Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Gum Care +2 Refills
  Product ID: 2676705

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Gum Care +2 Refills

Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Gum Care +2 Refills

Product ID: 2676705
$34.99
$15.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Gum Care
Gum Care

Round Brush Head

Clinically proven to remove 100% more plaque than a manual toothbrush. Its round head cleans better* for healthier gums.

*vs a regular manual toothbrush

Gum Care

Built in 2-Minute Timer

Helps you brush the dentist recommended 2 minutes

Gum Care

Dentist Recommended Brand Worldwide

Designed with dentists, and compatible with Oral-B rechargeable electric toothbrush handles, except for Oral-B sonic toothbrushes.

General Information

Oral-B Vitality Gum Care 2D Action Electric Toothbrush has ultrathin bristles for superior clean and gum protection. It's clinically proven to remove 100% more plaque*.

The unique combination of end rounded and ultrathin bristles make the Gum Care toothbrush ideal for everyone with a sensitive mouth and everyone who is looking for just a great gentle clean.

*vs. a regular manual toothbrush


Features:
- 1 Mode: Daily Clean
- 2D Action: Oscillating-Rotating cleaning technology
- Waterproof handle
- 2-Minute timer
- Rechargeable battery: Lasts up to 5 days (2min, 2x/day)
- Compatible with Oral-B Brush Heads for every Oral Care Need: GumCare, CrossAction, 3DWhite, FlossAction, PrecisionClean, SensitiveClean
- Boxed Contents: 1x rechargeable electric toothbrush handle, 1x portable charging station, 2x GumCare toothbrush heads
- Perfectly suitable for Junior 6+ years old

Boxed Contents: Power Brush with Charging Station, 1 Additional Brush Head

Size: 1 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Removes 100% more plaque and reduces gum inflammation by 100% compared to a manual toothbrush.
• With Oscillating-Rotating cleaning technology and a round toothbrush head that perfectly cups each tooth to remove 100% more plaque, clean in hard-to-reach places and deep under the gum line.
• Unique Gum Care toothbrush head featuring Ultra-Thin bristles designed by the #1 brand used and recommended by dentist worldwide - Oral-B.
• The round petal shape is designed with dentists. It has soft, ultrathin bristles that are gentle on gums, combined with regular bristles that are tough on plaque.
• The unique combination of end rounded and ultrathin bristles make the Gum Care toothbrush ideal for everyone with a sensitive mouth and everyone who is looking for just a great gentle clean.
• Perfectly suitable for Junior 6+ years old
• Features: 1 Mode: Daily Clean; 2D Action: Oscillating-Rotating cleaning technology; Waterproof handle; 2-Minute timer; Rechargeable battery: Lasts up to 5 days (2min, 2x/day); Compatible with Oral-B Brush Heads for every Oral Care Need: GumCare, CrossAction, 3DWhite, FlossAction, PrecisionClean, SensitiveClean
• Boxed Contents: 1x rechargeable electric toothbrush handle, 1x portable charging station, 2x GumCare toothbrush heads

Warnings

Do not use on children under age 3. Replace brush (head) every 3 months or sooner if brush head becomes loose due to damage.

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B toothbrush I use this product for more then 10 years and will continue to use. It is not expensive and does good job.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I am happy with this toothbrush. I have one home. Great to hold, very smooth. I would recommend this product to my friends and family
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fantastically! Works gr8! Very financially cost effective with a variety of replacement heads available! Long battery and fast charging
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I'm so happy I bought this
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic ETB Great basic Electric TB, Does the job very well Cheap and very affordable
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. Gives my teeth a great clean. Good charge and great power. Very happy with this toothbrush.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B the best Oral B tooth brush have had them for yeasr now, only brand worth using, and with sales price great value
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Really excellent product at such a realistic price
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended! My daughter is so happy with her new brush! Have seen a big improvement in her teeth! The dentist recommended this type of brush and for the results so far I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very easy to use unlike a normal toothbrush
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy I bought 5 for my grandchildren. I have been using this brand of electric toothbrush for years. Easy and so efficient. Even the dentist commented how I have no build up on my teeth. My grandies love them and now take pleasure in cleaning their teeth
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush Love this toothbrush it’s easy to use and the 2 minute timer makes it easy to know your brushing the right amount. The multiple heads are perfect to choose the one that you want. The battery lasts for days between charging and the charger base is small and discreetly.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid brushes her teeth finally Every morning and every night is a constant struggle of “have you brushed your [email protected] and the answer is normally no. Since getting this, she’s obsessed. The 2min vibration alert lets her know she’s doing it long enough and it works for me!!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't go back to a normal toothbrush I can't believe that it took me so long to change from a normal toothbrush to an electric one. Even my dentist says it's given me better oral hygiene. It's well worth the switch.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B electric tooth brush. I use this product regularly. It's a great electric Tooth brush. It helps clean so much better than the average hand toothbrush. There's also a children's one too, so it's an awesome toothbrush for the whole family
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electic toothbrush I love how this electric toothbrush makes you moth and teeth feel clean after brush. Toothbrush is easy to keep clean and charged for use.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective Worth its money. Pretty gentle toothbrush, which helps to take care of your teeth (I used even while wearing my braces). Handy and nice packaging. Want to highlight pretty great quality of materials!!!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Would definitely recommend it to family and friends. It deeply cleans teeth. Worth it!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. I love the way it has a timer.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been using this product for 3 weeks and love it, definitely cleans your teeth well.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy mouth Great to hold, smooth feel, teeth feel cleaner, the timer is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean! The timing factor on this toothbrush is fantastic. A wonderful guide to help ensure a thorougher clean every time. Holds charge for a few days easily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I was surprised by the power. Gets my teeth feeling very clean. As it happens my daughter uses the same toothbrush and dentist has told us her teeth are beautifully clean as opposed to last year when she wasn't using an electric brush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Toothbrush Gives You Great Oral! Upon looking at the Oral-B Vitality Gum Care Electric Toothbrush, it appears to be very professional looking. I like how you can see the product through the packaging. One thing I did notice on the front of the box was, '2D Action'. What does that mean exactly? I'm still not sure even after using it for a few weeks. Opening the packaging posed a challenge in itself. I found it hard to open and get everything out! With the Instruction Leaflet, I would have liked to see a 'Before First Use' or a 'Quick Reference Section' rather than having to scan the entire leaflet on how to use it for the first time. It would have been nice to have the Toothbrush semi-charged so you don't have to wait to use it. Upon looking at the Toothbrush to start with, I thought there was a 'Timer' button on the unit itself but discovered there wasn't. It's inbuilt into the Toothbrush. Very easy to use, great to hold, good grip, easy to clean and maintain. My teeth have felt so much better after using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does get in! Upon receiving the product I found it to be package very well. It was easy enough to open with a pair of scissors. It came with two heads with a colour band, so both my husband and myself could use the same base of the toothbrush but just swap the heads. You do have to put the tooth brush on charge before use. I really like the electric tooth brush as the head is smaller enough to get into those tight places in your mouth that are too hard to get to with a conventional tooth brush. I felt that I had done a better job cleaning my teeth. The only negative to the electric toothbrush is I don't believe you can take it into the shower. I wish I had off got an electric toothbrush sooner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a clean like never before I have always used a manual toothbrush as its cheap and convenient. My dentist has been telling me for years that I should use an electric toothbrush as it does a better job. I have to admit I never believed her till I tried the Oral B Vitality electric toothbrush. I couldn’t believe the difference after I had used it the first time, my teeth, mouth and tongue felt so much cleaner. The timer on the brush lets you know when you have brushed long enough and I have to admit know I have never brushed my teeth long enough. Well worth the investment as your teeth need to last you a life time and skimping with a manual toothbrush is not worth it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got my wish Oral-b Vitality Gum Care Electric Toothbrush was the brush I wanted to have for my teeth. I had the older one but this new one is perfect for gum care and I love the new brush head. I am very happy and satisfied after using it and will definitely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh Leaves your teeth clean and mouth fresh.Great to use . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy teeth and gums I have absolutely loved using this electric Oral-B Vitality Gum Care toothbrush. My teeth feel cleaner and healthier, and my gums have also benefited. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless and Cleans well After using this Oral B Vitality Gum Care Electric Toothbrush, ill never going back to manual toothbrush, takes roughly 2 minutes to get a brilliant smile, clean teeth and easy on the gums. The battery lasts a few days before having to recharge it again. I totally love this electric toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_76
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 280ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT