Raffertys Garden 4+ Months My First Apple 120g
  Product ID: 2676979

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden 4+ Months My First Apple 120g

Raffertys Garden 4+ Months My First Apple 120g

Product ID: 2676979
$2.09
$0.06 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.15
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Size: 120g

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good source of iron [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only fed so many of these to my baby since he started solids! Apple and pear pouches are my most bought ones as bub readily accepted those. Also i preferred it as baby needs high iron foods around the time when weaning starts and apple is a perfect source of iron.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Both my kids loved these squeeze pouches when they were younger. It has a really good smooth consistency. It is great that it is just apples so you can introduce new foods and know what causes any reactions. We used to mix this into Greek yoghurt and weetbix as they got older to help add some flavour and it was always a hit.
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The apple pouch has a really good taste and texture to it. I put it in the fridge and my son loved it for when he was teething and his teeth hurt to much to chew. I also have mixed this in with weetbix & porridge to add some flavour. Do find them expensive at full price.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son absolutely loves these! They are nutritious, don't have any hidden nasties and they are so handy for on the go! I always make sure that we have one in his nappy bag for when we leave the house. Makes for an easy lunch when out and about. The flavours are actually yummy!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy pouches [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The apple puree has a great smooth consistency . I love that Rafferty's Garden make pouches with only a single fruit (such as apple only) to ensure your child likes the taste and doesn't have any reaction. These pouches were a great time saver for me when I wanted to introduce my daughter to different flavours but didn't have time to make a puree of one fruit. I love that there is no added sugar and that the packaging is labelled with the appropriate age and texture.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect first food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This classic, simple apple puree is a perfect first food for babies. I love that it is just apple and nothing else. It is perfect for introducing foods as you can easily tell what they are reacting too if they have a reaction. It is a great consistency and is not too thick or runny. My son loves it and its perfect for mixing with yoghurt or rice cereal.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little guy loves all of these fruit pouches, and apple is one he will keep coming back to. He is over 1 year now but we still continue to use it when he is teething (currently getting molars and he has been off all food but still will accept these pouches) or when he is sick
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Little man is 6 and a half months old and I haven't had a single one of these pouches so far that he doesn't like. We love Rafferty's garden!! Soooo convenient, no added sugars or salt etc we use on there own, as a side to his blw meals and also on toast or added to his porridge etc
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes yes yes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this was actually the first fruit my little one tried and loved, this is a great staple for any mum on the go, any busy mum or just any mum in general. i can garuentee they will love this and love you for giving it to them. my son is 2.5 now and still loves these.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just Apple! My daughter loved this and was a good start to introduce some sweeter flavoured fruits. Very smooth. Packet is great for traveling with also, and the packet recommends 2 meals. Very easy to use squeeze on to a spoon as desired. Will get this flavour again as Bub enjoyed it
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first tried food: [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this was one of the first things i tried with my son when we started solids and he loved it: it’s a nice and smooth texture with no lumps and we loved it, also great to add to any baby cereal as well. i love this and highly recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply first puree [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great simple first puree, just apply. It's sweet so kids will love. Great quality. Availability and accessibility to purchase was great. Available at Woolies and Coles. Simple first puree. Easy to feed baby and easy for them to digest. Great to keep in the baby bag and on the go
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for first foods! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 5 and a half month old has recently started solids and loves his apple! This was a food I found trickier to make well at home, and I had heard about raffertys garden being a natural and affordable option for purées! I love how easy it is to use when we’re out and about (but also at home!) and especially that it really has nothing else in it! It makes me uncomfortable to read baby products containing random, unnecessary products. I highly recommend this Brandon for any mumma wanting or needing to use pouches, but especially the apple! Great consistency and bub loves it. So does mum!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product right here is why I believe my 2 year old now loves apples. After having this he was obsessed. Everytime we were at the shop he would point to it and as he got older pointed to it and said apple apple. Now he heads straight for the red apples at the kids free fruit at Woolworths. This brand is a great price and a really nice flavour.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First Pouch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So this was one of the first pouches we provided for my daughter as it was only one ingredient. She played with it more than she ate it at first but it seemed gentle on her tummy as a first food and it didn't stain. We squeezed it into a bowl and gave it to her with a spoon as well. Just for the sake of learning to eat!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubs loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves the Rafferty pouches and enjoys trying all the flavours. He seems to really enjoy this flavour which is great. Its a great smooth texture, easy to squeeze into his mouth or onto a spoon. I love mixing these with other foods for a bit more lumpy texture. We always have these in the cupboard for on the go. Would 100% recommend to other mums.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for first foods [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this to my daughter as one of her first few foods and she demolished it. Absolutely loved it. Sometimes I would stir it into yogurt to mix it up but usually it was fine just served by itself. Great for on the go and/or when you haven't got anything prepped.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such an easy option for a busy Mum of 3, I love being able to throw it in the bag out on the go and introduce bub to new foods in such a easy way. It is a lovely smooth consistency and baby absolutely loves being given it.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When our girl started solids she wasn’t very impressed with Mum’s food so we gave this a go. I picked this brand because no nasties - natural as possible! She was a fan! A sachet was far too much initially so I just frozen the rest in ice cube trays. Really great first food snd we started layering other foods in and eventually no more sweet apple, no issues with “only liking sweet foods” as some will tell you.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First fruit purée for my 5 month boy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My younger one who is 5 months now, I have him this as a first fruit purée and he loves this purée. No artificial colour added. Not even Sugar added so it is really natural fruit purée. Great when you are introducing food to your baby. Mine Bub loves it.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy apples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little boy loved this pouch better than when I made him apple puree myself! He ate the whole thing down and it was so easy to feed him especially when he was first starting to eat solids. It has a really good taste, even for me when I tried some!
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apple baby food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Apple is my baby’s favourite flavour. She always laughs and smiles when eat apple or any of the Rafferty brand that has apple in it. It is a great purée consistency especially for first time eaters and we have had nothing but good experiences with the 4 month plus baby food
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raffertys Apple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our little one loves the apple purée! Perfect for a first food and the smooth consistency is perfect for those little ones. We use these as an on the go snack and my son can feed himself! We also freeze them and let them defrost so they are nice and icy cold! Love the minimal ingredients.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite first food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is our little guys favourite first food. It is so convenient and easy to use and he just loves it. I tried to make some cubes of apple at home and it works out way more cost effective just to buy this pouch rather than buy the apples and cooked them up. Saves time and money’
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just APPLE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My bub loves this flavour the most, this was the second single flavour fruit pouch my bub tried and really loved it and continues to love this and eats it asking for more. This pouch is really good for bubs who are starting solids for first time and this is also conveniently available at all giant supermarkets.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is still one of favourite to buy as it's so simple and I can use it in manyyyy way. I can freeze it in her self feeder for a quick snack or help her poor swallen gums or add it to food I sneak it into pasta dishes sometimes or mix with yoghurt. My daughter loves food and would demolish many packets.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased a few different flavours of these when my little one begun solids in case of emergencies. I soon found myself relying on this a lot more for breakfast times with weetbix. I love that it can be served warm or cold and can be closed to use later if not finished.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Raffertys Garden apple puree has been enjoyed by my bub for the last few months. I have served it on its own, but also use it in other ways - mixed through Yoghurt, with weetbix, in muffins, oat biscuits and pancakes for extra flavour. I have also frozen it in icy pole molds as a hot day treat.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this brand and all there products My son loves them all so much and absolutely demolishes them. I also love that they have so much flavour, have found that some other baby food seem to be a little flavourless. actually enjoy these ones myself. Also love that they are healthy aswell
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious apple puree [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My bub loves having fruit puree, he started having the apple puree at 6 months on it's own and now at nearly 11 months still enjoys his apple puree mixed through Greek yoghurt and weetbix. I love that it contains only apples and no other unnecessary ingredients. And I can always find them on special which is great.
Date published: 2021-06-30
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT