Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - Pioneer 20
  Product ID: 2676610

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - Pioneer 20

Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - Pioneer 20

Product ID: 2676610
$10.97
$10.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

SuperStay Matte Ink
SuperStay Matte Ink

Unique arrow applicator

For a precise application, apply liquid lipstick in the centre of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth. Glide the liquid lipstick across the entire bottom lip for a saturated look.

SuperStay Matte Ink

Available in a range of super saturated shades

Incuding nude shades to classic red lipstick.

SuperStay Matte Ink

Long lasting colour

For easy removal, use Garnier Micellar Water as a gentle lipstick remover.

SuperStay Matte Ink
Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - Pioneer 20

General Information

Smudgeproof and budge proof, Maybelline's SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick creates a flawless finish that lasts.

Maybelline SuperStay Matte Ink liquid lipstick provides a flawless matte finish that stays put up to 16 hours. The unique arrow applicator allows you to apply with perfect precision straight out of the bottle. Available in a range of super saturated shades!

Size: 5ml

KEY FEATURES

• Leaves your lips with a flawless matte finish that will last all day and up to 16hrs
• Features a unique arrow applicator for a more precise liquid lipstick application
• Long-lasting formula, your intense lipstick shade can last up to 16 hours
• Available in a range of super-saturated shades
• Lipstick formula is easily and quickly removed with Maybelline's SuperStay Eraser long-wear lipstick remover

Ingredients

G949376 Ingredients: Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Isododecane, Nylon-611/Dimethicone Copolymer, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Lauroyl Lysine, Alumina, Silica Silylate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Limonene, Aluminum Hydroxide, Paraffin, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Parfum / Fragrance, [+/- May Contain: Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 15850 / Red 7, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 45380 / Red 22 Lake, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 6, Ci 17200 / Red 33 Lake, Mica] Fil: D197346/2
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Step 1. Apply liquid lipstick in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
Step 2. Glide the liquid lipstick across the entire bottom lip.
Step 3. Allow product to dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superstay Matte Ink - Perfecto! I just bought one of em yesterday. I really love lipsticks and specially matte is my favourite. Because of COVID-19, there was no testers available, so I had to pick it, just assuming. I never tried nude shades before, but I wanted to get one this time. It was a little hard decision for me to pick it without testing it, but I did. I got Lover shade just to try. And guess what!??? This superstay matte ink is going to be my new favourite lipstick. I tried it today while going to work. It was amazing. I didn’t expect it to be this good. I am extremely satisfied with this product. Imma buy some more shades of this brand. I looooooovveeeeeeee it. I definitely recommend this product to everyone. Thank you Maybelline for such an awesome product. Love you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It was beautiful lip and stayed for 24 hours.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ive ever bought I only wear these lipsticks. I apply once at home and lasts all day. At least a couple of times a week someone will ask me what lipstick im wearing ( I usually wear the REALLY bright ones) and ive now got a screenshot of the lipstick on my photos to show them... I got tired. of explaining!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour , long stay by keeping the lips soft I bought 5 months ago and I think Iam gonna use it for rest of my life
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staying power Great staying power and opacity so choose your colour well..you cant really sheer this one out. Pioneer is a bright red colour. Not very forgiving if you make a mistake during application and can be a bit tacky feeling if you layer too much (which you don't need to do anyway). It stayed on during coffee and lunch at work which is impressive. Its tough to take off but if you use either an oil (coconut oil) or an oily lip balm and leave it on for a few seconds to break down the lippy then it comes off well.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting This stayed put for a whole day with food, drinks, and ice cream, it only wore off a little inside the lip area but needed no touch ups for the visible portion of the lip
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting colour Great product. Colour lasts all day
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pioneer “The seeker” It's a beautiful deep shade. Initially yes it's sticky! But after it has completely set the stickiness goes away! It's super long lasting and comfortable on the lips! And truly opaque!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I was a happy and glad to use this lipstick, the colour is superb and the long lasting matte is a cherry on the cake.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I own two colours lover and Pioneer. They last forever, like I would apply it in the morning and last me after midnight without me reapplying. They kinda feel sticky when first applied but I don't If that because I apply to much but it doesn't bother me to much.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got compliments every time I wear it. Bought it on a whim, and I was surprised how many people commented on the color, the shine. Maybe being a little bold is paying off.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest wearing red ever! This has replaced every high-end liquid lip that I have and it's the perfect classic blue-red that suits basically everybody. This is the longest wearing lip product I have ever worn, period. You literally need a makeup removal product to get rid of it - which means it can last through however many meals, drinks and whatnot that you need! It's not as dry as other matte liquid lips too!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it this is the best one i have ever found. love it. going to try it in more colours
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays all day and also till the next day I bought this day before yesterday. Tried it on yesterday and it’s still there after eating and drinking all day. I slept with it too and it is still there. Love it
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on forever Takes me a while to apply this so it doesn't look messy (could be me, though, but I do prefer slightly softer wands like the Kat Von D lipstick wand applicator) but it's well worth the time. It's high impact and stays on for an entire day (without oily foods.. haha). Trick is getting it off - I usually need to use coconut oil before I double cleanse and rinse with a face-washer to get most of the colour out.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought this recently and I absolutely love this product! It has a nice feel and stays in place which is great. The colour is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result I've always had trouble with lipsticks drying my lips out, especially matte lippys, but even "moisturising" lipsticks aren't my friend, so I just don't wear any. Anyway, decided to give this a try despite being completely sceptical, and I have to say I'm impressed. The colours are gorgeous, my fav is Fearless. It does not dry out my lips even a little bit, no wrinkly look or feeling at all. My lips still feel soft and smooth as though they're in their natural state. I'm also a serial lip licker, I'd say I'm working on breaking that habit but I'm not. This lipstick has actually held up to it! This stuff is magic to someone like me, thanks Maybelline.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WISH IT CAME IN EVERY SINGLE COLOUR!!! I LOVE this lipstick it is the best stay on lipstick I have ever tried I have almost all colours for this product! :) I wish that other bold colours like blue, aqua, green, black and yellow were available too :) <3
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely colours and long time stay I bought 16 shades n obsessed with all of those shades
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and stay longer Best lipstick ever for me,this is the first lipstick ever which stay on my lips whatever I eat,its stay on my lips frm morning till other morning,just love love love it
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have tried a lot of different types of stay on lipstick and some are more expensive than this one, this is amazing it actually stays on and the price is great thank you for actually having a product that does what it says - great colours too
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! This is the best lipstick i have ever owned. The colour is beautiful and it stays on all day no matter what i eat.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting colour I have this matter ink lip colour by Maybelline in 5 colours now and love all of them. They're long lasting and not too drying or sticky like most other matte lip colours I have tried.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1! Tl;dr: The colours are so flattering, staying power is second to none, price is incredible, and it makes me feel like Beyoncé. 10/10 I already recommend to everyone I meet Okay I first got Voyager (deep dark red) because the colour was perfect (so hard to find a perfect dark red); the price(!) and it would last a whole day of eating and talking, and I got compliments every. single. wear.! When I wanted a new nude lipstick it was my first choice for texture, price, staying-power etc! I picked Seductress and at first I thought it was less pink than I wanted and I could layer with gloss, but literally immediately it was so perfect! I wear it at home in my room alone because it feels like ~me~ it's not drying, I don't need to use lip balm all day, but it's matte and can layer with gloss or other colours perfectly.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Perfectly!! Bought this a few days ago, it last so well it is amazing. I wore it to bed as the ultimate test and only a tiny smudge was seen, AND it hadn't even worn off my lips. I also wore it to school, applied in the morning and wore it all day. Breakfast lunch and dinner and is still almost perfectly intact without need to reapply. Has a light and not a cakey feel, is slightly like latex on the sense that it doesn't totally dry out. Which is perfect because it won't crumble and peel off AND moves with the lips instead of cracking. Colour is very well pigmented and is very flattering. Not 100% matte, but Is definitely not shiny. I have been searching for the perfect liquid lipstick for a long time and I have finally found what I have been searching for.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lippie I buy this one last moth and it’s good
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIP PERFECTION I'm 42 and I have NEVER been able to wear lipstick because for some weird reason I don't understand - I look hideous in it! I literally look like I'm borrowing someone else's lips. Thought I'd waist some more money and try another product - matte ink,, and low and behold, shock of all shocks - it looks totally awesome on me. Turns out it wasn't colour on my lips that was the issue but texture/shine,, and this baby makes my lips look good!! Now I wear lippy as often as I desire, and im back for more colours. Where were you for the prime of my life when my face was plump as a peach and would have been deliciously enhanced by lippy??
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour and staying power I stumbled on this product when I needed a dark lip for a nineties theme night. Wow, this product lasts! So I went back and bought it in two more colours that I would wear everyday and I get so many compliments on the colour when I wear it. I have learnt not to put it on too thick or it can accumulate on the inside lip and you actually don't need that much of this product anyway. This product really does last all day (I have been to work lunch banquets and still not needed to reapply). You do need a good cleanser to remove at the end of the day though. I use a good quality micellar water which works and the product does not leave a pigment stain.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting I want to try all the colours, especially 'lover'.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lip product ticks all the boxes for me and can’t ask for more from Maybelline. Easy to apply, pigmented and feels very comfortable on my lips. It is quite long wearing and the colour does spread out quite evenly. I have dry lips and this matte lipstick does not dry out my lips badly. Love it and highly recommended it. 
Date published: 2018-04-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_152
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 248ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT