$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nature's Way Beauty Collagen Shots 10 x 50ml
  Product ID: 2676434

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nature's Way Beauty Collagen Shots 10 x 50ml

Nature's Way Beauty Collagen Shots 10 x 50ml

Product ID: 2676434
$25.99 FRENZY SALE
$25.99
$25.99
$9.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $34.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Collagen is an abundant protein in the human body, and it makes up a large part of our skin, and is known to give our skin a radiant and vibrant boost.When we're young, our skin is soft, smooth and supple however Collagen may decline with age, which is when we start to see the first visible signs of ageing.Nature's Way Beauty Collagen Shot with VERISOL bioactive collagen peptides provides an easy and convenient way to get your burst of collagen goodness in a delicious berry flavour. With Biotin, Zinc and Vitamin C it helps nourish and assist the appearance of skin, hair and nails for wellbeing and vitality.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10days to see the result I’ve been taken this collagen for months and I decided to stop in between to see if there’s any difference. Yes! My skin is definitely a lot better and plump after taking this collagen. You can see the result as soon as 10 days or less than 2 weeks at least to my own experience. I asked my partner to drink too and he’s not taking everyday for almost 3 months. Lotsa fine lines are gone and skin looks a lot better.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious I've already had three boxes
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It tastes good and saves money when 1/2 price
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought is month ago, and everytime it's on sale.. i love . Taste good and i love it.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After taking nature’s way collagen shots for ten days I noticed a big difference to my Hair and skin. This product is awesome!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this a month ago, and I am already seeing a great effect on me.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste nice A bit so sweet.. but still taste nicer than other stuff I have already tried also it works!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! That’s great I’m really happy and suppressed about my skin after used it. You have to try it now that get results as well
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a difference I have been using the shots for 3 x weeks and have noticed a difference in the lines on my face - bought a couple of weeks supply on special so it will be interesting to see the difference over the next fortnight
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worths every penny!!! I started taking this product 3 weeks ago and can definitely see my skin’s and hair improvement. I got so many compliments from my friends and family. My wrinkles reduce, my face look so much fresher and younger. Thank you Nature’s Way Collagens for bringing back my few years. I am so happy and I will keep taking them forever.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good & convenient product I bought this a month ago, since i also used different vitamin & skin care product at the same time, i hardly to tell if it give a significant improvement. But i fell fresh & more got more energy after taking it every morning, it has a berry taste but not too sour to drink with an empty stomach. After 10 shot, i will repurchase and see how it work in future.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavor I have bought a few Beauty collagen products and this is the most tasty one. I enjoy drinking it.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this a month ago i love this product and i am happy to wake up every day love the results.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest results Within a week I noticed a difference in my skin especially! Tastes great and is super easy to take. Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this have taken 20 of them and have noticed a change in my hair and skin. Great taste and you can see the benefits
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Like the results, will recommend
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright & Fresh After reading an article, I decided to try Natures Way Beauty Collagen. I've been using it now for about 4 months now. It's a light tasting Apple flavoured liquid with no added sugar or colours which is very important to me. Since I've been using my skin is now starting to look fresher and it definitely is feeling softer. I'm looking forward to more results overtime . You can use this anytime of the day. I have it after my breakfast in the morning.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago and I’m really happy with it
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good testing I bought this product ten boxes already, good testing than other brand. I lovely.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome great tasting So happy I bought this.....my skin so clear and my hair feels so much healthier my nails so much stronger and less breaking.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I stocked up when on special, after taking for 28 days I'm getting results.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Significant improvement Hi I purchased this item around 3 weeks ago. Just finished using 2 x boxes, Pleasant tasting , easy to drink . I noticed an improvement after the first batch was consumed. I can highly recommend this product to anyone over 40.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! After only 3 weeks if using this product I could see the results! A little expensive but a great product!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product month ago, I can feel my skin condition turned good, and also the taste is good too.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this , l love this, goof stuff I have seen before. Make my skin lighter . Thank you
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty aid I’ve been using this product for a month and notice a much more vibrant skin on my face
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great good to try want to buy it more when it’s cheaper
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I bought this product 3 weeks ago and it makes my skin look brighter and smooth. In addition, this liquid is very easy to drink with berry flavor.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products I bought this two weeks ago with very good price. And the quality of this product is really good for me. After I tried it & then I ordered via online email website, it’s very convenient for me.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these They taste great, still waiting to see if they work, but I have seen a slight reduction in lines.
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT