happy with the product... 
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty is my life and passion and hopefully soon, my career and I love nothing more than testing and reviewing any kind of makeup, skin and hair care products. Even if they’re not right for me , I still love to test it and tell people about them, if just one of my reviews helps steer a person towards the right product or away from the wrong product, I feel like I’ve done my good deed for the day \n\nI’m a huge fan of dying my hair all the colours of the rainbow but of course it means that I need to take the extra time and care to look after my hair to keep it in the best condition possibly. Soft, smooth, shiny, frizz free and bright is my aim every single day so my bathroom now looks like a very messy hair salon. It’s filled with shampoos, conditioners, masks and treatments from every single brand you can imagine but my favourite brand of all is definitely Loreal Paris.\n\nLoreal is always there for me in terms of having affordable, effective and beautiful skin, hair care and makeup products that always work for all my beauty needs and I just keep going back to time and time again. This fresh care lavender hair mask is another product added to my now streamlined collection of hair products. Firstly, how amazing and relaxing is the scent of lavender? One of my favourite scents after chocolate and roses. This tub of creamy mask goodness is huge, it will last me simply ages, the packaging is so chic and pretty and the mask itself is just heavenly. If shiny, soft, tangle free, frizz free and gorgeous scented hair is what you want then your search is finally over.\n\nAfter I shampooed my tresses, I scooped out a walnut sized amount of product, more than enough for my short length, and combed it right through my damp hair and clipped it up out of the way while I continued with my shower beauty routine. I then rinsed thoroughly in lukewarm water and stepped out to do my skin care routine for the morning. When I gently towel dried my hair and combed it out, I now had hair that was instantly shinier, softer, frizz free and wafting out all around me was the heavenly, divine and delicious scent of pure lavender. I use this once or twice a week now and the results just get better and better. My hair has never been so beautiful, especially with all the home dying I now do and because I need so little product each time, I’ve barely scraped the surface of this seemingly endless tub of mask.\n\nLoreal is like my bae in terms of the best skin care hair care and makeup products I’ve ever used. This French chic and beautiful brand girl totally has my back and is always there for me to deliver effective, affordable and beautiful products and results every single time.\n
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair has really taken a beating this summer and was in need of some TLC, L’Oréal Paris Botanicals Fresh Care Lavender Mask has really delivered. The tub is easy opened with wet hands and the consistency of the mask is thick so it is easy to scoop up and easy to use. The finished result left me with silky smooth locks every time! I usually find it hard get the perfect balance for my hair but this mask leaves my hair tangle free without weighing my waves down or being frizzy.\n\nI always go to bed late with my mind spinning around and I find it really hard to relax. The lavender scent is calming, soothing and relaxing. Finally my head has stopped spinning in bed and I can sleep!\n\nI am really impressed with L’Oréal Paris Botanicals Fresh Care Lavender and I will continue to use this range.\n\n
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. Absolurely luved the Botanicals Fresh Care Lavender Masque product. The fresh perfumed lavender scent. How the masque nourished my hair. The shine. The smart packaging. Really very happy. Have tried out various hair masque products and this one is excellent. Thanks for producing a wonderful hydrating conditioning solution that leaves the hair feeling nourished and light.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This L'Oreal Paris Botanical Lavender masque has quickly become my go-to hair mask.  This product comes in a beautiful 200ml tub, is easy to open with wet hands and is very sleek - feels like a high-end product.  The conditioner itself is very thick and I typically to leave it in my hair for about 3-5 minutes.  I also use this mask about twice a week.  As noted in the name, this mask is lavender scented and it leaves the most beautiful aroma in my shower.  It really feels like a lovely spa experience every time I use this conditioner.  I love how this mask is not too heavy or greasy but perfectly hydrating.  My hair is always easier to brush after and I've noticed fewer tangles and less breakage.  I've also noticed that my hair is less oily, feels thicker and has eliminated most of my frizz.  I've only used this mask with the accompanying shampoo and conditioner and I think it works amazingly well with the Lavender Soothing Range.  I would highly recommend this mask and will continue to incorporate it into my hair care routine.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. It smells great, is easy to use when you get used to scooping it out of a jar rather than the usual squeezing it from a package, and is rich enough to make my hair feel smooth and hydrated without weighing it down. Would recommend to anyone who wants silky, frizz-free hair.\n
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I like about this product is that it kept my hair sleek, with less flyaways and I appreciate that. I have fine hair and it is hard to keep this in a nice smooth style. My hair looked very shiny. It smelled divine. It felt somehow easier to manage. I would recommend this product for people with fine hair who like a nice, sleek shiny look after washing.\n
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for letting me trial \nLOréal Paris Botanicals Fresh Care with Lavender Mask, the moment I put this on my hair all my problems just went away. This product was just a easy fix with my hair worries, as I have very fine and limp hair. The texture and smell was just so smooth and beautifully smelling, it just left me wanting more. My hair was instantly fixed after using this mask. This range was so totally suited to my hair conerns. It just left me wanting more. I would really recommend this Loreal Paris Botanicals Fresh Care with Lavender package to any women who has been needing and wanting something like this to come along for a long time. It would really be worth the money spend.\n
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having fine hair I tend to stay away from hair masks, however this is finally one that I can use!\n\nI've been using this weekly and it's done amazing things for my hair. My hair looks healthier, feels softer and the flyaways are greatly reduced. \n\nI comb it through my hair, leave it on for about five minutes then rinse it out. Easy.\n\nThe scent is gorgeous, it's free of nasties, doesn't irritate my scalp and the packaging is fully recyclable. Winning. \n
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing and luxurious product to use! It smells divine, and my hair felt so soft and silky shines afterwards. My hair is fine so often treatments weigh my hair down leaving it flat, but this range seems to give it some bounce and texture which I love so much!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh I love this hair mask. In a large brown jar with a screw top lid. The mask is a lovely thick consistency, easily spread through the hair.  Using the mask after a nice shampoo, leave the mask on for 3 minutes and give it a good rinse.  The mask gives the hair an extra bit of care and the brush just went straight through without any tangles.  My hair was so shinny and looked great after using the mask.  Definitely a product to keep close and handy. I hope this entire range, of shampoo, conditioner and mask help to build hair strength and keep it looking and feeling great.  Early days of using it, but I am impressed with the results so far. And love the lavender smell.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair always feels limp & flat when using a using hydrating mask, I need the hydration but they are always too heavy & weigh my hair down. Not this mask it gave the right kind moisture to make my hair silky & smooth down all my flyways. It smells amazing & the packaging looks gorgeous in the bathroom. I am now addicted to this product.\n
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a gorgeous range of products and the mask is just amazing. Easy to apply and instantly detangled my fine hair which has suffered some damage and can get snarled in the shower. The shine it gave me is just unbelievable and I catch myself swishing my hair to catch the lovely smell. Such a delight to have been introduced to this range. 
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a bit skeptical about the mask but it is really a slightly heavier conditioner on my hair - which is very fine and quite curly.  Happy with the day one result but don’t need any more volume.  While with all problems duct I was wondering if the lavender would be over powering, if anything it could linger a bit more.\n\n
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mask is a nice creamy texture. Application was easy and effortless. I didn’t need much to apply to my shoulder length hair. Left on for required time, and it left my fine hair hair so smooth. Fly away ends seem to be less and my hair is nice and smooth. It has a pleasant smell. I would use again 
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using the L’Oréal Paris Botanicals Fresh Care Lavender Masque twice a week for two weeks now as well as the matching shampoo and conditioner on my fine long hair. My hair tends to be weak and can be rather limp so I was impressed with how much body my hair has had these last two weeks. The masque has a divine lavender smell which fills the air in the bathroom while I shower. The mask is white and rather thick but spreads well in my wet hair. My hair instantly detangles with this masque as I spread it through my hair by combing it with my fingers. I’ve been leaving the masque on for 5 minutes before I rinse it out and that is enough for my hair to be rehydrated and strengthened. I keep catching myself sniffing my hair because I can’t get enough of that lavender scent. The other good points of this masque is that it has many natural ingredients without nasties like sulphites, parabens, silicones or colours making it 100% Vegan and a pleasure to use. 
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this mask once, and I have to say I was highly impressed. It lathered on and left my hair feeling so smooth, soft and moisturised. it smelt amazing and felt so good on my fine hair. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. No chemicals is a plus. 
Date published: 2018-04-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT