Klorane Oil Control with Nettle Tinted Dry Shampoo 150ml
  Product ID: 2677492

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Klorane Oil Control with Nettle Tinted Dry Shampoo 150ml

Klorane Oil Control with Nettle Tinted Dry Shampoo 150ml

Product ID: 2677492
$14.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Klorane
Klorane
Klorane
Klorane

General Information

Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle Tinted cleanses and volumises hair without water in 2 minutes, while delivering 48-hour oil control*. This tinted formula contains mineral pigments that blend into brown to dark hair for a natural-looking, invisible finish.
This ultra-absorbent formula features natural Nettle extract to help regulate sebum production. It also extends the life of blow-outs and decreases the frequency of liquid washes. Suitable for frequent use on oily hair.

*Evaluation of sebum level in the hair. Clinical study conducted on 33 subjects.

Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle TINTED cleans and volumises hair without water in 2 minutes, while delivering 48-hour oil control*. This tinted formula contains mineral pigments that blend into brown to dark hair for a natural-looking, invisible finish.

Formulated with natural Nettle extract with proven oil control properties, in combination with highly absorbent micro-powders, this ultra-absorbent formula regulates sebum production and absorbs excess oil. This dry shampoo extends the life of blow-outs and decreases the frequency of liquid washes. Suitable for frequent use on oily hair. 93% Absorbs excess sebum** 99% Hair has volume**

The Klorane Organic Nettle range is formulated with 100% natural Nettle extract with sebum-regulating properties. We harness its scientifically proven oil control properties in our plant-powered formulas to naturally reduce sebum producion, for oily scalps and hair.

In accordance with Klorane's eco-responsible approach and botanical commitment to preserving biodiversity, we cultivate our Nettle through certified organic farming practices, and without phytosanitary treatment - pest control - to protect up to 120 species in its ecosystem.

*Evaluation of sebum level in the hair. Clinical study conducted on 33 subjects. **Satisfaction test on 95 women with brown to dark hair after application. Sustainably sourced botanical key ingredients

Suitable For: Adults|Teenagers

Product Claims: Clean hair without water in 2 minutes.

Size: 150ml

Hair Type: Oily hair

KEY FEATURES

• • Cleanses, volumises and adds texture to hair without water in 2 minutes, while delivering 48-hour oil control* • 93% Absorbs excess sebum**
• • 99% Hair has volume** • Contains mineral pigments that blend into brown to dark hair for a natural-looking, invisible finish.
• • Ultra-absorbent formula features natural Nettle extract with proven oil control properties to regulate sebum production and absorb excess oil.
• • Patented formula with highly absorbent micro-powders.
• • Extends the life of blow-outs, helps create style and decreases the frequency of liquid washes.
• • Suitable for frequent use on oily hair.
• *Evaluation of sebum level in the hair. Clinical study conducted on 33 subjects. **Satisfaction test on 95 women with brown to dark hair after application.

Ingredients

Butane, Propane, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch (Oryza Sativa Starch), Isobutane, Alcohol (Alcohol Denat), Aluminum Hydroxide, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cyclodextrin, Fragrance (Parfum), Iron Oxides (CI 77491) (CI 77492) (CI 77499) , Isopropyl Myristate, Polysorbate 20, Propylene Glycol, Silica, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Root Extract (Urtica Dioica Extract), Water (Aqua)

Directions

Shake well before use. Hold the bottle at 15cm from hair, focusing at the roots. Leave on for 2 minutes then brush hair thoroughly until the power is removed.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Do not expose to temperatures above 50°C/122°F|Do not pierce or burn, even after use.|Do not spray on an open flame or any other ignition source|Keep away from heat, hot surfaces, open flames and other ignition source|Keep away from sunlight|Keep out of the reach of children|No smoking|Protect from sunlight
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dry shampoo I love that the colour truly matched my hair colour
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have never used dry shampoo and didn't know what to expect. It was easy and convenient.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, Clean & Shiney! Clean and fresh! Takes out the oily residue in my hair after a coupe of days of not washing so a great go to when you don’t have time to do the whole hair wash shebang.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with results Worked great on my hair. Removed that oily weighed down look after using and very easy to apply. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil free hair Loved this. So quick and easy to use. Cleared up the greasy look and I was do surprised that it kept my hair feeling clean for 2 days. And my hair had so much volume
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20/10 Brilliant!!! Can't love this product enough!! It's amazing.. especially being a mum and short on time, it's definitely a life saver!! Being tinted for dark hair, No more white/grey powder finish you get with other brands.. so ingenious!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This actually works. Plus it doesn’t leave those horrible white marks on my hair or leave my scalp itchy like other brands do.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown auburn highlights Love this one, gave my hair light brown highlights. Covered up some of the grey’s
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !! Dry Shampoo worked wonders for my hair, it made it feel alot healther and just generally looks alot better
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing soothing cleansing It smells so refreshing and doesn’t have the white marks like other brand dry shampoo.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for dark fine and greasy hair Easy to use and blend for dark hair! I do not have to brush my hair for long to get it to blend into my hair even though it comes out a light brown. Actually works for my fine and greasy hair which means I no longer wash my hair everyday! I have even managed to go to day 3 without shampoo which is unheard of for me!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will be a cult favourite I wanted to try this product as I really struggle with oily hair and I am quite busy with a new baby. It did not disappoint! Along with taking the extra oil out of my scalp, it gave my hair amazing volume ☺️
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, easy to use. Lovely and very easy to use, it has a pleasant scent, if too much has been sprayed it does leave a slight oily feeling to the hair.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a try Works well, love the fact it's tinted do you don't have to stress about any white build up like other dry shampoos.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly effective this dry shampoo works so much better than others on the market which just leaves White residue and build up. I find with this one i dont have to use copius amounts because it actually works really really well. I will definitely use this regularly
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Gem handy little item to have on the go
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Actually works! Absolutely loved it. I think I have found my perfect dry shampoo. The tint worked well and the product gave me volume and soaked up the oil in my hair. It also smells great!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Takes away the oil look for a quick refresh
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dry shampoo Left my hair looking fresh with an adorable scent
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, natural and effective Loved this product, my hair wasnt greasy (after not washing it for 3 days) even though i would usually have to wash my hair every 2 days. It looked and felt fresh again!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brunettes! I absolutely loved this dry shampoo, it would be my first choice in future. Super effective and absorbs brilliantly with no white marks, excellent for brunettes.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean as a whistle Brilliant work! Light and volumise my hair and doesn't cause any colour transfer on my hands. Loving it. Will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver! This is such a time saver if you're caught out washing your hair. After using, your hair feels soft, clean and healthy. Quality product. I've been using Klorane for about twenty years. I've tried the others on the market but they're just not as good.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less shampoos, more good hair days This product is great when I haven't got time to wash my hair or when my hair is looking a bit dull and flat. It gets rid of the oil and gives it a good volume boost. The brunette tint also blends really well with my hair colour.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbs oil and adds lift This is a great dry shampoo to extend the length of my washes. It’s great for when I do t have time to wash and it gives lift and volume and stops my thick hair becoming limp when my washes stretch a bit long. I have dark brown hair and I find this nettle tinted version great because it doesn’t leave a white powder residue which has happened to me with other dry shampoos. At under $17.00 it’s great value for a product that works so well. I really love this dry shampoo for dark hair and I would purchase it again
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job, but I prefer the original [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm absolutely obsessed with the original Klorane Dry Shampoo - I make sure there's always several bottles in the cupboard - so I was very excited to test this out given that I have quite oily hair. I found it to be very similar to the original in terms of doing its job in soaking up excess oil, but I didn't find it to be any more effective in terms of being designed specifically for oily hair. While the original was easy to blend into my dark hair, I actually found the tinted version left a brownish residue which was much harder to blend, and even after brushing it left an orangey/brown hue on my brush, which has never happened with the original. All in all, it certainly does its job of being an effective dry shampoo, but I much prefer the original :)
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 out of 5 Stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of the better dry shampoos I have tried. Doesn’t feel too heavy on my hair and gives some extra volume. My hair feels like it has been freshly washed. I have dark hair and this does leave a slight residue, not nearly as much as other brands I have tried. Other brands often leave clumps of dark residue on my scalp which I did not experience with the Klorane. I just find you need to brush it through a little more. I personally prefer the Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk for my darker hair as it doesn’t leave any residue. I would still recommend the Klorane Dry Shampoo with Nettle!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good dry shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product is an easy to use bottle with clear instructions on the label. I followed the instructions and sprayed section by section. Unfortunately I still managed to get quite a lot of residue when spraying, however this brushed out after waiting the two minutes. The formula was nice on my hair and didn't irritate my scalp like most dry shampoos so that was wonderful. The end result was that of a good dry shampoo. In comparison to other dry shampoos I felt the formula is much lighter and nicer. I would recommend this product as is a good dry shampoo, the reason I've rated it four stars is that it performed well but I didn't see any real increase in volume for my hair and I needed to spray quite a bit for it to feel like the oil was being absorbed.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dry shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do have oily hair and find I need to wash it every 2 days. By the second day I can’t have my hair out, I need to tie it up to minimise the look of oil in my hair which also flattens it out. I used this dry shampoo on my hair in day 2. It was easy to apply, spray on different sections of hair (under layer too!) and wait for a few minutes, then brush out. The product was smooth and easy to brush out and didn’t leave any streaky or blotchy residue in my hair. I found that after application my hair definitely was less oily and I was able to leave my hair out on the second day as it wasn’t as flat and had more volume. This was great! I normally am never able to leave my hair out on the second day. However I did find that by the end of the day I still felt like I needed to wash my hair and therefore this product didn’t enable me to extend the days between washes. I was still washing my hair every second day. However, this product was great for allowing me to have my hair out and with different styles rather than being stuck with tying it up all the time. The product had a nice scent and my hair felt soft and full of volume after application! Happy with it and would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick, easy, fresh Quick, easy to use and left my hair feeling clean and fresh.
Date published: 2020-10-18
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT