$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oil Garden Smart Vaporiser and Humidifier
  Product ID: 2677083

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oil Garden Smart Vaporiser and Humidifier
Free Shipping

Oil Garden Smart Vaporiser and Humidifier

Product ID: 2677083
$89.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$89.99
+ Free Shipping
$89.99
+ Free Shipping
$30.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $119.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Vaporiser and Humidifier! I love this product so much! It not only makes my entire house smell amazing and counteracts the dryness in the air, but its changing colours are beautiful. You can set it on one colour or alternating colours. So it's like a lamp, vaporiser and humidifier in one! Great buy. Would make a great Xmas gift... so I'd better order more now :)
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this diffuser, has a great sound. This is the third one I have bought and many people who visit my home have bought them as a result. I use one in living area and the others in the bedrooms. Have never had an issue with them . The app is rather slow but you don’t actually need to use the app
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver I bought this 2 months ago, it help me sleep so well while i had terrible cough and flu. Now I use it every night. And I control it from my phone, amazing! Thank you very much!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best buy! me and my toddler got sick and i ordered this. cane late living rural but our sleeping have improved so much!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well! I’ve had this for 3 weeks and love it. It’s got a large water capacity so doesn’t need to be refilled often. It can go all day or night. Also I can control it from an app on my phone which is perfect if it’s in one of the kids rooms. Love it!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything you want I bought this few weeks ago and it has been amazing. I put it in the office and complement it with the oil garden de-stress essential oil. Everyone in the office loves the smell and Bluetooth music streaming feature came in handy too. Absolutely an ideal gift for all age group who likes aromatherapy and oil garden provides wide range of essentials oil that you can match with.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I use this humidifier every night. It’s just great! I love adding oil garden oils to it
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart vaporiser and humidifier Bought this about a month ago and love it. Bought it for my daughter to help her with colds and breathe easier and has helped a lot.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I first brought this product for my 6 month old baby. The best diffuser I have ever used. So many fantastic features and has the longest run time. I have now purchased a second diffuser for our main play room also. Thank you for great service and quick shipment.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery. Excellent product. I purchased an Oil Garden Smart Vaporiser and Humidifier from Chemist Wearhouse, it was delivered very quickly and cost less than I would have paid elsewhere. I bought this Vaporizer for my daughters room so she could fall asleep to a lovely aroma of Oil Garden's aromatherapy Sleep assist essential oil, the bonus is this Vaporizer has a soft light, perfect to use as a night light, there is also a built in speaker if you want to listen to some music & an alarm to wake you in the morning. (You can even control all these feature from a free app on your phone) Such an awesome Product. I highly recommend this product and purchasing from Chemist wearhouse.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High recommend It really useful. Make me relax at home also I could have a good sleep at night . It’s can connect to mobile very easy to use . Very good !
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great feature! Works well! Great feature! Love how you can operate with bluetooth.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Oil garden is such a great brand and the quality is amazing, so happy with this purchase
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have brought many humidifiers in the past. This is definitely the best. Although a bit pricey- definitely worth it. It’s not too big like most, very silent, amazing features using Bluetooth to activate music; lighting; mist and alarm. It’s very easy to use, no mess with oils and easy to clean. I highly recommend this product. And most of all- it actually works! Doesn’t give a large amount of mist - just the perfect amount. Excellent product. Can’t wait to try all the different oils from the oil garden.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I love love this product and keep buying more cos my kids love them and can listen to music via Bluetooth and go to bed breathing great as well
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun to use! It's so fun and easy to use and you can use any kind of essential oil to suit your needs. The app is good as you can play around with the mist and light settings and the speaker is a great bonus that plays my music well!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought this 2 weeks ago it is fantastic I love bluetooth connection and it is app.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good humidifier but technology for app not great Great humidifier, definitely helped with sleep and general congestion. The app is not user friendly and timers/alarm/music functions don’t seem to work but as a humidifier and light - perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge capacity lasts all night I love the capacity of this it easily runs all night. And it's literally quiet as a mouse. The app feature is cool but a little unnecessary. Speakers aren't the best quality but volume on low is good.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing light up features. And smells I purchased this for my teenager with sleeping issues. The light up features helps her relax with a choices of fragrances. Some app issues
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size I bought this two weeks ago for my bubs room. It’s size is perfect and is so easy to use
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great family friendly humidifier! I originally purchased this for the living room but my 2 year old became unwell so it's been in his room since! the water remains cool so he won't get scalded if he knocks it over, and he likes to make it change colours, including putting it on a warm light settingIt would be good if they let you which has now become his new nightlight and he loves it! it would be awesome if they let you play spotify through it though, as that's the only music platform i use
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Featuees! I bought this a month ago & I'm so glad I did! It has a soothing sound that isn't too loud & the high mist option just makes it a little more relaxing. The wireless app feature is great if I want to use the diffuser as a night light & turn it on from another room
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect gift This unit is designed to be able to operate continuously for up to 15 hrs. It works as described comes with an app for easy operation and settings for mist intensity colour changing and a basic Bluetooth speaker for music and links to your smartphone so can be used as a speaker for a digital assistant like 'Hey Google'
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product. It holds decent amount of water. Nice choice of light colours. Bluetooth controls are handy and great to play relaxation/meditation music through. I use it both with the Bluetooth/ iAroma app and without/manually- both ways are effective.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from baby can sleep easy I bought the Oil Garden Smart Vaporiser and Humidifier for my 3 month old who was experiencing his first cold. I read that the hot steam humidifiers can cause burns in older children so I opted for this product due to safety reason over all else. Although a bit more expensive I’m so glad I bought this product. I was super impressed with all the unexpected bonus features such as the Bluetooth speaker, timer, and alarm. You can even customize the color scheme or just set it to gently transform through them all. My bub would watch it in a trance before drifting off to sleep. I used the humidifier in conjunction with the “Oil Garden breathe easier oil” it smells amazing. You can feel it open up your nose instantly without being too overpowering. My bub was able to sleep for 5 straight hours with the humidifier going and any parent would know that’s very impressive when you have a sick baby! The one and only downfall though is you do need to place the machine quite close to you in order to have any good humidifying effect.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil Garden Smart Vaporiser and Humidifier Bought this as a Christmas present and was very happy with it. Thank you
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You can probably find better for less $$$ The vaporiser is ok - not great but it will do. I bought it for the additional features of using my smart phone to control it and having a speaker to play music. Unfortunately despite installing, uninstalling, reinstalling the app on my iPhone, it just won't work. I can operate the device from my android work phone but of course that doesn't have any of my music loaded. Oh well. Also I find the buttons on the front of the device difficult to use and for some reason the timer lights (30 mins, 60 mins, etc) don't light up unless I use the app (they don't work when I turn the unit on manually from the front.). All in all I could have spent probably half the purchase amount for a basic vaporiser as I am essentially unable to use the features that made this vaporiser special.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3/5 It works, the lights are really nice. But the sound of the humidifier hissing is quite noisy in the room at night. The bluetooth speaker keeps randomly connecting to my phone and playing music in the middle of the night too.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very small Bought this for my sons room when he is sick but the size is way too small. Need it to last over night. I was fooled by the 15hr description on the box. Already returned.
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 293ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT