Dermal Therapy Lip Balm 10g
  Product ID: 2676982

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dermal Therapy Lip Balm 10g

Dermal Therapy Lip Balm 10g

Product ID: 2676982
$5.49
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

DERMAL THERAPY LIP BALM
DERMAL THERAPY LIP BALM

DERMAL THERAPY LIP BALM

Concentrated formula contains a synergistic blend of ingredients specially designed to soften severely dry lips, keeping them smooth and looking healthy.

  • • Contains camphor, clove oil and menthol to alleviate soreness and discomfort
  • • Ultra moisturising
  • • Intensive hydration
  • • Contains 2.5% urea
DERMAL THERAPY LIP BALM

VISIBLE RESULTS IN 1 DAY

DERMAL THERAPY LIP BALM

ULTRA MOISTURISING

INTENSIVE HYDRATION

CLINICALLY TESTED - FAST ACTING

DERMAL THERAPY LIP BALM

ALLEVIATES SEVERE DRYNESS & DISCOMFORT

FOR SEVERELY DRY & CHAPPED LIPS

DERMAL THERAPY LIP BALM

AUSTRALIAN MADE & OWNED

General Information

Dermal Therapy Lip Balm is ultra moisturising that alleviates severe dryness & discomfort, intense hydration and for severely dry & chapped lips. It is clinically tested with fast-acting formula.

Dermal Therapy Lip Balm is a concentrated formula containing a synergistic blend of ingredients designed to soften and hydrate severely dry and chapped lips, keeping them smooth and healthy.<br /><br />- Visible results in 1 day.<br /><br /><br />*IQVIA™, RMS/Sell Out Service, ‘Skin treatment & Beauty products’, Australian Pharmacy, Total value sales and units, MAT to June 2021<br /><br />Increase in lip moisture (Study conducted at the Australian Photobiology Testing facility, Sydney, 2011.<br /><br />- Easy to use applicator.<br /><br />"I get very dry lips. no matter the weather they are always peeling and cracking. I've tried everything that claimed to help but. nothing ever worked. This product completely changed my lips and now they are amazingly soft and hydrated."<br />JW, Australia Skincare solutions with proved effacy

Suitable For: Suitable for adults and children over 3 years of age.

Size: 10g

KEY FEATURES

• Visible results in 1 day
• Ultra moisturising
• Clinically tested - fast acting
• For severely dry & chapped lips

Warnings

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Keep out of reach of children. Always replace cap after use. Discontinue if local irritation or rash occurs during use. Do not dispose of carton as it contains important information.

Ingredients

Petrolatum, Glyceryl Stearate (and) Behenyl Alcohol (and) Palmitic Acid (and) Stearic Acid (and) Lecithin (and) Lauryl Alcohol (and) Myristyl Alcohol (and) Cetyl Alcohol. Aqua, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter, Lanolin. Urea, Cetyl Esters, Camphor, Menthol. Methylparaben. BHA, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil, Sucralose, Propylparaben, Aroma, Eugenol.

Directions

Apply liberally to affected area 3-4 times daily or as required. Suitable for adults and children over 3 years of age. The before and after photographs are typical of the effects of Dermal Therapy Lip Balm. Individual results may vary.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C in a dry place.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked overnight! Worked overnight! I’ve tried so many lip balms for my cracked lips but this is the only one that has worked.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth helps my cracked lips
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a MUST HAVE LOVE THIS - cannot live without. I use this once morning and night and I don't have issues with dry/cracked/red lips anymore!!
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tomah Excellent for cracks and dry lips
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip balm It works well. My lips look healthy after using it.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Lips Really good for cracked dry corners if lips.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm This is amazing! My lips were severely dry due to overusing Salicylic acid. I bought so many balms that claimed they were for chapped lips, none worked for a long period of time, and none healed the lips…. UNTIL THIS LIP BALM! I’m obsessed. Never getting another one, definitely worth it. Massive difference overnight!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Balm Love this lip balm. Works better than any other that I’ve tried.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This lip balm is everything! So moisturising and stays moisturised for hours!!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff out there The only thing that works, it’s so good I buy it by the bulk. Don’t even bother buying anything else
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12/10 rating The only lip balm that works on my super dry, chapped lips
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GOD SEND Since getting lip fillers, I have suffered with super dry, chapped, itchy and sore lips. I have tried countless lip balms which briefly alleviates pain and itchiness but doesn’t heal. This is the first one that I am impressed with as it has fully healed my lips. My lips are no longer sore, itchy, dry or chapped. I could not recommend this product enough. I never write product reviews so the fact that I took the time to write this just shows how AMAZING this product is. Buy. It. Now.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Been gifted a sample pack containing this goodie. Was sceptical at first but boy, I disliked it at first because the minty-mentol feeling. But now I absolutely love it, my lips are so supple and soft now. I use it like regularly, love the texture and feeling.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best care Started using this in winter and i never suffered with cracked lips after switching. Long lasting and doesn't create a dependence of reapplication like other lip care. It is super minty so not for you if you dont like that feeling on your lips.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best for dry lips Best for dry lips....
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lip balm. Amazing product! I bought two and recommended it to my friends. When applied it has a lovely cooling effect. It works rather instantly and after some consistent use has made my lips much softer and hydrated.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products Amazing products. I have used just about every lip balm this is best by far. Lips were dry and peeling Not anymore. Since I started using this lip balm my lips no longer peel and are not dry
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy After many years of using products that claim to help with cracked lips. This product is amazing! I'm so happy I found this product. I literally brought this last night and my lips are so soft and supple for the first time in years. I suffered with cracked lips all my adult life. It was such a huge insecurity of mine. Thank you so much I can now finally wear lipstick without seeing cracks. Can explain how happy I am with this product. Thanks again. Highly highly recommended
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and moisturising lip balm Thick and moisturising lip balm introduced by a friend.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing works in a day I often get severely dry and cracked lips this lip bam fully heals and makes my lips soft within a day.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lip balm I get blistered lips from medication and this is really soothing.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST THE best lip balm ever! Cannot stress enough how good this lip balm is in comparison to other brands. Makes your cracked lips soft in less than 1 - 2 days and is perfect for winter. Strongly recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Really is great for moisturising my lips.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly does what it says! I have been using this lip balm for over 4 years. I put it on every evening after I've brushed my teeth right before bed, and again in the morning after I've brushed my teeth. I have not had chapped lips in all of these 4 years. I used to suffer from very chapped lips which were prone to peeling. I tried so many different lip balms claiming to fix the problem, and they generally made it worse. Dermal Therapy lip balm is one of the most remarkable lip balms I've ever used. I would recommend anyone give it a try if you've got dry or chapped lips - it's a great price, made in Australia by an Australian company, and it actually works!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved my chap lip problems in one day and my derma told me to buy this so its a great product.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Best lipbalm I have ever used. I suffer from very dry lips. I have used many lipbalms. This works. Very soothing effect.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pram My lips get dry very often and I find this product to be great. Loved it.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and only lip balm I’ll ever use I’m on accutane, so my lips are extremely dry. I apply this all the time. It’s the only lip balm that brings my lips back from the brink when they get very cracked, sore, bleeding etc. literally within 24 hours they will heal. Can’t recommend this enough plus it’s very affordable
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip therapy ever My lips were cracked, ordered it and used for 2 days.. unbelievable.. its very good.. minty and healing !
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT A TREASURE Was given a goodie bag from work and it had this lip balm in it. I'd previously used shea butter for my chapped lips and swore by that. At the time I received this goodie bag, I just so happened to have ran out of my shea butter and also had extremely dry lips due to weather and using a drying lip stick. I applied the lip balm with low to nil expectations. Felt nice and thick going on my lips which I liked. Woke up the next day- lips were no longer cracked, nice and hydrated and smooth. Couldn't believe it. I now have one in my bag, one in my bathroom and one in the car and I use 2-3 times per day and my lips and never been consistently in a hydrated and plump condition as they are now.
Date published: 2020-09-25
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT