Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Hydrogel Mask 30g
  Product ID: 2676903

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Hydrogel Mask 30g

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Hydrogel Mask 30g

Product ID: 2676903
$5.99
$1.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Hydrogel Mask with Hyaluronic Acid is a single use mask that instantly quenches skin, deeply hydrates, and leaves skin supple and hydrated.

This unique hydrogel mask, with Hyaluronic Acid, instantly quenches dry skin leaving it deeply hydrated, radiant looking and feeling smooth and supple. Naturally found in the skin, Hyaluronic Acid helps to replenish moisture continuously throughout the day.

This is no ordinary sheet mask. It is made of 100% hydrogel material which contours to your skin, sealing in the formula for optimal absorption and is clinically proven to hydrate.

Size: 30g

Shelf Life in Days: 730 days

KEY FEATURES

• Contains Hyaluronic Acid
• Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)
• Dermatologically tested
• Gentle on skin

Ingredients

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Propanediol, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Xanthan Gum, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Potassium Chloride, Fragrance, Disodium EDTA, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Sucrose Cocoate, CI 42090 (Blue 1), Tocopherol.

Directions

For best results, apply to your face and leave on for 20-30 minutes after cleansing and before applying your serum to give your skin an extra boost of hydration.

USAGE ADVICE

1. Cleanse your face.
2. Peel the white backing film from the top mask sheet and place this side of the hydrogel mask onto face. Discard the white backing sheet. Repeat with the bottom mask sheet.
3. For an intense treatment, leave on for 20-30 minutes.
4. Remove the mask and massage remaining product into face and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy skin I always use Neutrogena, this mask is super light and hydrating, I use it night time after shower, it makes my face looks really fresh and glowing the next morning. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing absorption This sheet mask absorbed amazingly into my skin, leaving it feeling incredibly soft and smooth to touch. No unwanted stickiness either and my skin felt hydrated and cool. It is super easy to apply and remove.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face masks Skin feels refreshed, hydrated and glowing. Hydrogel is soothing and cooking. Highly recommend these they are amazing and the best I have tried. Far superior paper/sheet masks.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hydrogel mask ever Best hydrogen mask I've ever used. Makes a difference of night and day in your skin. I leave it overnight if I have something planned next day. Makes my skin hydrated, plump and youthful. It's a staple in my skincare. I always restock whenever they are on sale
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Biosts your skin Dose exactly what is on the packaging Great hydro boost.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydration relaxation Wow!! I am in love with this sheet mask. My skin was feeling a little dull and needed hydration and when I saw this I knew I needed to try. It was quite simple to apply and held well when being worn. As soon as I applied the mask I could instantly feel the cooling and hydrating feeling. After removing my skin looked and felt smoother and there was even enough serum left to add a little more to my face and decolletage. Wish I had a never ending supply of them.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best This mask contains hyaluronic acid and its non comedogenic too. My skin is very sensitive but it didn't sting .it's very refreshing and after using it my skin feels very cool and fresh and have a glow too. Especially after a whole day of work, just clean your face apply the mask and lie down. Leave it on your face upto 30 mins. I find it very relaxing too. Also as the texture of the mask is slippery ,it keeps coming off so better lie down for a while or even take a short nap while the mask is on your face .I really like the extra eyes and lips flaps option which is not available in most of the other brands masks. The extra flaps on lips and eyes keeps them hydrated and you get so relaxed that it is very easy taking a short nap with mask on too. Highly recommended . Affordable too.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I bought this sheet mask as I hadn’t tried it before, I can now say after using it I will definatley be using them again, it was very easy to apply and the amount of gel was very generous. I tend to have dry skin and after using the mask my skin instantly felt so hydrated and fresh and lasted for a few days. Very happy with this product and would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask for a boost of moisture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A very easy to use mask. More importantly it left my skin feeling smooth, soft and so supple. My skin literally 'drank' all the moisture off the mask and when I used my serum afterwards, I only needed a fraction of what I normally use to go over my face as it was so hydrated already.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hydrating mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was easy and fun to apply. After removal, my face felt very soft, smooth, hydrated and brighten my face. Nice refreshing smelling mask.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great hydrating face mask. Really generous sized mask to fit all face shapes and sizes. Great that it comes in 2 pieces so you can get it on and off easily. The outside layer wasn’t sticky. It felt great while it was on and my skin looked great after the treatment.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face mask ever! This is my all time favourite face mask ever! I used this in winter to get some hydration to my face and it worked wonders. After applying the mask, leaving it for 30 minutes and rubbing the extra product into my skin; my skin felt so soft and smooth and I overall felt very hydrated afterwards. Will definitely be buying more of this mask.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable. So very good
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating! This is my all-time favourite mask! It is so hydrating and makes my bright and refreshed after use.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better then facial believe me I am shook how this mask actually helped me with my skin its so cool and hydrated i love it sooo much.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever This is the best face mask I have ever used. It doesn’t irritate, face feels softer after using it and any spots have almost completely disappeared.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I've been having really bad dry skin and thought might give this a try. I absolutely love it after leaving the mask on for 30 mins my skin was very soft and not dry anymore. It's been 3 days and my skin still glowing. Highly recommend this mask
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generous amount No great difference- though I do have Mature dry skin
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very moisturising My skin felt very moisturised post mask FYI or the next few days and it felt lovely while on my face. It was a bit tricky to put on once I got it out of the package but it didn’t seem to affect the facial experience! Would recommend as a at home luxe treatment to feel a little pampered!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing The hydro boost mask left my skin feeling rejuvenated and fresh when applied to my skin,my skin felt soft and smooth after using this mask. Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feels nice, cheap, but fiddly I think this is a great, cheap mask if your'e after something to do the trick before going out. The only trouble is it's a bit of a pain getting out of the packet and for that reason I'd probably only get it if it was discounted.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good facial mask but could have designed better This hydrogel mask comes in 2 sections, one for the upper face and the other for the lower face. For some strange reason, I can never line them correctly together and I have this small gap between the upper sheet and the lower sheet. The mask works well and I love that it comes beautiful hydrogel formula instead of tissue/cotton but I just can't get over the silly design, especially when it's so exy.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cream Love it, made my skin feel silky soft and not heavy or leaving it feeling oily
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very well to moisturise my retinoid-triggered skin, but is fragranced.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hydro Boost Mask My skin has felt dry and dehydrated lately and was looking for a much needed boost of moisture and hydration. I saw this at the chemist and thought to give it a go. I like how the packet for the sheet mask is generous in size and Cleary explains the instructions which are so easy to follow; just peel open the sachet, take out the first halve of the sheet mask which his from forehead to cheeks peel of the film then press and smooth onto face then take out the second half, lips to jaw again peel off the film and apply to face pressing and smoothing. Leave on for 20-30 minutes. After removing from my skin I massaged in the remaining serum from the mask, my skin felt so nice soft and hydrated and looked refreshed when I woke up the next morning.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use it weekly I wouldn’t say I love this mask but it works and so I’ve been using it weekly. I like that it hydrates my skin and the next day my face looks pumped. It has fragrance but doesn’t irritate my skin. I like that it’s a gel mask rather than a paper mask as I always feel that paper mask doesn’t absorb well. Price wise it is okay.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I put the mask on it felt so refreshing to put on my face like an instant boost to my tired skin. I loved how clean my skin looked after.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This made my face feel so fresh and smooth. My skin actually held my make up better the next day also.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and soothing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Extremely pleasant to apply, and fantastic for sensitive skin as it’s not harsh. My skin was so soft the next day after adding this to my skincare routine, and my makeup slid on so smoothly!!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of Neutrogena Hydro Boost Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it is very different from those masks I used before. Firstly, the mask is splitted into two pieces , which is very novel. Also, it is easier to apply and fit on my face. Secondly, I felt my face was very hydrated and fresh after I used it but not so greasy as other facial masks. The most importantly, it is not very cold like other masks but not sure how does it if I use it in winter. When I used other facial mask, it is very cold and it is just like putting ice on my face but his mask is just all right, which is not very cold
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT