Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oil Garden Breathe Easier Essential Oil 25ml
  Product ID: 2677204

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oil Garden Breathe Easier Essential Oil 25ml

Oil Garden Breathe Easier Essential Oil 25ml

Product ID: 2677204
$25.99
$4.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Breathe Easier with Eucalyptus, Mint & Myrtle essential oils that have been traditionally used in aromatherapy for the relief of of cold & flu symptoms.

Warnings

STORE BELOW 30C

NOT TO BE TAKEN ORALLY.

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN

Common Uses

The powerful decongestant effects of Eucalyptus and Mint essential oils have been traditionally used in aromatherapy to help relieve symptoms of cold and flu including, mucous congestion, sinusitis, mild upper respiratory infections and bronchial coughs, while the gentle action of Myrtle essential oil has been used to help promote restful sleep.

Ingredients

Each mL of PURE ESSENTIAL OIL

contains essential oils from: Eucalyptus globulus

(Eucalyptus) Leaves & Terminal Branches 550 µL,

Mentha arvensis (Corn Mint) Leaves 400 µL,

Myrtus communis (Myrtle) 50 µL. In a 100%

natural base of Grape Seed Oil, Sweet Almond

Oil and Vitamin E.

Directions

How to Use (Adults and children 2 years and over, use as required or up to 6 times a day): Apply to chest and back as required.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for inhalation therapy! Love this combination for the cold seasons and it helps it helps to remind me to breathe more deeply as I need it. Great for inhalation therapy when I get congested.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it Love the smell, works for my 4 year old of has constant stuffy nose and colds thanks to preschool
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute game changer After suffering with years of sinus issues, this oil has been the answer to some relief for my husband. He is now using it every night in a diffuser at bedtime which has drastically increased his quality of sleep
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps clear airway With winter coming and the onset of the cold & flu season this is Hamdi for a sniffle
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blend Love this oil, helps me a lot when I am congested. Has a relaxing scent to it as well
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long term user ... highly recommend A long term user of this product! Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good oil it's a good essential oil in gerneral, I can't say that it make breathing easier, but it does have good smell
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe Easier Essential Oil Blend Has helped so much with congestion especially overnight
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe easy oil blend Great product to use in a diffuser to aid breathing at night in particular. A
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! A must have! Whenever we are feeling under the weather, Breathe Easier comes out and helps clears the sinus’!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe easier essential oil Great winter remedy for the whole family. Clears the nose and settles the kids with a lovely scented oil
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the house smell wonderful too! Breathe is a wonderful combination of oils that not only smells divine, but does actually work to unblock for easier breathing. Makes the house smell wonderful too!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared the Head Breathe Easier really does work. Both my husband and I came down with a cold and used the Breathe Easier in a diffuser at our work station and both found it helped to keep us going during the day, maintaining our productivity.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Oil I have been using this oil on and off for 15 years. It’s been with me on all my overseas holiday on plane, land and showers. Just a drop or two and it’s fragrance invigorates, revives and refreshes me. And now... it’s been used daily in the diffuser. It is as it’s name suggests. So glad I have found your website. Shopping online was a breeze with fast delivery and the packaged was professionally packed. Great for gifts too. Many thanks!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief Have found it a great relief when congested and blocked nose.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe oil blend The smell of this blend is amazing. It definitely helps me to breath better over night. I use one in my diffuser and the roll on during the day.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe Easier Essential Oil Blend Beautiful product, would highly recommend, we use this all the time in our family when someone is sick.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Garden Breathe Easier This blend is a household essential item, really helps with a better night sleep. Keeps the colds and coughs away. I have been using Oil Garden and this blend for over 20 years highly recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend you use this excellent blended product. I use this daily and have done so for 2 years now.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe! Great product. We use it every night to keep our noses clear.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillant Brillant oil highly recommend i have it going at night i also find it quite calming to go to sleep
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will get more of this for hay fever season its what exactly it name, really nice smell of eucalyptus and mint blend
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe easier I have been using this for many years and find it is excellent for all my needs
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I mix this with Lemongrass and Lavender and always get loads of compliments of how amazing that smells.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great when feeling stuffy. I love this in my diffuser especially at night when I feel stuffy.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe easy is the greatest oil out there, love A beautiful oil,toyally made my winter a lot easier
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears the airways. I find that using six drops with hot water in an inhaler greatly relieves my blocked nose and sinuses and helps me get a good night's sleep. Great stuff.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps asthma Great for asthmatics helps with breathing Great product
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe works Nice pleasent smell not over powering. Works well.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential oil Lovely works a treat
Date published: 2020-07-25
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT