Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Youthful Boost Smoothing Sleeping Mask 10mL
  Product ID: 2676902

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Neutrogena Youthful Boost Smoothing Sleeping Mask 10mL

Neutrogena Youthful Boost Smoothing Sleeping Mask 10mL

Product ID: 2676902
$2.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Youthful Boost Smoothing Sleeping Mask is a single use mask that you can apply at night to help reduce the signs of ageing while you sleep.

Hyaluronic Acid.

Size: 10mL

Shelf Life in Days: 730 days

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Dimethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol, 1,2- Hexanediol, Sorbitan Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, CI 77019 (Mica), Silica, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Polysorbate 60, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Tromethamine, Isohexadecane, Fragrance, Polysorbate 80, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Sucrose Cocoate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, CI 14700 (Red 4), CI 42090 (Blue 1), Tocopherol.

Directions

Apply to your face after cleansing or after a serum, as the last step of your evening skincare routine. Leave the mask on overnight, your skin will absorb the nutrients while you sleep.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cheap masks These little masks are so affordable, so great and reliable and leave my skin clear and glowing. Wear while sleeping for maximum benefits
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best sleeping mask Its one of the best sleeping mask of Nuetrogena as it is Affordable and the combination of hyaluronic acid and sheer butter helps to reduce the signs of aging while you are sleep with this mask on every night. These pods says that they are for single use only but there is enough in one to last for upto 1 week. I mostly use this mask at the end of those days when my skin felt very dry, or tired or a had a day when I did a complete make over . After cleansing my skin properly I use toner than I apply any night serum plus night cream in the end applying a layer of this at the end as the last layer so it locks all the moisture.Even for sensitive skin they cause no irritation. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this product! My skin has never felt so good. I have been using this as a ‘night cream’ and just love how easily the gel absorbs without leaving a greasy film. I wish I could buy it in a tub/jar though.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Especially for little gifts Used this as instructions follows and woke up, washed my face to it feeling tight and firmer. Works great and made my skin look amazing
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boost Sleeping Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved using the mask it was non greasy and left my skin feel so smooth and soft
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalising face mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s wonderful. I didn’t feel it on my skin while I slept. After washing it off my skin felt fresh and soft.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight sleeping beauty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was very easy to apply on my skin and it felt really good. The next morning my skin was refreshed and very smooth. I loved the texture and also the smell. Definitely a skin product that keeps its promise.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mask for gorgeous skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Neutrogena Youthful Boost Sleeping Mask went on my skin smoothly, it had a very pleasant aroma and texture. When it came to removing the mask it was an easy process and my skin felt smooth and beautiful and had a silky sheen to it. I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Tight, skin bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena Youthful Boost Sleeping Mask is a thick cream. I found it easy to apply and my skin absorbed it all. I then put a little more on and found it made my skin wonderfully moisturised and soft. The cream is not greasy or heavy but a beautiful light cream that in the morning makes your skin look fresh and hydrated. It does say it's one application but there is quite a large amount in the little container and I didn't put it all on in one night as it would have been too much and would most likely end up on my pillow and in my hair.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely overnight mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the pod to test and was really impressed with the size, it was actually enough for 4 nights use. Apply after cleansing, toning and serum at night and let it work it's magic while you sleep! Smells lovely, not overpowering and my skin felt lovely and soft the next day.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Silky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the texture of the mask, easy to apply and literally felt my skin soak in the goodness, made it stretch out for about 4 days and noticed my skin soft and smoother, to me my skin appeared brighter and clearer. I definitely loved the feel it left my skin. Would love to buy this product to use for an extended period to really notice maximum benefits.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena sleep mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Neutrogena Youthful Boost sleeping mask left my skin feeling clean and refreshed .I liked the soft feel of my face after i used it i would recommend this product
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena to the rescue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mask comes in a cute capsule – kind of like a coffee pod – and you peel off the plastic before applying the mask to your face. Described as being a one-use pod, I discovered that there was plenty of the Sleeping Mask formula in the container, giving me the opportunity to try it on multiple occasions. Would love to see a resealable function to allow for maximum freshness of the product if used over a few days. I woke up to skin that felt smoother, softer and more supple. I found it best (I used this a couple of times over 3 nights) allow the Sleeping Mask to absorb for a few minutes before bed, otherwise it may stain your pillow. you could lay down a towel over your pillowcase if you wish to do so. OVERALL: I found that after using a generous layer for a couple of evenings, my skin in the morning was definitely hydrated.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mask was lovely to put on your face, felt soft and made the skin feel hydrated. Wasn't sticky and early absorbed into the skin. Would use next time for a sleeping mask. Fantastic product and small enough to take anywhere with you. Great for traveling.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product for the price I had previously tried the Purifying Boost Clay mask in this range which is also a fabulous product so was keen to see this one finally in stock as it is always sold out. I now know why! This mask leaves your skin feeling super soft when you wake in the morning. I think the idea of a single use mask is a bit of a stretch...I have got about 6 uses out of this small pot...and at around $4 it's definitely a great buy! Proof that you don't have to spend a fortune for good skin care!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Makes skin look really healthy and clear when used overnight.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try! I got a sample of this in the bonus mask bag with purchase Priceline was doing last month and wasn’t expecting much from it - but it was amazing!! I use a lot of skin products from cleansers, masks, etc and know that for real results from a product you need to use it for at least 3 months. I’m also skeptical of the Benifit of HA as a topical application, but there must be something about combining Shea and HA because I could be seen and feel the difference the next day. My skin was softer, and just looked better hydrated and nourished. I’m going to start including this in my daily skin routine. Neutrogena is not my usual go to skin line, but the price point is reasonable and it’s 100% worth it if I’m going to feel better about my skin.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it a try I bought one and tried. It was good. The skin felt soft after used.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nourishing and rich! This lasted about 4 uses and the smell is absolutely divine too!!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Moisturiser & Smoothing Mask I love this mask & use it every night instead of normal face cream!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth I have extremely dry patches from sun damage to the point of flaking. This is the first product in a long time that worked so well on the first use. The next day my skin was still soft with no flaky patches all day (usually dries out by mid morning). I wish it came in a bigger tube Because I will be using it all the time.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I woke up 10 years younger I have been using this product for a month. Since the first application have noticed a huge difference, particularly in the firmness of my skin around my eyes and forehead. My fine lines are noticeably reduced and my skin is all-round plumper. I now use the product every night. One tub lasts me several days (~5 days). I wish Neutrogena would make this as a daily use product in a pump. The small plastic packaging is wasteful (the film lid is non-recyclable, the small tub is). A brilliant product. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Cbeap mask for a pamper day
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this I really like this overnight mask. It’s lovely to apply, it smells amazing and you wake up with soft, plump skin. I was pleasantly surprised when I tried it as I didn’t think I would enjoy it as much as I did.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Skin Feels nice when applying. Wake up with skin feeling a little bit greasy but once washed off skin feels great!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena sleeping mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found using this product easy and efficient. When I first opened the container I thought it was a strange colour, but have since had a closer look and see that it is light mauve and rather nice. Different to the usual white or cream colour. The cream soaked into my skin well and in the morning my face felt smooth and soft. I am hoping that some of the small lines on my face are less, but hard to tell. I think I will have to buy the product and use it for much longer to know for sure.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Youthful Boost Sleeping Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sleeping mask has a very thick consistency, making it easy to apply. A very fresh pleasant scent. Cream absorbed easily into my skin, which was pleasantly soft the following morning. Cream comes in a small convenient pod and I found the pod contained enough product to be used four times, even though the pod suggests it is for a one time use.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena youthful boost sleeping mask. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It seemed to smooth out a lot of lines on my face and make my skin soft and cleaned the pores.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so soothing You notice your skin looking & feeling so much smoother, even after the first application. I love it.....
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and noticeable improvement I have bought a pod, which has enough product for 3 applications to face neck and decolatage. After the 3rd application I noticed my skin is firmer and has a glow about it. It feels good on the skin, smells great and what’s best it works while I sleep!
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 453ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT