Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Master Chrome Metallic Powder Highlighter - Molten Gold
  Product ID: 2676588

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Master Chrome Metallic Powder Highlighter - Molten Gold

Maybelline Master Chrome Metallic Powder Highlighter - Molten Gold

Product ID: 2676588
$9.97
$9.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

Highlight your best features perfectly with Maybelline Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter Powder.

Maybelline Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter Powder blends effortlessly onto the skin to create a seamless metallic glow. Use alone for a natural glow or with contour for a more sculpted look.

Size: 6.7g

KEY FEATURES

• Delivers the look of a melted metallic highlight
• Easy to apply highlighting powder
• Features reflective pigments
• Put on your cheekbones, brow bones, and down the bridge of the nose
• Features reflective pigments for an eye-catching chrome effect

Ingredients

G997876 Ingredients: Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Diisostearyl Malate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Dimethicone, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Sorbic Acid, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrogen Dimethicone, Tocopherol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Silica, Tin Oxide [+/- May Contain: Mica, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492 / Iron Oxides] Fil: D201485/1

Directions

Step 1. Apply with brush or fingertips.
Step 2. Sweep onto targeted areas, such as cheekbones, brow bones, and down the bridge of the nose.

Step 3. Blend for a seamless metallic glow.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blinding!!!! I’ve heard a lot of beauty gurus talk about this and let me tell you I love it. Its so easy to blend and it gives that goddess look. This highlighter is amazing. I even sometime use it as eyeshadow. I’m gonna buy it in the other shade as well.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Golden Highlighter fit for a Goddess! OK,..... This Master Chrome highlighter in 100 Molten Gold is so AMAZING! I love that the fact that its so easy to blend, and that i can go in with a light hand for a subtle glow, or build up the intensity for a smack bang golden goddess look. This highlighter outshines most high end brands!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this highlighter I have it in both colours :)
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product is the bomb! I bought 2, one in each colour. Works as well as an expensive highlighter.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tone & shine! I have fallen in love with this warm, bright tone. It is perfect for everyday and formal use and the pigmentation takes a very long time to fade which is perfect to last a full day. The powder form makes it so much easier to blend into my makeup & I having it for around 2 months and not even nearly finished it, is such bang for your buck.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This highlighter is stunning and so easy to admire the geometric print embossed into the highlighter pan through the transparent lid. \n\nThe powder is very finely milled, with no chunky bits of glitter. It is extremely pigmented, only a gentle swipe goes a long way especially for day wear. It is incredibly blendable into the skin and does not leave any harsh streaking, the effect is almost like it has melted into your skin. I have pale skin and was afraid this would be too yellow but I can say it is still very flattering and has a gorgeous light reflecting glow. When combined with a spray of Mac Fix Plus, I found that it lasted all day which is pretty impressive for a drugstore highlighter!\n\n
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After reading rave reviews, I just had to try the Maybelline Master Chrome Highlighter.\nThe highlighter comes in a round, plastic compact with a clear lid. I like that you can see the product without opening. The highlighter powder has a funky textured square design.\nI couldn't wait to swatch this highlighter. I purchased the shade Molten Gold, which seems to be the only shade available here in Australia (I have my fingers crossed that Rose Gold is released here). It is so creamy to the touch and beautifully pigmented.\nAfter seeing how well this product swatched, I was excited about putting it on my face. Using a small fluffy brush, I dipped lightly into the powder then brushed it onto the top of my cheek bones. I was able to achieve a beautiful golden glow.\nI added a little more of the molton gold for testing purposes. I wasn't left with 2 obvious stripes of highlight, it blended beautifully into my skin.\nI didn't notice any obvious emphasis of my skin texture or accentuating of my fine lines. At the end of the day, the highlight looks just as good as when applied hours earlier.\nThe Maybelline Master Chrome Highlighter certainly lives up to the hype and I can see myself reaching for Molten Gold a lot!\n
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Actually is metallic/chrome looking so I was not disappointed. Happy with this purchase. Can create different looks depending on how much is applied. Very pretty chrome shine.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one, you can stop looking! \nThe Maybelline highlighter is a beautiful creamy consistency that simply melts into the skin and produces an effortless glow. I have very fair skin and this is perfect, something I’ve only ever experienced with one high end highlighter. The smallest amount is all that is needed for a subtle daytime look, and for something more dramatic just apply a little more.\n
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I should start off by saying that I am just a tad highlighter obsessed, so I have tried a whole variety of highlighters from a number of brands and the Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter is right up there with the best of them! And for such a great price! It provides the most gorgeous, long-lasting glow to my skin. I love to put it on the high points of my face and I also use is as eyeshadow and to amp the glow all over my body (collarbone, shoulders, legs). Sometimes I don't even do a full face of makeup, just do some spot concealing and then go to town with the highlight! I simply cannot get enough.\n\nThe packaging is very simple and if you drop it does not provide much protection for the product inside. The pan is huge, so this will last you for ages. \n\nLove it!\n
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You've gotta try it! My new fav, the colour is so perfect for my light to medium skin tone! \nThe formula is slightly creamy, goes on like a dream and has amazing staying power. As with any highlighter a little goes a long way so apply sparingly for a beautiful finish. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that it smells divine! Like a nectar....delicious! Love, love, love!\n\n
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighter Super pigmented blinding highlighter!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighter I have over expensive brands I bought this highlighter and it's a really nice gold colour, would look good on tanned skin. I reckon it's better and more pigmented than my Fenty highlighter, and on the same level as my Becca. It's not as smooth as becca, it's more thick and chunky but it's truly pigmented and the colour is gorgeous
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Makes your face glow..it's perfect
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing highlighter! I bought the gold one about 4 months ago & I absolutely love it & have had a lot of people comment on it & ask what it is. Yesterday I found it in Rose Gold! I didn’t know it came in this colour & I’ve been looking everywhere for something exactly like this! I’m so happy & love these products
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome great product. is very bright and highlights your skin amazingly
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden goddess!!! What a gorgeous highlighter! So glad I bought this! It gives a nice glow, without being too much, was very affordable & matches the quality of many more expensive brands. Will also last forever as it’s a very generous pan size.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing & Affordable! 10/10 would recommend as it gives off a beautiful glow & is buildable at the same time, also very affordable if you're looking for a dupe to any higher end highlighters x
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value of money Beautiful product and inexpensive
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an amazing product! Glides on so well, and super highlighting but not too blinding - it's buildable. I get such a beautiful glow from this, highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighter I ever bought Purchased this product a few months ago and love it
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU NEED THIS HIGHLIGHTER I loveeeeeeee this so much. It’s extremely buildable and it’s such a beautiful colour. I also put it in the corner of the eye and under the browse I just love it. I know not everyone likes it but I would 110% give it a go.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm used to silver or pinkish highlighters, so when I received this to trial a while ago I was a little reluctant due to its very pigmented and sparkly gold shade.\nThe Maybelline highlighter comes packaged in a light plastic circle container with clear lid and black back.\nThe product itself is a very shimmery gold solid powder and only a little is needed for pale skin. I very lightly stroke my blush brush through this then gently apply above my cheek bones and up to my temple .\nI was super impressed with the result! It wasn't too dark,shimmery or obvious gold. It blended it very well and left me with a nice shimmery glow even better than some of the silver and pinkish highlighters/illuminators I have used before. It lasts all day and does not need to be reapplied,even on my sometimes oily skin.\nA little goes a loooong way on pale skin tones so this will last for such a long time for me.  Absolutely incredible value and would suit all skin tones depending on how it is applied.\nWould buy again for sure.\n
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this one :) This highlighter is absolutely amazing!!! When you apply a ticker layer (I also use it as an eyeshadow) it is super metallic and glittery while a thinner layer gives the perfect amount of highlight on your cheekbones etc
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighter This is the best highlighter I have ever used! Definitely recommend buying
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing What a great highlighter. Everyone needs one. Its beautiful. Need more colors. Everyone I know has bought one.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Highlighter I bought this a few weeks ago from ome of the launceston stores and its my absolute favourite highlighter now, highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighter in my collection This is such a stunning, buttery, golden highlighter. It stays on for hours without needing to touch up, unlike other highlighters I own. Gives me the best glow ever.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is perfect high lighter for a price.its even better than the luxury brand like Charlotte Tilbury ‘Bar of Gold’. Its stays on for 12 hours.without any touch up.perfect I would say.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A highlighter from paradise, love how this compliment my cheek bones, gives the most beautiful glow to my face. It is a must have in my makeup routine. Maybelline did a marvelous job with this highlighter, it is off high end quality. It will suit all skin types but especially olive skin too, you babes are going to glow.\nI will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to look gorgeous.\n
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_146
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 391ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT