Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bondi Protein Co Vegan Vanilla 1kg
  Product ID: 2675716

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co Vegan Vanilla 1kg

Bondi Protein Co Vegan Vanilla 1kg

Product ID: 2675716
$39.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Vegan Protein Vanilla Flavour

Warnings

May contain traces of milk and soy.

• Recommended Daily Consumption: 1 serve (40g)
• Not suitable for children under 15 years or pregnant women: Should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision.
• Not suitable as the sole source of nutrition.
• Consume in conjunction with an appropriate exercise program and healthy diet.

Common Uses

• Good Source of Protein
• Gluten Free
• Vegan Friendly
• No Artificial Flavours or Sweeteners

Ingredients

Ingredients: Pea protein isolate, brown rice protein isolate, natural flavours, vegetable gum (415), sweetener (steviol glycosides), digestive enzyme (bromelain), glycine, l-arginine, l-glutamine, beta alanine.

Directions

Mix 2 scoops (40g) into 300-350mL of cold water in a shaker. Shake until dissolved
Keep in a cool dry place
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vegan protein Not quite a 5* as the taste is a little chalky when mixed with almond milk, however mixed with water and ice tastes pretty good.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste fantastic Have been using this product for 3 weeks ,tastes great and it does what it says it does , even keeps you full for longer.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vegan protein I recently bought this, the flavour is nice but just know it is not that sweet. I don't think I could drink it alone with just water or milk. It does taste really yum blended with a frozen banana.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Give it a miss Weird taste, hard to blend with other foods
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great to have a vegan gluten free protein option. It does have a flour texture and after taste which is not the best, but I can live with that. But personally the part I enjoyed the least was how sweet it is. I would prefer a more neutral non sugary protein powder so that I can add berries and banana without it being sickeningly sweet. If it was not so sweet I would buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK but not my favourite I did not enjoy this protein as much as others I have tried. The vanilla flavour was a little strange. Maybe the chocolate would be better.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Protein taste Tastes ok not great with just water as not a strong flavoured protein so would be great in smoothies and shakes
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's clean It's a clean product it hardly has a lot of ingredient but what I don't like is the taste of the vanilla, it's not there for me. Taste like off product. It's also slightly grainy but I can tolerate that. Great for smoothies however.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from weirdly enjoyed it!? bought this on saturday, tried it asap that night. a little grainy and the smell was insanely sickly. i think it needed more time to dissolve, i’m not really sure. still pretty good taste, overall i was pleased with it and willing to look past these little flaws
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as good as protine world i have tried both protine world and bondi and protine world wins
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as original vanilla flavour I tried this after trying the original vanilla flavour. The original vanilla flavour is much better than the vegan vanilla flavour. The vegan vanilla protein is much sweeter and the taste is quite overpowering.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No vanilla taste Very fine powder would not buy again has a dry taste
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay... I bought a 1kg tub of this as it was a new product and on special, it seemed very promising. The taste was quite disappointing, followed the instructions but couldn't get through the one serve because it did taste gross, honestly. I mixed it with milk instead and it was actually drinkable. I would recommend to start off using this in shakes or mixing with milks and fruits.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad for vegan I brought this I’ve never tried vegan protein before just normal whey protein and I can’t complain. I didn’t love the taste but don’t really like the taste of normal protein powders. After all the bad reviews I expected a lot worse it’s actually drinkable :)
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok protein powder The nutrients in the protein powder are good, it however tastes quite grainy and the vanilla taste doesn't quite mask that texture. It is ok but will not be rebuying.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Digging It They've recently changed the recipe, and fair enough- the previous blend was way too sweet. But this one is a little odd. It tastes like more pea protein and less vanilla flavouring. It tastes pretty bland so I may as well just buy pea protein isolate on its own.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tastes terrible and grainy I bought this one because it had the most protein out of all the vegan ones there, i can put it down but probably won't buy it again, just doesn't taste as good as other options
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tastes like cardboard! I bought this a few months ago and made the mistake of buying 1kg. It tastes terrible like cardboard would. I had to force it down. It definitely smells better than it tastes! I now have to wade through a whole kg of the stuff because I don't want to waste it. I mix it with another protein powder so I can actually enjoy drinking it. I do not recommend this product. Such a shame.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells like a hardware store! Yeah...! Tastes equally bad.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too sweet It's not the worst but it's definitely not good. Like others have said, it has a very strong artificial vanilla flavouring with what tastes like stacks of unnecessary stevia. I usually use around half a serve in a smoothie and the taste is still quite prominent - I definitely wouldn't drink it with water and would hesitate to use a full serve at once. For someone like me who just wants and extra dose of protein in their diet it's fine - cheap, vegan and doesn't taste like ground hemp. BUT if you want a pre/post workout protein hit, using it as directed, probably go for something else.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great Trying plant protein for first time and this was a disappointment. Love the other Bondi protein mixes but the vegan one really hard to have on its own. Won't be buying again
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Salted caramel good, vanilla bad So, the salted caramel one is bomb, so I wanted to try this vanilla one, and it was horrible. It smelt like play dough, had a lack of sweetness and tasted really chemically. It was absolutely awful and a waste of $30. BUY THE SALTED CARAMEL ONE!!!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t do it I bought a sample of the vanilla. Had to throw my whole smoothie out because the flavour was so bad! Kind of floral? Slash chemical. Bad.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes terrible I’m glad I only brought a sample size because this has to be the worst vegan protein I’ve had.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Super gritty and not pleasant Not good at all. Very gritty & like flour and water.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gross taste, gritty texture First try of this product. I blended it in with a smoothie with berries. Still had gritty texture and made the smoothie taste so gross. Would NOT reccomend!!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It has a yucky after taste It tasted like flour, luckily it didn’t cost me an arm an leg!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Struggled through it Good lord this stuff tastes bad. Bought a sachet of the vanilla protein and it taste very bland...like sweet sand
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes horrible Only bought today for the 1st time and so glad I got a sample size.. it is horrible. It's not gritty but it tastes like water and flour with a horrible after taste. Good job on the consistency but taste is definitely a miss.
Date published: 2021-03-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT