Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Teeth Whitening Toothpaste 3D White Luxe Perfection 95g
  Product ID: 2676708

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Oral B Teeth Whitening Toothpaste 3D White Luxe Perfection 95g

Oral B Teeth Whitening Toothpaste 3D White Luxe Perfection 95g

Product ID: 2676708
$4.74
$4.75 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

3DWWhitens by unlocking trapped surface stains, giving whiter teeth in 3 days.
3DWThe cool minty formula leaves your smile feeling fresh and clean.
3DWProtects against new stains to keep your smile looking bright.

General Information

Oral-B 3D White Luxe Perfection Toothpaste is our most advanced whitening technology which removes stains for whiter teeth in 3 days*.

*Whitens teeth by removing surface stains. Individual results may vary

Dissolving Polishing Complex:
- Whiter teeth in 3 days* 
- Whitens by unlocking trapped surface stains
- Protects against new stains
- Leaves your smile clean and fresh
-  #1 Toothbrush brand used by dentists worldwide

*Whitens teeth by removing surface stains. Individual results may vary

Size: 95g

KEY FEATURES

• Removes up to 100% of surface stains in 3 days
• Oral-B's fastest and most advanced whitening technology
• Innovative stains dissolving particles unlock trapped surface stains on teeth and protect against new stains
• Enamel safe formula
• Cool mint flavor with extra coolant for long-lasting freshness

Warnings

Do not swallow. Do not use this product in children 6 years of age or less. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources, consult a dentist or doctor.

Ingredients

Contains Sodium Fluoride. Glycerin, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Polyphosphate, Water, PEG-6, Flavour, Trisodium Phosphate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate , Carrageenan, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Mica, Sodium Saccharin, PEG-20M, Sodium Fluoride, Xanthan Gum, Sucralose, Sodium Benzoate, Silica, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Titanium Dioxide, CI 74160.

Directions

Apply the product onto a soft bristled toothbrush. Brush teeth thoroughly at least twice a day (morning and evening) or as recommended by a dentist.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothpaste ever !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I was dubious about it making your teeth whiter but I do think they look a little whiter. The main thing I like about it is the fresh feeling you get after you brush your teeth. It honestly tastes gorgeous and how long that freshness lasts. I am definitely a convert !
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D whitening toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I noticed straight away that it didn't foam up in my mouth,like normal toothpaste does.The taste wasn't over minty.I can feel it does a better clean then normal toothpaste, I cant feel it took the plaque buildup straight off my teeth and gums. I noticed a brighter white after the first brush.I loved it.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, Good, Very Good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very good product. It cleans better. I drink green tea everyday. As the result, my teeth tend to be a bit yellowish. The whiting feature of a toothpaste becomes important, and more obvious, to me. Oral-B 3D White Luxe Perfection shows a difference. It is not immediately. Be patient to wait until 5 to 7 days later. You will like it, too.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That Zing feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh flavor, long lasting taste that leaves your mouth zinging
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results with a great taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Teeth felt extra clean after using this product. Great tasting toothpaste with a refreshing aftertaste. My teeth look and feel clean
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and so clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Love the taste and texture. Everyday i used this my teeth felt cleaner than ever. I’ll defiantly be buying again.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a transformation on my teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For someone as a teenager didn’t take care their teeth regularly. Which left my teeth badly stained due to sweet drinks and tea, When l first started to use the toothpaste l wasn’t too sure it would work, but as days and now a regular user my teeth have come back to a more normal white colour. Yeah so happy l now show my teeth with a very smile. I have even got the family using it
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Oral-B toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oral-B white luxe perfection toothpaste has a nice flavour. It has definitely made my teeth look whiter than they were. My mouth felt very cool and refreshed after using, and teeth felt really clean. I would recommend this toothpaste.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste ever Amazing toothpaste - best I have ever had. Makes me teeth feel wonderful, and great to hear it's not made in Asia -- Germany is great especially for something as important as your teeth. You do not want nasty chemicals going in your teeth.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all the oral b 3d toothpaste range are great. after brushing just feel refreshing
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean I have been using this toothpaste for a couple of months now. Best clean I have ever experienced. Definitely my forever toothpaste.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this Excellent price and great product
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff guys Very pleasant taste. After a week of use i can see improvement in the colour of my teeth.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my mouth feel very clean I just started it today, so I can't comment on the teeth whitening part, but it already has made my teeth feel smoother and cleaner, and the minty taste lasts for ages
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best so far This toothpaste is so far the best I've ever tried for my sensitive teeth. Could be more affordable though otherwise it would get 5 stars from me. I could recommend it for sensitive teeth.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has helped whiten my teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has helped whiten my teeth, i am getting the whole family to use it.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what toothpaste is suppose to do [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfectly fresh and makes my teeth feel nice after brushing.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the taste, but I personally would like a toothpaste for sensitive teeth, but if you didn't need that requirement it is great!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Minty Freshness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The flavour of the toothpaste was great, exactly like minties. Loved the texture of the paste, really makes you know that it is cleaning and polishing the surface of your teeth. Teeth may be slightly whiter but no dramatic difference I don't think.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toothpaste quest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The texture of the toothpaste was nice and it didn’t feel like there was any residue left after rinsing. In terms of whitening my teeth, I could definitely notice a difference after a week. The packaging invites you to buy
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkling Perfection, luxurious clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very minty breath with particles that actually feel like removing plague from teeth.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh new look, same fresh taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Taste is fresh, appears to improve teeth whiteness, easy to switch to this product
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great taste. You could really see a difference when using it
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Breathe Taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves my mouth feeling clean and fresh every after use
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good toothpaste overall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The toothpaste is nice, the flavour isn’t too strong. The consistency is gritty but I don’t hate that and I think the toothpaste makes me feel cleaner for longer. The only issue is that I don’t see an ingredient for active whitening, as far as I can tell it’s just a normal toothpaste with fancy name and false advertising, although I could be wrong. Overall I don’t mind this toothpaste but I wouldn’t recommend it as a whitening one.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste leaves your mouth feeling very fresh. Teeth are also starting to look a bit whiter.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A product that delivers results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly I found the taste and texture of the toothpaste pleasant to use. After using the product my teeth felt very clean, smooth and polished as opposed to some toothpaste brands I used in the past. Overall whiteness of my teeth appeared to improve over the test period.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a pleasant taste and I have noticed my teeth are whiter since using it. All in all, a pretty good result.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed using this product. I noticed a different in the appearance of my teeth in the time period I was using this Toothpaste.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth & Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thanks for the opporunity to trial Oral-B 3D white luxe perfection.I found this toothpaste to have a great taste leaving a clean feeling after use.Really could not see a great whitening change but maybe with time this will occur but still liked the toothpaste
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 378ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT